Hotel Lohmod

3 Star  

Airport Zone, Delhi - 110 037

Starting from Rs. 2,251
Choose Dates

Hotel Lohmod, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

70.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Lohmod - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANISH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2012

3

I did carry my photo id, but the hotel reception person continuously insisted for id's of both guests, this was quite wierd. Moreover this was not informed to me that all travelers need to carry their id.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2011

3

It was Ok. I thought that the rooms would be good but it was less than my expectation. Furnitures were not so good and some of them were also broken. It can be more better if taken care..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HIMAY from gandhinagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

3

The hotel is little far from the Airport tahn told on phone.response from the reception team was cold an dnot satisfactory.The quality of food was poor. The service like taxi were high priced than that is available outside. The hotel claims to provide mineral water but was not available in the room. It is to be demanded !!! And if you dont demand and wait as courtesy gesture you do not get and you have to buy !!! Overall not a good experience.I shall not plan once again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

IQBAL from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

4

On booking you see, WiFi in rooms.Please note,WiFi is available only in lobby.Room was good & spacious.No hot water in morning hours.Staff was friendly.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

P from VARANASI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

2

We had a terrible experience with Hotel Lohmod. The Staff at the reception are non-professional, rude and indifferent. Our room was not kept reserved. We had to move from one room to the other at midnight. No senior managerial person was available for lodging complaint. The Hotel refused to offer the complimentary dinner which was included in our booking terms. 1 bottle Mineral water was provided only once during our 3-day stay. Room service was extremely slow. Sometimes they simply forget after taking order. General maintenance is poor. Oveall standard is extremely poor. The hotel staff are least concerned with the problems of the guests. We lodged a complaint online with the Hotel authority. As expected there was no response.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MRS PIYALI from KOLKATA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2008

2

The hotel is located close to the airport. Our room was average but the service was very poor.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR PRADEEP from KOLKATA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2008

2

The hotel is located very close to the airport. Our room was well maintained but the service was very poor. It was a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHASHANK from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2008

4

ROOM: The room was clean and spacious, furniture look new. Bathroom was big and clean, there was tub with jacuzzi but it was not working. ROOM SERVICE: Room service was excellent, i call them and they took action in seconds. FACILITIES: Car desk service was excellent but restaurant phone was not working. FOOD: Food was good in taste but very few veg item was there in menu card.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SONIYA ALOK from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located on the main road. The room they gave me was stinking very badly but later on they changed the room, it was neat and clean. The room was just next to the kitchen. Even the interiors were not so appealing of the room. There was renovation going on in the hotel. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Staff was courteous and kind towards the guest. It's a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from SECUNDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

I like the food arrangement. They used to provide different varieties in the breakfast as the my choice and service was also impressive. The room was spacious and location was decent. I will definitely book the same hotel next time also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5