Hotel International Inn

2 Star  

Airport Zone, Delhi - 110 037

Starting from Rs. 3,581 Rs. 2,681
Choose Dates

Hotel International Inn, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

63.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Hotel International Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

ANSHUL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2012

3

The ambience of the rooms was little disappointing as walls were not painted and clean. Staff service too was not up to its standard. Food too was of average. Cleanliness was maintained at the hotel and around its surrounding.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHASHANK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2011

4

Room was not spacious. Staff were prompt. Hotel was of average standards. Location was good and I do not mind recommending this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANSHUL from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2011

2

A below average accommodation is all i can say.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KRISHNA from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room quality was fantastic, very well maintained. The room service was accurate with their job. Also the food quality was good. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHENDRAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

3

Location was prime. My room was clean and neat with all the necessities. I haven't used any service. It was just an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIRUDDHA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

4

It was a very good hotel, located close to the airport. The room quality, service and food options were good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMIR D from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

It was totally hassle-free stay. The room was well arranged and bed was royal. The staff was supportive and location was manageable. I came in the late night and check out in the morning so I didn't get a chance to taste the food but I was satisfied with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANKAJ from Mysore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

2

I am not satisfied with my stay here. The bedsheets & the towels provided were dirty & torn. I didn't have food here. Although the room service did an honest job, the overall quality of service i got was not up to the mark. I would say this a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TAPAS from kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

It is an excellent place to stay. Room was decent with all the necessities. The hospitality of the staff was up to mark. There were many varieties available in dinner and they tasted good as well.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TM from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

2

It was a very inconvenient stay in this property. Our room was very small & dirty. The hotel is located on a highway so it noisy as it is & to add to it the A/C was noisy as well, we could barely sleep in such conditions. We left within 5 hours. I won't recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

HEMANT from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

2

I was not received politely by the reception here, they were a bit rude in there mannerism. My room was satisfactory but the A/C was making lots of noise. Apart from these the room service were decent. I would say its a bit below average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5