Hotel Madonna

2 Star  

West Delhi, Delhi - 110 060

Hotel Madonna, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 18 reviews)

83.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3)

Hotel Madonna - Individual ratings and reviews:

VISHAL from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

3

There was nothing exceptional about this property. I had come here on a business trip & with regards to that all features of this hotel suited my purpose. The location was appropriate. Other services & facilities such as my room, room service were decent too. An average exeprience overall.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LAXMI from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2008

3

Had a decent stay in this property. My room was basic, but the toilets were dirty. I had ordered a dosa for breakfast, it was oily. This is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANAND from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

4

The management was superb. There was no inconvenience as they took the proper care right from the airport pick-up facility. The staff was disciplined and I observed the delicacy in the service. The room was clean and neat and facilities were compact. I also taste the food it was extra-ordinary. It was undoubtedly a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASHANT KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

4

The room was clean and well arranged. Staff shown the great amount of courtesy. There was no inconvenience in service at all. The food was delightful. I didn't had any trouble in check-in and check-out. It was a good stay, seems to be well prepared for the guests.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RICHARD from Deep River, Canada does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

2

OVERPRICED. This room was worth Rs 2700, not the 6000 charged !!!

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RICHARD from Deep River, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

3

Internet access not working. I have already warned all the people I know not to stay at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMEER from Patancheru, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

4

The Super Deluxe room was well furnished. Staffs was very helpful with a smile on their face always. The breakfast was good in the restaurant. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHINTAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

The stay at Madonna was pretty ok. But as per the tariff, I think that the room should have been better in terms of natural light....There were small cockroaches on the door and I think this relates to the fact that cleaniless was not upto the mark. But the stay was reasonbaly ok and I would have said - GREAT ! if the tariff was around 3K. The area where it is situated is good...it is quite unlike Karol Baug. I would rate the overall stay was GOOD AND OK without any problems.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIKHIL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PAWAN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

3

Its a decent hotel. Good location, room quality ok & food was very average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UPINDER from Ludhiana, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Nov 2007

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. JAYAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2007

4

Rooms were tidy clean with well done beds and fresh towels.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRINIVASAN RAJU from pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

2

No one can tolerant such delayed staff service.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MOIZ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Oct 2007

3

Overall decent hotel. The very fact we see cockroaches running around means no proper housekeeping.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MANJIT from HAYES, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2007

4

Definitely a hotel to stay in Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BARBARA from Whitstable, UNITED KINGDOM recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2007

3

I was not picked up from the airport although you offered this in the package - can you reimburse Rs. 545?

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

R L from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2007

4

A very good hotel in Delhi, with clean rooms, excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. The hotel manager was so good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR LEO from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2007

4

I have had bad experiences with Hotels in Delhi, it was wonderful staying at Hotel Madonna.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5