Hotel Landmark Inn

2 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005

Hotel Landmark Inn, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.0/5 Good
(Based on 35 reviews)

74.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.9)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (2.9)

Hotel Landmark Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

GULSHAN from BAGDOGRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2013

3

room was small but convinient. friendly staff. good and quick service. ok for budget seekers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJ from Coimbatur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

Room was good. Staffs service was fine. The breakfast was ok. It was just an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHUPESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

Good Hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNASWAMY from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

3

Our stay was pleasant in Landmark. We booked Suite room it was comfortable for 3 nights stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR DEVANAND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

4

We have stayed in Economical Room for 3days and our stay was fantastic. This is one of the best hotels i have stayed in. Room was comfortable, food was good. Service was great. Its a great Value for money . Would recommend this hotel for other budget travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOMY K from KOCHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

3

It was only an average hotel, not good for staying with your family; alone it's ok. Hot water is provided. To locate the hotel, it's very easy, as it's near to Bikanerwala Shop, Karolbagh. Metro station is very near.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ACHIN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

5

Over all the property is excellent. Room given to us was pretty spacious but bath room was very dirty. They didn't had restaurant they use to serve food in the room it was very delicious and service was superb. Location was very convenient. I will surely recommend to my friends and family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

3

It was alright! I was disappointed not to find hot water in the cold weather and with the noise coming from other rooms on the same floor, it disturbed my sleep. They need to control their noisy guests.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINESH KUMAR from vishakapatnam, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

1

The experience with this hotel was disoppointed. Service was very poor for every single thing we have to call more then 5 time. We didn't utilize the restaurant. Room was small and stuffy. Cleanliness was just as average. I will never recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DINESH from Visakhapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

4

We stayed here for four nights and our stay was good. Economical Room-Non A/C was neat & comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was good. Service was fine and the location was convenient. Value for money. We would recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

3

The service was pretty slow. Breakfast was nice, tea and toast was also good. The hotel itself was fine, the rooms are clean and our stay there was fine too.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ANUDEEP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

4

Location was nice near the hotel. Rooms were clean and tidy but their was no intercom in the room to call the room service. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. It's an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JITENDRA from Cuttack, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

4

It was a great hotel. My stay was wonderful. Room was perfect . Food was good, service was very fine. Location was also nice. Its value for money. Great value, I'd like to recommend this hotel for other travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOOSA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

3

The hotel location was excellent it was very convenient location. Food needs an improvement. Service was average. The room was basic but the cleanliness was missing in the room. It is good for business trip.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RUSTUMKHAN from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

2

I have booked for 3 rooms but when i went only 2 rooms were alloted to me. They were so congested and very small. Then on next day they gave 3 rooms. Staff and service was ok. We didn't tried the food. It was a bad experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BONNIE from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

2

1) Except for the opening of the room by the waiter rest was all pathetic. 2) Booked car on rent but was was refused credit card payment. 3) Did not get breakfast and other food items. after insistence was served only parathas. 4) This definitely left a very bad taste as I had to bare it with my family. 5) Cleanliness and the room atmosphere was nauseating.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SATYANARAYANA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

The rooms were comfortable and well furnished. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had breakfast and dinner in the room itself (chapatti, dal and chana masala etc). Location was good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

IMRAN from Kolhapur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

2

Overall an average experience at the hotel.The service needs to improve a lot.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR NAGMANI from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

3

Was given a different hotel on arrival. This is harsh on a traveling person.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HANIF from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

3

Room was not untidy and housekeeping is responsible such a state.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PUTTA from kakinada, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

4

Clean room. Good service. Food was nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUJITH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2007

4

I went looking for a budget hotel.So as per cleanliness and room quality this is expected. Must really say I was impressed by the well mannered staff who is always there to help you out. For instance had ordered food and then i was not feeling upto to have it. I called them up to cancel. I thought they would charge since i think the order was already ready. Even one of the staff came up to the room to check if i was alright. Overall a very good budget hotel. I recommend it.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

2

I am not at all satisfied with this hotel. Hotel food was the worst. Rooms were much below expectations with bad interiors.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDIP from Jamnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

3

The rooms are nice. It is located near to a market area. Very convenient for people who like to go shopping.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOMNATH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

4

It is a nice budget hotel and famous for corporate guests. Room rates were very cheap. Airport pickup was also very nice. Room service is quite good. I do not recommend eating at the hotel because the food is not that great. The rooms are nice and the bed is soft. I will definitely go back there again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KIRTHI from Guntur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

3

Hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATA ANIL KUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

4

Improve the look and feel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR JONATHAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

3

The hotel is located in Karolbaug. Renovation work was going on in the hotel but it was fine. Rooms are neat and clean. There should be improvement in the breakfast they serve every day the same, bread and omelet. Lunch/dinner was only puri bhaji, it should have a better taste. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTHOSH from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

2

Rooms were smelly, no service ...cannot even spend a few hours.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

N from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

3

The hotel does not have any restaurant. Food ordered from outside was not good. Rooms were well furnished and kept clean by the hotel staff.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. S K from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2007

2

Not to be recommended.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. AKSHAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

3

Rooms are clean but the hotel is located in a very crowded place. Staff were quite good in their service (very co-operative and helpful).

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANITA from Malaga, Spain does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2007

2

Not worth an experience. Room and cleanliness is just zero.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SURESH from Raipur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2007

1

I have several problems with this hotel. Here are some observations : 1. Construction is going on in this hotel and dirt and irritating noises are going on whole day. 2. The room phone is not working. Flush in toilet not working. 3. Airconditioning is not comfortable. Me and my daughter both were very uncomfortable here. Sureshnot comfortable. Me and my daughter both were very uncomfortable here. not comfortable. Me and my daughter both were very uncomfortable here.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAKESH from Madurai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2007

4

I had to pay 1000 extra to get an AC room. It is close to the railway station. Decent budget hotel and for a good price in this part of Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5