Hotel Clark International

3 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005

Starting from Rs. 4,276 Rs. 3,576
Choose Dates

Hotel Clark International, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 17 reviews)

82.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Clark International - Individual ratings and reviews:

SRINIVASAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2008

4

The location was bit crowded but centralized so it was really convenient for a business travelers. I also admire the room arrangement and service. The staff was always punctual and food was also tasteful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GEORGE from HOUSTON, United States does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

2

It was so noisy as the construction going on in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KC from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

I like their hospitality. The pick up and drop was quite smooth. The room given to me was spacious and tidy. The staff was attentive and provide a decent service. The food was also delicious. I will surely prefer to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ROBERTO L from Tirupur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

4

The management was superb and well prepared with all the arrangements. The room was spacious and service was comfortable. Breakfast was warm and quite delicious. The location was also fantastic. I will definitely stay in the same hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR NAVIN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2008

4

Hotel has got nice housekeeping staff. Rooms were very neat and clean. It can be recommended for stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR NAVIN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

5

The breakfast was very good in taste but dinner was not upto the mark needs to improve a lot. Room was small but it was very comfortable and clean. Staff and service was well trained and quick. I will surely recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJKUMAR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

4

The staff at the hotel was courteous and efficient. The breakfast was good. Cleanliness of the room was very good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LUIGI from Milan, Italy recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2007

3

Bad entrance, std room while somewhat fair breakfast. Unacceptable for 80 dollars/62 euros. Other places are less expensive and with better service. Never again. Sorry.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GHANSHYAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

3

It was a good experience with this hotel but the hotel is located in karolbagh area which is a very congested area. Rooms are neat and tidy and the service was excellent. I had breakfast, lunch and dinner in my room, quite good. I will surely stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOAN from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2007

1

The hotel was located in a very bad area and around the hotel you can only see the old buildings in which the repairing work was going on. We were the only customer who stayed in the 1st floor of the hotel and to get inside the room we had to walk where the carpentry work was going on to enter the room. The AC was also not working of the room so after complaing 3 times to the manager they shifted me to other room and that was pretty comfortable. I myself, my two kids and my daughter-in law, as we wer...

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DR. M. A. from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2007

2

Not happy with the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAMASWAMI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2007

3

Clean rooms, quick room service, good food and friendly staff. There are two metro stations within a short walk, Karol Bagh is the one to head. The restaurant is on a roof terrace which gives a good view. Ramaswami

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS BHAVNA from Tirupur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2007

4

Apart from the traffic noise at night, a very nice hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ROBIN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2007

4

It is a touch expensive other than that, its wonderful. Clean, Peaceful and Safe place to live in.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINESHGUPTA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jun 2007

3

The Hotel Clark International itself was nice, but was on a narrow side street in an older part of town. The dining room is on the top-5th- floor, but the very old elevator only goes to the fourth floor. Check in and out was efficient. The buffet breakfas

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RUKMANI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2007

4

Clark International is a fine hotel. The rooms are clean. The room service was quick and food very good. All of the staff are very pleasant. We would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Delhi for a few days. There is a bit of street noise at night, but it is tolerable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIRAV from OPERA HOUSE, MUMBAI., India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2007

3

The hotel provides airport pickup/drop service. The food I ate at the restaurant is fine (aloo palak with rotis). Room has all the facilities like TV, minibar, hot/cold running water, coffee/tea maker etc.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5