FabHotel Lohias Delhi Airport

3 Star  

Airport Zone, Delhi - 110 037

Starting from Rs. 2,275 Rs. 1,750
Choose Dates

FabHotel Lohias Delhi Airport, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 76 reviews)

86.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

FabHotel Lohias Delhi Airport - Individual ratings and reviews:

ZHIETSHULO from DIMAPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2012

4

The front desk staffs were very polite and courteous, and our request for 4.am wake up call and cab service to airport to the dot. Would have been wonderful, if more items were on the menu. Overall it was apleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIKHIL from TIRUVELA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TUSHAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

ok

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR MOHAMED from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2010

3

it was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUMAN from Siliguri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2009

5

I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Very convenient location. Good food.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHIRAJ from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Aug 2009

4

Hotel is located - At times the reception staff behave in a quirky way despite my informing them that I am reaching late at midnight - they give me one of their worst rooms where nothing works - After shouting at them they gave a proper room where everything works ... Why cant they give the best room when they know it's empty

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIMON from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2008

3

As i left early and checked in late all I can say is that the hotel was good and price was also average. This was my business trip hence did not have a lot of time to look around.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHUTOSH from CHANDIGARH, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2008

2

The room service was terrible. Only after repetated calling the person use to come.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NAVNEET from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2008

4

It was a transit stay and we found this hotel very comfortable. The food and the services are good. The room was fine, but, the wires were out, however it was smartly covered by the artificial plants.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RESHIKESHAN from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

2

The room offered to me was probably the worst room in the hotel. It was congested, wall was not clean and it was stinking is well. I had to stay there for one night only so I manage somehow. Otherwise location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

IMRAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

3

The stay was quite satisfactory. Right from the check in there was no inconvenience throughout the stay. People were courteous and service was proper. Room quality and food arrangement was also decent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PUSHPESH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

4

The stay was comfortable and arrangement was prompt. Staff assisted me decently and food was also tasteful. Room as not so attractive but clean and manageable for single occupancy. I will definitely refer this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.RAMAKRISHNA from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

2

Hotel is located very close to the airport. Our room was clean and neat with all the necessities. The staff members were very slow in their service, and we had to call them about 3 to 4 times. Even the manager of the hotel was very rude in talking. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was pathetic in taste. We won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR DIKSHIT from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

2

It is a shady property, I have checked-out from the hotel very next day. Not a worthy hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AS from Mohali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located close to the airport. Our room was excellent and clean. The staff tried their level best to help us out with our request. We had our food in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BRIJESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jul 2008

3

Pretty close to both the airports. Prepaid taxi charged me Rs.140 to get there and hotel charged me Rs.200 to go to the airport. So not too bad. The executive room where I checked in had a faulty A/C and I had to be shifted to a regular room. Bathrooms were reasonable clean with a bathtub. There was a problem with the hot water. I managed due to the weather being hot as well. Room service was cordial and reasonable fast. On the whole an average stay. Good for the traveller who is looking for a reasonably OK place to stay overnight.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEVENDRA from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jul 2008

3

We had booked the Executive room and that was fine. Service and food was also fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS. JAYASHREE from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

3

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The staff were average in their service. Also the food was decent in taste. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOURI SANKAR from Angul, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

3

Everything were average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

B. L. from BOISAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

4

It is located in the city center. Room was comfortable. I used hotel transport facility, it was nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SIDDHARTHA from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

3

I have just stayed here for 5Hours. The hotel and its room was pretty average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

4

Our experience was very fine with Hotel Lohias. The quality of the room and the service was very good. Complimentary breakfast was good too. Its a decent budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIVA PRASAD from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

5

The best part of this hotel was it is located in the center of the city. Our room was well furnished with modern necessities. Service provided by the staff was excellent. Also the breakfast was awesome in taste. This hotel is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHUK HAN from Central, China recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

It is close to both domestic and international airports. Room is clean and big. Bathroom is clean. I will recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants stay close to the airports.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS KUMARI from Mysore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

3

I loved the food. The quality of the hotel was satisfying. I found that the room's amenities and furnishings were fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KIRAN from nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

It was my official trip to Delhi and I found my stay very comfortable at hotel Lohias. Room alloted to me was spacious with all the facilities. People are very courteous and polite in their work. The food was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

It is very close to the airport so it was very convenient. The room was lovely with all the necessities. Service was excellent of the staff. In breakfast was fine but choices were less.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRATHEUSH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

3

It was my overnight stay here and i didn't spent much time in the hotel but my super deluxe room was good and had a sound sleep at night. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking decent stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

N from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

It was a wonderful experience. The management was cooperative. My room, service & food were satisfactory. An above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

A from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

I have stayed in Super Deluxe Room for a night and it was very comfortable. Hotel was very clean, breakfast was good and the service was fine. Location was very convenient to find & travel around. Its definitely recommend able for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

3

It was an average stay here. Room was small and uncomfortable. Apart from that the food & its room service were good enough.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ALLEN from Pompano Beach, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

5

New rooms are very nice, although a little small, they have everything one needs. The new dining room is great and the chef is tops for a small restaurant. Wifi is available in the lobby.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

The experience was fascinating. The staff was really active and always there to serve you. The service was excellent. The room was full of facilities. The decor was fabulous. The food was delightful. I went with my family and nobody complaint. It was really an ideal hotel to stay with your family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

3

It is close to the airport, room was clean and the complimentary breakfast was good. Service was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

Our stay was satisfactory in this hotel. All was well, more than what we expected. We Would recommend this hotel for others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUMAN from Siliguri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

5

Its an excellent hotel located close to airport. Our executive room was very fine. Staff are cordial.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARUNAKAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Service wan not good. Rest it was fine, located near Airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUMAN from Siliguri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

4

Hotel is located close to the airport. Nice, clean & spacius room with big toilet. This is about the room I stayed on 7th march 2008. I spent another night on 10th March 08. That room was just excellent. I recommend this hotel to everyone. They have extremely good executive rooms. Absolutely value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

4

The restaurant prepares amazing taste food. Room was spacious with comfortable bed. Staffs were courteous and polite in their work. The hotel is centrally located in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DIGVIJAY from London, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

5

Excellent Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRINIVASAN from Thanjavou, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2008

5

The hotel was par above excellence with respect to food and hospitality. Infact, I was taken back when I tasted a glass of milk which fulfilled both my nerves for taste and richness. I would definately recommed this hotel as a choice of stay for those who want a balance between comfort & hospitality Vs Value & Cost.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATISH from toledo, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2008

4

Not a star hotel. DID NOT HAVE ANY IDEA ABOUT INCLUDED BREAKFAST.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

V SAMPATH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

4

Hotel Lohias is conveniently located nearer to both the airport. Though my usage was for overnight transit stay it is not a bad place for tourism purpose. The tariff are reasonable. Room service and quality of food were good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

4

Location was amazing near the hotel. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was average in taste needs to improve. Rooms were very nice neat and clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR YAZIB from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

1

I was very disappointed with the room they gave me the room in ground floor it was full of mosquitoes and it was dirty. They don't have the restaurant any thing ordered they use to get it from dhaba. It was the worst experience.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

AJIT K from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

3

Our stay was satisfactory in this Hotel Lohias. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

3

We didn't face any problem in the hotel. It is well furnished luxury hotel. I had very nice stay and staff was also very nice and helpful. I'd recommend this to budget traveler. It is very nice for travelers like me.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SITARAMPRASAD from SECUNDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

3

The room was good but the AC gave unusual sounds. The room was clean and tidy and the bed was nice and soft. It was peaceful. I will definitely return there some day. Hotel was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. MANOJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

4

Rooms were not so great in looking it was just a basic room with all the facilities. Hotel is very near to the airport. I had ordered breakfast in the room and it was only tea and bread slice nothing else. I also had my dinner it was good in taste. Service was very poor of the staffs I told them to wake me up in the morning at 5:45 am but they wake me up at 4:45 am 1 hour before that was not at all good. It's an average hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BALA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

3

It was a decent hotel in Delhi located near airport. My three night stay was good. Super deluxe room was comfortable. Food was good. Service was average. Its value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SIVAPRASAD from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2007

3

My stay was good in this hotel. Everything was good. Overall stay was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ASHISH from Aurangabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

3

The hotel reservation was including breakfast. Hotel was offering 1 cup Tea & 3 slices of bread as breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YASMEEN from Plano, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Dec 2007

4

It was a great stay overall.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAGAN from Mohali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2007

3

The room was not much spacious it was just basic room with clean floors. Hotel has a restaurant but we only had snacks and tea in the room. Staffs service was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANISH from Gwalior, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

3

Nice hotel with wonderful entrance. The room was clean and comfortable. Food was tasty. Staff were friendly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIMESH from Saharsa, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Dec 2007

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIRAJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2007

3

Service was good. Our stay was nice in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DHIRAJ from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

4

My experience with this hotel was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUJAY from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

5

My overnight stay in this hotel was great. Room was spacious, neat & tidy. Location is good very close to airport. Food was good & hygienic. Overall top experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEBADATTA from Bhubaneswar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

3

We just stayed 10 hours in this hotel. Room quality was good & neatly maintained, we haven't had breakfast as we checked-out early in the morning.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

4

Stay was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BALAMURALI from BANGLORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2007

2

Actually had taken this as a last minute option. Certainly avoidbale if one has choices.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ASHIM from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2007

4

Nice rooms. Good service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR J P from Jammu, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Oct 2007

2

Dining facility is a must.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AVISHEK from Bhubaneswar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Oct 2007

4

Good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISHAL from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

2

Not good for the money spent. Room service was also not good, TV not working, no kitchen in the room and food took time to be brought to the room. I did not have a pleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHAILESH from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

3

Hotel is about 2 kms from airport, which is the main advantage of this hotel. Otherwise hotel look is very old, room condition, interiors was not good. They offered me bread and butter for breakfast. Service was good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIMESH from Reading, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2007

3

I was very dissapointed by the quality of food. Otherwise an average hotel. Okay for overnight stay near airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

L N from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

Not a very clean hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROMILA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2007

3

Not up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MADDHU from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2007

3

Bedsheet was not clean, was changed by the hotel staff after much argument and difficulty.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MARKO from Riihim�ki, Finland does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2007

2

Neigh!! not good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AJAY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2007

3

We stayed here for a night. It is near to the airport and very convenient to reach there by taxi. Room was comfortable. Service was absolutely fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GIRIJA from BERHAMPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2007

4

It's a good budget hotel with all basic needs and comforts. Good hospitality and would continue staying in days to come.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOEL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2007

4

I will visit this hotel again. Good hotel with clean rooms and excellent service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BRIGITTE from st laurent du var, France recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2007

3

Hotel is comfortable enough for a short stay and not far from the airport. But the pick up and drop off at the airport are very expensive.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5