Hotel Park Residency

3 Star  

South Delhi, Delhi - 110 016

Starting from Rs. 3,708
Choose Dates

Hotel Park Residency, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 34 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Hotel Park Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

FAKHRUZZAMAN from Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Dec 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NIMISH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2008

3

Location was very convenient. My room was fantastic with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. Also the food served was delicious. I would love to visit this place once again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MURALIDHARAN from BENGALOORU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

3

Hotel Park Residency is a fairly OK hotel. Everything was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAMOD from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

I have stayed for 2nights here in deluxe room. The services are very good. Room quality was great and the food options are fine too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUNAL from Madurai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

3

The room was dusty and layers of dust could be seen on the window curtains. The service quality left much to be desired. Not a welcome experience, and could have done better. The cost of mineral water at Rs.51 a bottle didn't do any good to the heartburn caused by lack of quality dinning facilities and unclean environs.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PILLAI from cochin,682037, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2008

4

I was not happy with the room quality and locality. The room was not well maintained and there was a shortage of facilities. The location was not a decent one and bit inside. Otherwise the service and food was up to my expectations. I believe that there are much better hotels are available than this one and that too at the less price.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SATYA from Hydrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

4

I stayed in deluxe room for 3 nights and found its good property. Everything was perfect and no complains as such. But Its bit higher side on budget.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RUCHA from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

3

It didn't seems to be a three star property and I don't think it would be suitable for a long stay. The room quality and service was just ok. The breakfast was warm and tasty and location was also comfortable. It was more suitable to the single traveler looking for a budget stay for a day or two.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ALOK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

3

I did not used any service much as I checked-in in the hotel late night and checked out early morning. But room was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUMANJIT KAUR from Mohali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

Location was not good. But the deluxe room was great with fine interiors. Complimentary breakfast was just average. Service was good. Overall it was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MALVINDER from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

It is a good star hotel. Staff are well-trained. The room was furnished well with clean bedsheet. The food was reasonably good. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

P A from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

The deluxe room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was very nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR N from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

Location is very convenient. Room was very spacious and well maintained. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was polite and helpful. Food prepared was very tasty. Overall the stay was very satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAYNESH from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

Location is not convenient, there was no parking no proper entry no exist. Over all the hotel is good. Room alloted was clean and comfortable. Food prepared was very delicious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Service was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. GANESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

4

We stayed here for 3 days and our stay was great. Deluxe room was clean and tidy with all the facilities. Service was excellent. Food was good, but there was no much varieties in the breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

M D from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

4

My 3 nights stay in the Deluxe Room was great in Hotel Park Residency.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANDAVA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2008

4

It looked expensive for the price but was clean. Food was excellent, but service was late and room was crampy.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMIR from Aurangabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

4

Room bathroom was on the small side but they are lovely and comfortable with an amazing view. Honestly say that the service and facilities provided made my stay in Delhi unforgettable. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of visiting Delhi. The service was exceptional.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEVON from New York, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAUSHIK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

3

This is average hotel. The rooms are not bad, but was dusty.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAUSHIK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

3

This is average hotel. The rooms were OK, but had a lot of dust. One thing didn't like that they charged Rs 51 for a bottle of water when it is Rs 12 just outside the door (I felt that was to extract money somehow).

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JOHN from Newington, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NITYANANDA from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

3

Room and food was good. Average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMAKRISHNAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

4

Everything was fine and i am very happy with quality of room provided, it was with wonderful hill-top city view. No complaints about hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAMAL from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

3

Overall stay in this hotel was pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRIRAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Nov 2007

3

Hotel Park Residency is a decent hotel located in the heart of the city, a convenient place with good rooms & service. The room rate was however expensive.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRIKANTH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

Wonderful hotel with good amenities. Rooms were neat & clean. Service & food was great. No drawbacks as such.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAILASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2007

3

Services were wonderful and we enjoyed our one night stay in Park Residency hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. DINESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

3

Only the problem was internet, there was no internet connection. If internet facility add to all others services it would be great. Anyway all other services were wonderful and we had a good stay at the Park Residency hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M RAJESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2007

3

Not at all a value for money hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DHEERAJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

3

Rooms were very neat and clean and the room service was good. Staff were very friendly and co-operative. The food I ate at the hotel, needs to be improved. The hotel is located in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

3

Deluxe room had a coffee maker, made it nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR GAUTAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

4

Comfortable and clean rooms. Good staff service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SRINIVASAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2007

3

Room had good welcome amenities. I hurt my finger while clipping the side locks of my bag and the staff were really quick with first aid....way to go!!!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5