Hotel Le Roi

3 Star  

Paharganj, Delhi - 110 055

Starting from Rs. 3,728 Rs. 2,272
Choose Dates

Hotel Le Roi, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.5)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Hotel Le Roi - Individual ratings and reviews:

ADITYA KUMAR from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Nov 2014

5

Considering the price I paid for one night stay in the standard room for two of us I shall rate the experience as 5 Star in all respect. Location is a crowded market place which has both plus and minus points depending on your perspective. Inside the hotel ambience is excellent!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUHAMMAD from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2014

3

I booked an premium room. But was accmodated in an standard room no 303, Toilet was dirty with Holi colour Stains all around bathroom walls thanks to previous guest, No toilet accesories were given, however same was offered in previous accommodation. Mini Bar Was Missing in the room. Dont pay for Breakfast, Its not value for money try an restaurant you will end up paying less including to & fro charges. Over all i did not had good experience in booking the Hotel as in other case i would had a choice to first inspect the room then sign in however thru online payment was made before hand so i had no option.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

AVINASH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2012

4

Hotel is acceessible but locality is not good,Ambience is average

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CARLA from Amstelveen, The recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2010

5

Le Roi is a very nice, trendy hotel. We had a late night dinner, which was excellent. The food was very tasty with fresh ingredients. The rooms are quite nice. We received 2 hrs Wi-Fi complementary. I would have preferred a full complimentary Wi-Fi. The drop to the airport was not confirmed in my booking, so I had to pay for that. Not too much. The driver was very helpful and customer oriented. We enjoyed our short stay and will return for sure upon our next visit.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANDEEP from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2010

5

No comments

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YUNLING from Takapuna, New recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2010

4

Reasonably price paid for the hotel room. Hotel's still pretty new so it makes the room seem nicer. The location is fairly central though noisy (but all hotels in this area will have the same problem).

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

3

The hotel is not far away from airport the very good point is Railway station is closer from hotel, Very good market place and also lots of shopping centers are there, staff are also very co-operative, I can recommend the hotel to your family and also my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS.NAZNEEN from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2010

4

The Hotel was good and having good standards. But the location of the hotel is very bad. Surrounding area of the hotel is not at all clean and in the night you will find the dogs barking and disturbing you in your sleep. It is very noisy surrounded and some times because of traffic you will avoid to come out of the hotel. Accept that hotel's standards are good but location wise it is bit of not up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5