Hotel Garden View

3 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005

Starting from Rs. 1,590
Choose Dates

Hotel Garden View, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 21 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Garden View - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAVI from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2011

3

I stayed in deluxe room, Room was good, spacious, neat, bathroom is ok, shower not working,litle expensive over all good to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RIZWAN from BELGAUM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Sep 2010

3

rooms were dirty and stinking. floors were dusty.reception were good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

T SAMPATH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

average hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MILIND from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

4

stay was comfertable,rooms,toilets are not clean.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. SAURABH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2010

3

room services was very tardy,staff was very cooperate,have to improve services.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GSK from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2010

4

nice stay at the room, hospitality was of average std. Cleaniness is commendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AARON from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2009

4

I had booked a Garden Room for my stay but was instead put up in a deluxe room which is a cheaper option. The hotel gave me no explanation for the downgrade and did not do anything to change my room. Not a very good way of dealing with guests.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PUSHKARAJ from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2009

4

Hotel is located in the main Karol Baug area. VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION. Metro is easily accessible at walking distance. Cleanliness is average. They might not clean the room daily unless asked for. Front desk and other services are fine. No issues in that. Worth a stay if it is for 1-2 days. Charge too hefty for Airport pickup and drop service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRIYANG from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRINIVASAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2009

4

Decent hotel to stay on business trips, seems far from airport, yet reachable at any time, staff was friendly and quite helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ISMAIL KHAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

3

The location was just perfect as the hotel is located in the center of the city. Our room was marvelous with all the facilities and the food was good as well as hygienic. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2008

3

I hardly stayed in the hotel but it was a comfortable one. Room was fine but location was crowded and not convincing for business travelers. Otherwise the facilities were sufficient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TARUN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

4

The hotel is a good budget hotel, situated close to the market area, the rooms were good and the hotel lobby and other areas were good. The staff was helpful. The only problem was with the bathroom, the shower was not working and geyser was on demand, thats ok coz of the precarious power situation in the city, rest the hotel was value for money. Wont mind re booking the hotel if I happen to be in the city again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RITESH from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and comfortable but the towels were not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was average. We had food in the restaurant, it needs to improve a lot. Overall an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRINIVAS from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

The staff was very supportive and they helped me out throughout the stay. The food arrangement was systematic and I like the breakfast also. The room was also spacious and fresh. I would love to come here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIVAJI from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

4

Location was prime. My room was well maintained with all the facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. I had my food in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRINIVASAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2008

3

We did not liked the hotel ambiance. The cleanliness was missing. But the staff members were co-operative and my family suite was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRIYANKA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

5

Room alloted was very spacious and clean but i was not happy with the bathroom it could have been much better. Staff was great at the service. Food was very tasty. Its recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

4

Minus hot water facility its really a very good hotel. Room was neat and clean. Food was good its reasonable and value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHIR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2008

3

We stayed for three nights. The location was one of their best aspects. It was very central. Room was very good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JUNI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

3

Overall and average hotel and they are prompt and quick in replying staff. We were alloted a Deluxe single room. Room was ok but the bathroom wasn't so.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5