FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station

3 Star  

Paharganj, Delhi - 110 055

Starting from Rs. 1,432 Rs. 1,036
Choose Dates

FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 55 reviews)

87.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRONOB from WILLIAMNAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2014

4

very near newdelhi railway station,room was nice including tv.etc.lift was also fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHWAS from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2014

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VAIBHAV from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2012

4

This hotel is located near Delhi railway station. My experience in this hotel was ok. The room was also good and the staff behavior was cooperative and well mannered. I would think before recommending this hotel to anyone because it is an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SARVESH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2012

3

The total atmosphere at the hotel was a little disappointing as rooms were not well organized. Services offered at the hotel were not up to the mark. Food too was of average quality as they do not have kitchen. Cleanliness was a little concerned and should be tackled.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROMAA AISHWARYA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2011

4

My stay in Pallvi palace was a quick one. It is ideal for single travellers. I wouldnt suggest it for families because the rooms are not very big. The bathroom can be cleaner. Food was not bad. The service was quick and the fact that it is located very near to the new delhi railway station is an option to consider.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHASHANKA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2011

3

Nice hotel to stay at that price and its very near to the railway station

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHNA from RANCHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARVESH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2011

3

I checked in the Hotel at late evening 11 pm . The hotel authorities gave me a room which was full of mosquitos . Although the staff was very very Polite and Helpful but hotel infrastructure really pissed me off . The pics which were shown at the time of booking were totally opposite to as the were in original . I was first given room no 105 but later on , on the same day on my request i was shifted to a bit better room no 205 . But that room was also not upto mark . I was totally unsatisfied wid the room . T

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR BHUPESH from BARODA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

2

Do not suggess this hotel again to anyone This is my humble request.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUJITH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR SK from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

My stay was nice, room was clean. I dint enjoy the meals in this hotel it was not up to the mark .

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANKUR from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2010

3

OVERALL IT WAS OK EXPERIENCE. NOTHING PARTICULAR TO SHARE

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABDUL HAFIZ from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

5

Enjoyed the stay very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

R from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

5

EVERYTHING IS EXCELLENT ABOUT THIS HOTEL.ONE SMALL REQUEST IS THAT THEY SHOULD HAVE SOMEONE WHO CAN SPEAK ENGLISH OR UNDERSTAND ENGLISH.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANKUR from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2009

4

Overall it is fine as charges are not too much. However, bathroom can be more cleaner. Hotel staff is generally good. Room quality is also decent. Quilt can be better.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BENJAMIN from GBG, Sweden does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2009

1

Disgusting room with cockroaches all night and a toilet was dirty. By far the worst experience we ever had, and we have visited quite a few cheap places. Very unfriendly and nearly stupid staff, will definitely never return.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

GANESAN from Vijayawada, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2008

2

This Pallavi Palace hotel people never keep the commitment what they did. They agreed for early check-in at 0300 am for us but they behaved rashly when we reached the hotel at around 0300 am and made us to wait till 0500 am. We also got the confirmation from them earlier for next day check-out at 1200 noon but they forced us to check-out at 0500 am.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHAILENDRA P. from AGRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was not that great in looking as the interiors were not so appealing of the room. The service provided by the staff was average. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. Overall an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUTHUSELVAM from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was marvelous with all the basic amenities. Staff members were efficient and polite in their work.Even breakfast provided to us was superb. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMRITA from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was neat and clean with all the facilities. The staff did their work honestly. But the food quality was very poor after eating food we got food poison. We would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SRINIVAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located in a very crowded place. Our room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was average. We had food in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. Overall just an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PAVAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

We had no complaints during our stay here. The standard A/C room we stayed in was very well maintained. The room service was attentive & friendly. Even the food served tasted good. This is an above average stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURAJIT from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

4

We had a good stay in this property. The room was very wonderful, the room service did a good job, also then food served was up to the mark. This is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANKARA RAO from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

4

My overnight experience with this hotel was very fine. The standard room and its maintenance was good. It can be recommendable for budget traveler.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ALOK from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

3

No effort was seen by hotel Mgmnt to give comfort. Despite of making a complain for cleaning room / change of bedsheet, was not taken care and it was feeling like that we are staying without paying any charges. It really makes discomfort & inconvenience to all the person who willing to enjoy trip with family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. AJIT from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

4

My stay went on quite smoothly with this hotel. The room alloted to me was spacious and well furnished. The staff was co-operative and service was efficient. The food was also tasteful and location was comfortable. There was nothing to complain at all. I will recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGDISH from THANE(WEST), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

The room was not so special and furniture was also not so attractive but service was pleasant. The staff was very eager to serve. The food was also decent and tasteful. I will surely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KIRAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

3

It was not so pleasing experience. The property was quite dull and management was not proper. I booked a/c room in advance and it was not available. So I had to pay some extra amount to get a desired room. The service was also average and staff was not so co-operative.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARMINDER from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2008

3

The room they provided me on arrival was very small. The A/c too was not working but on complaining they changed it to a better room. We only stayed for 5 hours so didn't get a chance to test the room service or the food. Overall its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KHOKON from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

3

It was as per my expectation. Located in center of Delhi. Room was well furnished with beautiful interiors and the breakfast was good. It is good option for any budget travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SHYAM SUNDAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

The staff was responsive and service was really pleasing. The room was well up to the standard. I couldn't avail an opportunity to taste the food but breakfast was fresh and warm. The location was not so bad either.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJIB from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

3

The experience was not so great. The room was clean but not so spacious. The staff was co-operative and service was desirable. I didn't get a chance to check the food as I was just there overnight but it was fine. I think it was an expensive hotel as you could get a better facilitated hotel in lower range in the same lane.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAJI from Kannur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

2

Our experience was very bad with Hotel Pallavi Palace. Everything was messed up. We booked 2 hotel rooms with complimentary airport pickup but when we arrived at the airport there was nobody to pick up, upon calling to the hotel they said 'you arrange taxi by yourselves and we'll pay for it' �??????? which was not professional. Our room was of poor quality and there was nobody to help us. Also we found its not at all value for money. I'd never stay back in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR GOPAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2008

3

The approach to this hotel itself was not good. I had only tea and coffee it was fine. Service was nice. There is no ventilation in the room and size of the room was too small. Just a basic stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAGJOT from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

4

The room was excellent. The best thing I like in the hotel was the staff service they were quite understanding, and once the order was placed it was never repeated twice. Food was wonderful in taste. The location was good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR D SAMPAT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

4

The stay was comfortable in this hotel. Room alloted to me was clean and neat having all the facilities. Service was quick of the staffs. The food was very good in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARIRAAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

The staffs are courteous and polite in service. Room was clean and neat. The food was lovely in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMITH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

5

Our stay was satisfactory. Service was perfect. Room was very clean with all the basic facilities. Food prepared was awesome to taste. Staff was well trained and very polite to deal.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

B from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

4

I have stayed in air cooled deluxe room it was well maintained. Staffs were courteous and polite in service. I had my food in the hotel it was lovely in taste. Location was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.JAGANATHAN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

Room was neat and clean. The stay was quite good in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUJIT from Bhubaneswar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2008

5

Property is excellent. Staff was friendly and well trained. Service was quick and prompt. Room was well maintained and finely clean. Food was very tasty. Location was very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RITENDRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

3

Rooms were not up to the mark. The hotel has no restaurant they have a tie up with some other restaurant so they used to bring the food from other restaurant. The food quality was also average in taste. Staffs were average in their work.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DARSHAN SINGH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

1

It was the worst experience with this hotel. Staffs were very poor in their work. Rooms were very dirty not maintained properly. The food was very poor of the restaurant. It is not value for money.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR K R from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

3

It was a very good & decent property. We stayed in Air Cooled Deluxe Room for 3 nights here and our stay was comfortable. Service was good, staff members were helpful & friendly. Theres no restaurant in the hotel. Its economical and great value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

3

Service was slow as i have to remind them for the airport pick-up. Our Triple Bed Room was fine with basic facilities. Location was good. Overall it is decent budget hotel. Value for money. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASHANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

4

Stay was very good in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

B VASANTH KUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

3

It is located in city center. Room was comfortable and basic, also it is economical.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJIT from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

3

It is a very good budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

B VASANTH KUMAR from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

2

Location of this hotel was bad.(interior & in a crowded place) Room & service was not up to the mark. On the whole, not happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

R M from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2007

5

The aircooler was not working but the bathrooms were very clean and tidy. Room service was excellent. I enjoyed my stay here.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAIRAJ from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

1

Very sorry state of hotel. No 24hrs coffee shop, cockroaches in the room, no pickup- even from new delhi rly stn.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

JAGDISH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2007

4

Hotel was very nice. It is located near railway station. Room (Deluxe A/C Room) was comfortable with attached bathroom facility. Staff was very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJEEV from Thiruvanthapuram, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2007

3

The room was luxurious and everything was upto date and tastefully done. The location was so right that we were in center of the main area of delhi. We would love to recommend this hotel to fellow travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJEEV from Thiruvanthapuram, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

4

Hotel Pallvi Palace is located just opposite to New Delhi railway station. The hotel rooms are neat and tidy with goodfurniture in the room. The facilities which are there in the hotel are currency exchange, medical services, cable satellite TV etc. a very nice place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARAYAN RAO from Hamburg, Germany recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2007

4

Good hotel. Good service. The room is clean and has decent facilities. The restaurant serves some tasty North Indian delicacies.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5