Hotel Om Paradise

3 Star  

Airport Zone, Delhi - 110 037

Starting from Rs. 1,574
Choose Dates

Hotel Om Paradise, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

81.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Hotel Om Paradise - Individual ratings and reviews:

NITISH from VARANASI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2013

4

when i entered in the hotel, there was not due importance given to us. We were kept awaited at the entrance quite a long. As wel according to booking prospectus welcome drink was even not served. Morning breakfast was also late from the given time. But the room and interior of the hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2012

2

Bad ======== Location: --------- The hotel is located at a place where I saw many trucks parked which didn�t look good to me. Bathroom: ---------- The bathroom didn�t have towels and I had to ask for the towels. Breakfast: ---------- The breakfast was terrible. They served Chowmins in the morning and the dining area was the worst I have ever seen in any hotel. I asked to serve in the room but I was said that if I want to eat everything they had in the menu then I should go to the dining area. Good ======= Staff there were good and helpful

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOURAV from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2011

3

The ambience of the rooms was little disappointing as walls were not painted and clean. Staff service should be trained for their professionalism. Food was really pathetic and not as expected. Cleanliness was maintained at the hotel and around its surrounding.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RISHABH from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2011

3

The rooms at the hotel was really pathetic as there was no ventilation & proper facilties inside the room, bed sheet & bath room was not clean.Breakfast was horrible and hotel should improve on this. Staff at the hotel was polite and cooperative. Cleanliness was not properly maintained due to lack of proper hygiene.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAM from ROURKELA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2011

4

We stayed for one night and the service was good. We were picked up from the Airport and it was very convenient for us. We would recommend this Hotel !!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAYKUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2011

3

Very bad location, Very bad bed size Very bad bathroom maintainance, bad smell, no proper water supply Very low n old ACs

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHRIKANT from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2011

3

I stayed at the hotel for 2 days the rooms are worth but the hotel does not clean your room, the taxi available at hotel are expensive, moreover the food is pathetic. Better optoins available.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANSHUL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2011

4

The room was quite uncomfortable as there was no electricity for a long time. Staff at the hotel were cooperative. Food items at the hotel was appreciated for its taste. Surroundings and location of the hotel was a little concern as it was quite far from city. Hotel should have power back facilities to improve their business.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMANTA from Redmond, United does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2009

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VIKAS from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2009

3

We get what we pay for. Service was quick, food was good, though the choices were limited in veg, but they were good enough for one day. I liked: - Location close to the airport. - Room size was good compared to other hotels. - Food tasted good Didn't like: - Random prices in some cases - Surrounding area is below average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2009

3

I have had quite a poor experience with the Hotel / Location.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5