FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj

3 Star  

Paharganj, Delhi - 110 055

Starting from Rs. 1,658 Rs. 1,434
Choose Dates

FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 22 reviews)

86.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj - Individual ratings and reviews:

KANCHAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2015

5

Excellent as per price

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINO from TIRUNELVELI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2014

3

It was ok but

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from VARANASI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2012

2

It was too bad an experience of stay in Delhi till date. The front desk person was not cooperative at all. I asked for 3 hours late checkout after three days stay and he refused. The bathroom was so untidy. The mattress was so uncomfortable. I would not recommend this hotel to even my foes.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAMACHANDRA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2012

4

Nice staff and value for money!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KALLOL from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2011

3

I was given a normal AC room but I booked standard AC room because I saw the normal AC room pictures but I did not say anything.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR GIRISH B from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2010

4

service was good,I wil recommend this hotel to my fellow travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

THOMAS from Almora, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

3

The hotel is at a good location, very close to the New Delhi Railway Station, Connaught Circuit and three different metro stations. The room service was excellent, but I had to remind twice to get my room cleaned. The staff is very friendly. I was happy with an excellent selection and quality of food in room service. For the price the hotel is a recommendation. I stayed in room 206, good air conditioning, bath room and nice mattress and blankets. The 24 hour check in facility is a plus for anyone arriving at odd hours by train. The proximity to Sardar Bazar a big bonus for a business shopper. I would visit the hotel again, specially if I have work in the famous wholesale markets in Old Delhi. The room service boy I would have hired as a personal butler any time. He got me a chilled bottle of beer, newspaper, cigarettes as efficient and may be even more friendly than in a 5 star facility. The charm of India, a loving staff in a hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GAURAV from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

2

My stay was disappointing as the facilities are very minimal. Deluxe room was very small & interior was not good. I feel its expensive for the price n its not a worthy hotel. This is not the one I'd stay again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

CHANDRASHAKER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

3

I had a bitter experience with this hotel except the food rest everything was horrible. The toilet was dirty and stinking very badly. It was a hell out there. I have shifted to another hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAGHAVAN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

The food was good in taste of the restaurant. Room was spacious with all the basic facilities available. Staffs are very kind and polite. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

4

Our stay was pleasant in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

5

It?s an excellent property. Room was very spacious with all the facilities. They have all the amenities. Service is quick and prompt. Staff are well trained and very helpful. Dining option is awesome. I will highly recommend to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJIV from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

5

Stay was very satisfying and the service was excellent. Room was spacious and nicely maintained. Also dining options were awesome.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRIEEKANTH from Guntur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

5

I have booked for 4 rooms but all the rooms were not same in 1room minibar and other facility were good where in other few things were missing, this was the only negative point about the hotel. Food was delicious. Room service was excellent. Staff was helpful and friendly.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHASHANK from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

3

A Decent accomodation in the heart of the city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PAPANNA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

3

Our stay was good. Standard Room was good. Food was fine. Service was very slow. Location was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UTTAM from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

1

The hotel is placed in a very crowded place. The staff was not trained and service was pathetic. I didn't had my food in the restaurant. Room was bad and nothing was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

PRAVEEN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

4

Nice hotel, thanks.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2007

3

The staff try very hard to make this hotel a pleasant place. But I can say that its a nice budget hotel. In 4 thousand five hundred rupees I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for 4 adults which was inclusive of airport transfer....great. This hotel must be recommended to all budget travelers. mmended to all budget travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJASEKHAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2007

3

I could not believe the kind of room and service I got at such a reasonable price. The hotel was clean and at a very convenient location. It is complete value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. VARUN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2007

3

Hotel stay was not satisfactory. Unclean and small rooms. Will opt for another hotel next time.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

WINSTON from Bronx, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2007

3

Not a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5