Hotel Shanti Palace Airport Zone

4 Star  

Airport Zone, Delhi - 110 037

Starting from Rs. 5,718
Choose Dates

Hotel Shanti Palace Airport Zone, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 16 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Hotel Shanti Palace Airport Zone - Individual ratings and reviews:

DEBASHIS from VARANASI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2010

4

Good location if you want to stay near the international airport in Delhi. Rooms and bathrooms clean, you can forget about the carpet though as they can never be clean. Sumptuous breakfast reasonable well laid. A bit high priced in my opinion, otherwise okay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRIKANTH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2008

4

The hotel is conveniently located close to the airport. Our room was beautifully maintained with all the facilities and the food was tasty and hygienic. The staff was quick and prompt in their service. It's a nice property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAGASUNDAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was excellent with all the necessities. Service was quick and prompt. Even Food was great in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KENICHIRO from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was well maintained with all the facilities. Staff was caring and polite towards the guest. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

THOMAS from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

4

This hotel was around 5 kms from the airport. The hotel service was good but there should be atleast an airport pick up drop facility complimentary. The hotel charges Rs.315 for Airport drop which is very high. My overall experience in the hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOHN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

5

The hospitality is first class. Room was marvelous with all the necessities. Food was amazing.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNA from Loveland, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

The room was well facilitated and staff are polite. The service was not so quick but their presentation was quite pleasing. The food was fresh and superb in taste. I was very happy with my overall hotel stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RASHMI from Baddi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2008

3

The room was average not so great in look. Staff were fine in the service. We had our food outside hotel. Overall just an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

The room was relaxing with comfortable bed. Staff are professional and well behaved. Breakfast was awesome in taste. The location was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. A. M. from Kochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

4

I like this hotel. It has got a lot to offer. The staff was obedient. The service was quite punctual. The room was well furnished. The cleanliness was at its best. I also checked the food it was spicy and crispy. I would recommend this hotel to business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHYAM SUNDAR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

4

We have stayed here for a night in a deluxe room and our stay was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NATWARLAL from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

It was a royal property. The service was super fast. The staff was well trained. The room was well decorated. The breakfast and dinner was fabulous. The location was also convenient. It was a good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RICHARD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

3

The staffs are average in their service. Room was nice having all the facilities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was fine in taste. Overall an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARNIM from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

The stay was delightful. The room was perfectly decorated with some gorgeous interiors. The ambiance was relaxing. The food was amazing. The staff was efficient in their service. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAZAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

5

We stayed in shanti palace for 1 day on our trip back to US and it was a marvelous experience. Staffs were courteous and helped right from the checkin to checkout and cared for our well being. Domestic travel and airport transfers were a very nice experience since the hotel arranged travel options at competitve rates. Overall well recommended for a stay in delhi..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JANICE from Ely, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Oct 2007

3

Desk clerk tried to charge again for prepaid taxi, suggest improve communications.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5