Hotel Elegant International

2 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005

Hotel Elegant International, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.7/5 Average
(Based on 9 reviews)

55.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.9)
  • Service Quality (2.8)
  • Dining Quality (2.7)
  • Cleanliness (2.6)

Hotel Elegant International - Individual ratings and reviews:

LATHIN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2013

2

I booked two rooms for three nights. Rooms were not clean. In one of the rooms tv was not working and they took 2 days to repair it. In the other room, there was issue with water and that too took time to sort out. Only one towel was available for a double room and that too was not clean. After all, It looks like they don't like customers who comes through online booking.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MAHESH from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2011

1

We were family of 6 people. We reached Delhi in the blistering cold it was really hard to find the hotel and when we called up reception of that hotel for direction he was not clear and very cold responses Finally when we managed to reach the rooms were in a bad condition. Bathroom rooms were not clean and broken. Overall everything we saw and asked was not ok it was totally a different picture what we saw on the website and the reality.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

GOPAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2011

3

Hotel is not far away from the airport.This was a very good hotel situated in city, the staff behavior was good at the hotel, overall it was a good stay at the hotel but still I dont want to recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings because of the distance and the surrounding.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHUVNESH from pali, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2011

2

allthou location is comfortable,but maintain is not properly. even one point they refuse for drinking water and compel to purchase water bottle in higher rate.so never suggest

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHOUKATALI from KOLHAPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAKESH from udupi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2011

2

This hotel is impossible to locate for someone who is new to Delhi. If you ask anybody in Karolbagh they wonder, where it is. As per location I would not recommend this hotel. When it comes to cleaniness it is very bad. The switch board was not proper. If you want to switch on water heater a/c wont work. when you come to security, I had found room open when i returned to room at evening. In short I would not recomend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

KABIR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2010

3

we never stay next time at that hotel.thank u.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEMANT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAIKAT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

3

The location was bit congested as it was slightly inside but the hotel was perfect. The staff was polite and helpful. The service was consistent. The room facilities and food arrangement was also satisfactory. I will definitely visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5