Hotel Omni International

3 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 015

Hotel Omni International, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.6/5 Average
(Based on 14 reviews)

42.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.4)
  • Service Quality (2.6)
  • Dining Quality (2.4)
  • Cleanliness (2.5)

Hotel Omni International - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAMLAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2009

2

Its an apology for a room. I woke up in the morning with the mirror vanity unit fully drenched thereby my mobile and books. ( Split AC condensation outlet was missing)Breakfast was soggy - cold toast. Room was a pigeon hole. Never expected Travelguru can suggest such seedy hotels.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

PARAG SITARAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

5

The decor of the room was just perfect with modern interiors. Staff were friendly in nature. It was very simple breakfast but the quality was very good. Hotel is centrally located in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

C M S from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

I checked-in late evening and checked out early morning so I did not had time to have breakfast. Room was good with clean bed sheet and pillow. People are very good of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BEDI from navi mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

Apart from the bed which was very soft for me, i had no complaints whatsoever with this hotel. The management was quite cooperative. Even the room service was brisk. I would like to recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AGRAWAL from Burhanpur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

1

I'm very disappointed with the stay at this hotel. The room allotted to me was not air tight it was damn freezy. Food was absolutely pathetic to taste. Service was poor. Certainly i downgrade this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

JENISH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

2

It was horrible stay. Room was dirty/ unclean. Room service was incredibly slow. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was very bad. I won't stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.DHAVAL from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

2

Its not worth the money charged. I was not satisfy with the room for the price i paid. Food was pathetic to taste. Poor service. Only location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PETER from Bateau Bay, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

3

The reception staff were helpful. The pickup from the airport did not arrive. No choice for breakfast, 2 slices of undercooked toast each, with some butter & jam served on a saucer with 1 butter knife, no plates tea & instant coffee. We sat at the same table each day and the tablecloth and placemats were not changed in that time. The double bed was made with one bottom sheet and one single bed sheet across the top end of the bed. I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JALEEL FAROOKH from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

2

Room was very dirty not cleaned properly. Staffs were very poor in their service. I had my breakfast it was bad to taste. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AGRAWAL from Burhanpur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

2

We got the normal trips. Hotel is okay for business trips and not with family. Bathrooms were horrible not upto state. In winters cold waves were felt in room inspite of the room doors and windows were kept closed. Very bad experience with family.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

R from Sakinada, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

2

We were disappointed as soon as we entered the hotel. Our Super Deluxe Room was terrible it was small, dirty & not maintained well. Service was pathetic.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NANDINI from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

1

Rooms were not so clean and neat their was a lecage of water from the wall of the room and in the bathroom. The door was not locking properly of the bathroom. I had my breakfast in the restaurant the plates in which they served the breakfast was not cleaned properly, the cups, spoons were not cleaned. Staffs were very slow in their work. Hotel is located in a very famous place called Karolbagh. I will not stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SONAM from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

Hotel was not up to the mark, considering the price paid. Room were neat but there were rats. The service was ok. Food was great in the restaurant. Location was fine.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PUNEET from New delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

3

Our stay was good. food needs to be improved.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5