Hotel Le Heritage

2 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005

Starting from Rs. 1,178
Choose Dates

Hotel Le Heritage, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 105 reviews)

78.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3)

Hotel Le Heritage - Individual ratings and reviews:

NITISH from PATNA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2012

2

The hotel was not good. Room service was bad.Kitchen was not in service. Room was not worth paying.Superior room does not worth more than Rs.600/- but i had to pay Rs.1300 per night.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KAMAL from CHANDIGARH, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2011

2

Paid for Breakfast but - there is no breakfast system in the hotel. Piegons in the balconies and in AC's so making lot of noises all the times. Front desk does not know a small customer service sense. Pictures on the sites are not true or too old. Leaking and smelling washrooms.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ABHISHEK from JABALPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2011

2

The budget room was not upto the expectations as well as the bathroom cleanliness was also pathetic. The service and facilities provided were not a value for money deal. But the room condition was average and a short stay shouldn't bother you much. The hotel is located near Rajendra place metro station at 8 mins walk. There also many other hotels located on the same street which can offer a much better deal for the same amount spent here.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BIBY from Cochin, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2011

2

Hotel is not at all good. The services are pathetic. The staff is not good at all..Rooms were so dirty. No cleaninliness the hotel was very bad.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BINU from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2011

1

Hotel stay was the worst experience I ever had.. I used to have a house in Delhi and also was born here in delhi after i got married i keep travelling due to my official commitments and when i reached delhi hotel along with my wife they told me that since i have a residence proof of delhi I wont be able to stay in the hotel. that was really embarassing... no one ever told me that when i come to delhi to stay in any of the hotels i should have a residence or identification proof of somewhere else not delhi, why should i fake myself if i have identification of delhi.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VISHAL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2010

3

Decent value for money and walkable distance from metro station but is good only for bread and breakfast. It has small rooms but clean bathrooms.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANKUR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2009

3

An average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

A P from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2009

2

Please do not suggest this hotel to other people. The room was very small, dirty and AC was very loud. Smell was coming from every where

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

GURCHARAN from London, United Kingdom does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2009

2

It would help if the management takes time to spend few minutes to work out what kind of room has been requested by the guest. More over it does not look very professional for the guest to be moved from room to room as the basic requirements are not met such as no fridge in the room,water dripping from the taps. I found there is a communication problem with management who tend say yes to all request but do not deliver. I feel they should not hesitate to ask the guest again if they are not sure what request has been made. The bed sheets and pillow cases were not changed. I feel the quality of the hotel has gone down immensely than my previous stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

PRIYANG from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Nov 2008

3

I think that the quality of room being offered at the said price would never satisfy the customer. It is too small a room to pay such price being asked for.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LAKSHMI from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Oct 2008

5

Very good hotel to stay with the family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAMITRA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2008

4

It was good value for money. The location was just perfect especially for business travelers. Room service and facilities provided were also more than satisfactory. I had my dinner over there and it was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR RAHUL from RANCHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2008

3

The stay was not so great. The room given to me was below expectation. The interior and furniture was not so attractive. Service and food arrangement was also quite ordinary. Location was suitable for me but overall it was an average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from Kollam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2008

4

It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. I stayed in executive room, it was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was co-operative and helpful. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHEHNAZ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

2

The management was really poor. I booked the hotel for four people including three adults and one child but they allotted me a room for three. The breakfast they provided also was for three. Check out was also an issue as I had to fight with them all the time which was not expected at all.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

HARSHIL from MUMBAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

2

It was not at all a good experience with this property. Our room was too small in size even the interior was not up to the mark. Also the food was tasteless. But the service offered by the staff was good. It was a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAYANTA from Navi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2008

3

My mother is an ortho-arthritic. Normally wherever she moves, she is always assisted by the wheel-chair. This hotel doesn't have any facility and no human touch exhibiting great callousness to their customers. Room: Very average. Not at all spacious rather below standard proving totally unfit for my family members. Instead of providing us with an extra cot, they simply laid the mattress on the floor at bath-room door after removing furniture from the room for making floor-area for the mattress. It is really horrible !!! Food Quality & Quantity: The only part/service is satisfactory. Price is reasonable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYANTA from Navi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

3

Airport pick-up on arrival: Though I had been constantly informing the Hotel Authority of my flight details even two days before, they failed to send the pick-up taxi in time to Airport putting my family (my aged mother, wife, two children and me) stranded miserably in the night of pre-Independence Day. The time was horrible out of heavy downpour and tremendous traffic-jam in Delhi. Reception: Good in welcoming us. Room: Not at all fit/spacious for the occupants as already listed in their booking. When extra mattress was laid directly on the floor (surprising us), other furniture was taken back for making the space. Room-freshener/deodorant was not provided either in room or bathroom. Room Service: Room Service for foods was very good. The quality and quantity in served foods are appreciable; cost is also not so high. Conclusion: Once accepted, the Hotel Authority should provide the room facility as per the number of occupants and guests' requirement.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AAYUSH from PATNA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

2

My room was not cleaned properly, and the interiors were not all that appealing. The service provided by the staff was slow. Even the food was bad in taste. I was not at all happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAGHAVENDRA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

2

Room was small and bathroom was stinking very badly. Even after complaining they didn't respond. Staff was irritating and food was terrible. They didn't shown any courteousy for the guest. I will never stay there again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BHUPENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

3

Service with a smile. Good, comfortable and professional service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUPRATIM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

The hotel is situated in the Karol Bagh area & it is quite accessible to various places here. The room that was provided to us was spacious. The room service & food too were up to the mark. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2008

4

This was a tiny room. Pick up facility was included in the package but no one came to pick me. They just assured me that someone is going to pick you but there was no positive result of my wait for more than 30 minutes at ISBT.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2008

5

I am highly impressed with this hotel stay. Firstly the airport pickup was on time. Upon reaching the Executive Room quality was very good and the breakfast was excellent. The service was awesome. Overall great hotel to stay for budget and biz travellers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BASHA from karnool, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

2

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was dirty not cleaned properly. Even the size of the room was very small. The breakfast was average in taste. The service provided was very slow. Overall a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SURESH from Kollam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

3

The location was convenient but facilities in the hotel were not so satisfactory. The room quality could have been better and ambiance and decor was not so attractive. The food arrangement was manageable, but I was not satisfied with my experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MURTUZA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

It was a well maintained and neat property. The staff was attentive and service was prompt. The room was also up to the standard and ambiance was serene. I will definitely book that hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIVA RAMA KRISHNA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city very close to the airport and railway station. My room was excellent with modern furniture. The room service did their job wonderfully. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was awesome in taste. I would love to visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from Kanpur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

2

My stay here was very inconvenient. The room I was provided was dingy. The main factor that concerned me was the attitude of the staff members here. They were very rude, their behavior was totally discourteous. The food though was reasonable as compared to the price. But then thanks to the attitude that I faced, I don't think this is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUYASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

3

Service was pathetic and staff was very lazy. They often delayed the order and food was also not tasteful at all and not even fresh either. Otherwise room quality and location was well up to my expectation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BOSCO from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2008

5

Our room was decent with pleasant atmosphere. Staff was efficient and polite towards the guest. Even the breakfast was delicious in taste. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHUPENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

4

Very good hotel for the price.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AVINASH K V from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

The location was best suited to room around the city and the quality of room and food provision was up to my expectation. I will definitely prefer the same hotel next time is well.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UNNIKRISHNAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

We had a good stay in this property. My room was comfortable. The room service did an appropriate job. Also the food served was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SREEJITH from Trivandrum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

The breakfast was good in taste. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was caring and polite in their work. The location was perfect near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

Le Heritage is great deal for the price paid. Complimentary pick-up service from the airport was amazing also the breakfast was good. Our room was fine with all needs. Service was also up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PREM KUMAR from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

5

Room was excellent with all the necessities. Staff were co-operative and courteous towards their work. The food was amazing in taste. Location was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAKASH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

The stay was good and we didn't face any inconvenience over there. The room was spacious and staff was helpful. The service was quite impressive. I also tasted the food it was great. The location was awesome.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATESHWAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

We stayed in executive room it was clean and spacious. For breakfast we had bread and butter, toast, different types of juices etc. it was simply superb. Hotel staff are very prompt in service. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUNANGSU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

5

Hotel is located in the heart of Karolbagh. Metro Station, shopping centres are within walking distance. Rooms are small but clean. Travel Desk service was excellent. There was no restaurant in the hotel and table in the room to dine with family members. Quality of food was very good. Overall it is a good hotel for medium budget travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASDHAT from Kanpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2008

3

The room was very ordinary. It was not maintained and decor was not so attractive. The service was fine and I didn't had any problem with the location is well. I also tried the meal, it was nicely prepared. It was a decent property altogether.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

THEFLAGSHIP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2008

3

It was a pretty average hotel. We booked the two room but one was fine and another one was small and congested. We could hardly walk around. Otherwise the rest was manageable. There was no proper restaurant in the hotel but they provided a breakfast and it was warm and tasteful. The staff was reliable and very honest. The service and location was undoubtedly the best. I think they need to work on their room arrangement in order to grab more guests.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABDUL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

I stayed for a day in an executive room in this property. The place was great, I liked the management here. Our room, the room service & food were up to mark. The airport transfers were also convenient. An above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRASEKARAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

Initially i was given a room which was very untidy & small as well. But on complaining the management made the required arrangement quickly. Later the room service & food provided met my needs. I would rate this as an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHAKARA from CHITTOOR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

4

The hotel servicing and receiving is good and food is ok, but the bath room is bad, if the hotel imporves the toilet facilites then it will be relly good hotel to stay it will be price worthy.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOUTAM from BHILAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

5

It will be a life time experience for me and my family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TUSHAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

4

The stay was comfortable in this hotel. Rooms interior was modern. People are co-operative and quick in their service. I had my meal in the restaurant it was well prepared by the chef.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYATHIRTHA from Mysore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

Rooms were well furnished and maintained by the staff. Hotel's restaurant was very nice but quality of the food was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

I V from Kuttippuram, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

3

The staff are fine in their service. Room was nice having all the facilities. The food was average. It was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINODCHANDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

4

The staff are courteous and polite in their work. Executive room was decent and well maintained. Hotel has restaurant, provides fabulous food. The stay was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MATHUSUTHANAN from erode, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

They didn't assist me properly while check-out which left a bitter impression in my experience. They were supposed to provide a drop to the airport which they refused and we had to take a cab for the same. Apart from that the stay was fine. The food was undoubtedly the best. The room was well decorated. The staff were quick and smart in their service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TUSHAR from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

It was worth a stay. The room was well equipped. The staff was co-operative and did their level best. The hotel also has a restaurant which serves different varieties of Indian food. It was awesome. I will definitely prefer to come here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURUPRASAD from Mysore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

3

Staffs are fine in their service. Room was average not so great in looking. The cleanliness was missing in the hotel. The breakfast was nice in taste. I would say that it was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR MANI from hydarabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

Staying in this hotel was a real treat. The room service was impressive. The staff was polite and dedicated. The food was lovely. I will surely come back with my family.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAILESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

4

The executive room was well furnished with all facilities. Staffs were very good in their service. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was superb in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHARMENDRA from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2008

4

The Executive Room was tidy and well furnished. Staffs were quick and co-operative in their work. The breakfast was fantastic in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VC from Bhilai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

4

The food was lovely in taste in the restaurant. Room was maintained well, clean and neat. The staffs were helpful with friendly.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURESH from Kollam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

The room allotted to me was a executive room with all the facilities needed. Staff were helpful with quick service. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was wonderful in taste. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. JAIN from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

1

Its a third class hotel, i will never recommend to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

YOGESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

Clenliness can be improved. Rest everything was ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ADITYA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

Stay was just average. On whole the property needs to improve a lot. Not value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. VASANTHA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

Our overnight stay was comfortable. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.N S from Mysore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

3

The staffs were average in their service. Rooms were nice with all the facilities. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was also average in taste. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

A SENDAL from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

5

Stay with this hotel was very good. Dining option was great. Service was quick and prompt. Room alloted was large and clean. Staff was friendly and polite. I will surely recommend to every one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR A SENDAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

It is an average hotel. We took our meals in restaurant and also in room itself. It is an average hotel. Location is good near to bus stand. We took our meals in restaurant and also in room itself. I can rate this hotel as average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHIJIT from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

3

Hotel Le Heritage was pretty hard for me to find. Finally I had to call the hotel and they arrange the pick up for me. The hotel rooms are very small. The in house food is costly. I would say OK for a 1 day stay. But i would not recommend this hotel for more than 1 day stay. ALL in all an OK kind of hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR A SENDAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2008

4

The location was wonderful near the hotel. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Rooms were neat and clean. Hotel has restaurant which serves different varieties of food and the food quality was superb in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKHAR from Hydrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

3

The hotel is located inside the city. Rooms were very neat and clean. I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food quality should be improved. Staff were very nice and their service was also good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR B P from Bhilwara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

4

The hotel is located in the main road. Rooms were basic but it was clean and neat. Staffs were average in their work. The food was very good of the restaurant. Overall it was good stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR SANJEEV from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

2

The rooms were small and it was very dirty. The hotel has restaurant but I had my food in the room it was not good to taste. Sevice was slow.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MANSINGH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

4

Our three night stay was good in Le Heritage. Esp Superior Room was very good with basic facilities, service was fine, and food was good in the restaurant. Overall stay was comfortable n great. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. MANIMARAN from Trichy, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

3

The best thing which I like in the hotel is the staff people where very friendly and helpful and their service was also quick. In the room I did not find any problem and the service of the staff were very quick and fast. Location and entrance near to the hotel was excellent. Recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

IMRAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

3

It was a decent 2 Star hotel. Our stay was good. Location was very good. Food was fine. Service was average. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJEEV from Bangalore, New Delhi recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

4

There was no hot water provided on time which was a big problem. Staff and room service was quick and prompt. Food was great to taste. Room was spacious and very clean. Can be much better.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BALAJI from Bangalore, New Delhi recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

3

When i checked in i was waiting for 1 hour in the lobby because after i entered they then started cleaning the room. I have booked for 2 room 1 was perfect but other was not up to the mark. Room was fine with good amenities like fridge, TV, AC, minibar, tea/coffee maker etc. Staff was helpful and friendly. Entire property was neat and clean. It was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUJAY from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

3

Over all experience was nice with the hotel. Room was comfortable. I like the food of the hotel as the breakfast we had in the room itself, lunch and dinner we had in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRADEEP from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2007

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

PRADEEP from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2007

2

The room was awfully small and smelling like rotten onion. The geyser was not working properly. The food was PATHETIC - I found stones and clay particles just like that swimming in curries. I would have forgiven all these for their bad conscience. I. No one bothered to take care of this for long time, when I insisted them to keep it safe as I had to leave immediately.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANJEEV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2007

4

Location was good as its close to market and shopping mall etc. Room was decent with clean bedsheets, curtains and furniture. Staffs are highly co-operative and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUDESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

3

Room was medium sized and well furnished with all amenities. We took our breakfast at hotel restaurant, it was good. Also It is located in the city center and very convenient to reach there.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KUMARESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

3

Hotel was decent. Room was neat and cozy. Location was good, only service needs to be improved (it was slow).

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMAKRISHANA from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

2

We faced many problems in the room. Room condition was very poor, bathroom was not clean; there was water leakage in room , service was slow.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

M A KAMAL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

Excellent hotel with great service and room type. I enjoyed my 2 nights stay. Food was also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KIRAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

5

Hotel stay was comfortable. Room, service and food was good. Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBHRAJYOTI from Serampore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2007

3

Just ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SURESH from JODHPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

1

It is the worst hotel I ever stay. Bathroom like railway station. Room condition like Dharamshala. Air Conditioner like FAN OF RAILWAY PLATFORM. TV was from CHINA not even single channel comes clearly. Fridge was like bought from some auction just for decoration. From the walls plasters was coming out. And the main thing there was bad smell in the rooms & also mosquitoes.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SHAILESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

4

We stayed there for 3 nights. Our hotel stay was good. Room was standard basic type with all basic amenities. It is located in karol bagh which is a very busy town.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

Y SRINIVAS from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2007

3

This hotel is located in the city. Room was comfortable and well furnished. Breakfast and airport was complimentary. Overall a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRINIVASAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

3

Nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHUPENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2007

3

Nice, clean hotel with well sized rooms. Staff should improve with their service level.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHUNATH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2007

3

Airport transfer facility was just ok. Hotel building was pretty old. Service was ok. Room was just value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from Ahmedabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

2

Rooms were pretty small and it was not so clean. There was a bad smell coming in the bathroom I called the room service and requested to spray some freshner but inspite of this, it was not going. The food was good of the hotel and served very well. Staff were very slow in their service. The location was not so good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SARIKA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

3

Service was slightly poor. Location was also not good. Airport transport was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S.RAGURAAM from UDUMALPET, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2007

4

Everything was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LAKSHMI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2007

4

Hotel was very good. The room was very neat and clean you don't feel like leaving the room. Room service was very nice and the staff people are quick and fast. I had my dinner in the hotel restaurant i.e dal, rice and chapati, the food was well prepared.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TUSHAR from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2007

3

My Experience with the hotel for the Airport Pick-Up Facility was very bad. Nobody came to pickup from the Airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHAVESH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2007

3

It was definitely nice stay and satisfying experience. Location of the hotel was very good. Food was extra-ordinary. Pick up service was included in the deal, making it a very comfortable stay at Delhi. Small improvements in Room Service, attending to guests, etc can make the Hotel do good business. regards bhavesh

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2007

3

Did not experience a good stay at this hotel. The room which I booked was not good. I asked to change the TV 3 times and for 5 hours the hotels AC was not working. I had stayed with this hotel earlier also however the hotel staff refused to cooperate this time.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKAS from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2007

4

It is located in karol baugh and is close to attractions like Connaught Place and Jantar Mantar. Room was spacious and beautifully designed. It had wall to wall carpeting, television and attached bathroom with hot and cold water facility. I am really impressed with the service of this hotel. I ate puri bhaji for my lunch.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHIRADEEP from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2007

4

I stayed in a standard room which was well furnished with wall to wall carpeting, TV, telephone and attached bathroom with running hot and cold water. It is located in the Karol Bagh, about 20 min far from airport and 500 meter from metro station. I took snacks and milk before lunch but the aloo parathas for lunch was very tasty. Hotel also offers airport pickup.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KALLU VINAY KUMAR from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2007

2

The butter chicken was so oily which could not be consumed.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NALINI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2007

3

It is a budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DHARMARAJAN from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2007

2

I did not have a great experience. The hotel had promised airport pickup. Despite waiting for 1 hour, nobody came to pick us, which led to undue delay. Overall I'm not at all happy with the experience.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

PRAKASH from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2007

2

The food was sad and they have to get serious about cleanliness.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2007

5

Hotel was not like what I had expected. Very old building and crampy rooms but the rooms where clean n tidy with modern amenities. The service was quick right from check-in to serving breakfast or dinner (impressive). I loved the food at the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5