Hotel Saptagiri

3 Star  

Airport Zone, Delhi - 110 037

Starting from Rs. 4,150 Rs. 3,625
Choose Dates

Hotel Saptagiri, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

91.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Hotel Saptagiri - Individual ratings and reviews:

ANJALI from Berhampore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2013

5

The hotel is located at a very convinient location. The facilities provided are very good and organized. We had a nice and cimfortable stay. The food quality is very good. They even organized airport drop at a very nominal rate. Alltogether it was a nice experience...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISHWAS from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2012

5

Perfect hotel for transit passengers. Clean room, very clean linen and good bathroom. Good food served at restaurant. Fast and courteous service by hotel staff. You don't need much more when you are staying for a short period (say, 2 - 3 days)

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAVINDRA from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2012

4

Hotel was Good Near to IGI Aiport,GOOD FOR TRANSIT as i had to catch a flight in morning. Should Increase more local food options Specially Veg Overall nice experience

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOVINDASWAMY from TIRUPPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2011

4

A COMFORTABLE HOTEL FOR BUDGET TRAVELLERS.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2011

3

Surprised the room did not have a key. Had to use the master key everytime to open the room. Shocking indeed.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VISHAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

2

Hotel os only good for buisnees traveller and need to improve in the cleanliness service

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

JAIRAJ SINGH from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2010

3

I was in the hotel just for a night and liked my stay as this hotel is quite good for people looking our for a hotel closer to the airport. I would surely recommend this hotel to people as the rooms and the service provided was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. YOGESH from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2009

4

Room was clean bathroom was sparkling, but property doesn't look like 3 star from outside and staff is little slow we called up 3 time for room cleaning..and the room rent looked over priced..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUMANTHA from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2009

4

Ok for transit stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2009

3

While checking out early morning to catch my flight, the person at reception asked for money for cab booking which is just reverse of the person who was sitting in the evening. It took almost 15 minutes to explain that this was part of package. I found like cheated. Not only that, there were 6 cans of soft drink kept in the refrigerator of the room and they did not tell that this was chargeable. While checking out I had to pay 1300/ Rs @200 per can(Which costs only 20 Rs/ per can). I have decided never opt for Saptagiri hotel again. I had been to many places & countries and never found such a situations.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ACHANKUNJU from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIRLEY from BEACONSFIELD, UNITED KINGDOM recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2008

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5