Hotel Delhi City Centre

3 Star  

Paharganj, Delhi - 110 055

Starting from Rs. 2,318 Rs. 1,520
Choose Dates

Hotel Delhi City Centre, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 13 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Hotel Delhi City Centre - Individual ratings and reviews:

VASANT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2013

5

Good hotel and definitely a value for money..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ADITYA from raisen, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2013

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ZAHOOR from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2011

4

Good Value for money. In fact recommended a few friends and surely they did check in. There is so much to ask for only if we extended the figures that is to be paid. Overall courteous, helpfull and always smiling staff. For this amount really a big deal. Good luck to them.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YASIR from aranthangi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2010

4

Access to this hotel is not an easy thing. You have to pass so many steep steps before you reach the reception. Even after that you have to again climb numerous steps to reach your room.not advised for old age people. I changed my room next day bcos of difficulties in accessing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

B.T from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2010

4

As soon as we came out of delhi airport we were picked up and droped to the hotel,i had booked for hotel city centre, but i was given a room in hotel ajantha, room was good, service was good, i enjoyed my stay in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KANNAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

Rooms are good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHADRESH from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2009

4

Good Hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHADRESH from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2009

4

Good Hotel to stay again

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SP from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2009

5

The Hotel Delhi City Center is a Good Hotel, with minor Hiccup being the Access road. Otherwise the Quality of Bed,Linen, Cleanliness is Very Good. This can be very convenient Hotel for people visiting New Delhi Areas Like Cannaught Place, Pragati Maidan,Hauz Khaus, South Delhi, Chanayaka Puri and Railway Station is easily accessible. The Airport is also more easily reachable from this Hotel. The Major Limitation is that, this Hotel does not have its own Restaurant and Guests are supposed to share the Restaurant in Neighboring Hotel Ajanta.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHADRESH from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2009

5

Good Hotel . Courtsious staff . We will visit again

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2009

3

The hotel is very average. Cost is high for its quality. It doesn't have in-house restaurant or Internet cafe. You need to get in to its partner hotel outside the building.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DINESH from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2009

4

The hotel staff called before my train arrival time to check the status of train and told us the Location where driver was waiting. It was a Clean Room. Lift was good. Capsule Lift. Bathroom was good. Great fittings. Room had 29" LCD Sony TV. Hot Water was available 24 Hours. Even local traveldesk was very helpful and Economical.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5