Hotel Sri Nanak Continental

3 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005

Starting from Rs. 2,858
Choose Dates

Hotel Sri Nanak Continental, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 79 reviews)

82.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Sri Nanak Continental - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUBHASH from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Sep 2011

3

Location wise the hotel is good, but the quality of service and cleanliness is less. Easy accessibility to the hotel by all means of transport would be an added advantage. Cost is not reasonable compared to the service and quality of the room.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBRAMANIAM from JAMNAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2010

5

Actually we had stayed at four diferent hotels booked through you. Except shri Nanak continental(where most of the staff were on leave and the hotel was under renovation)all other hotels were just wonderful. Especially The Doons castle at dehradun was the best and the services at all other places were mind blowing. After a tiring tour the hotels were like back to sweet home. Luxury, budget, location and other facilities were just fine and upto the most satisfactory note.It has given us so much pleasure that next time onwards the accomodation at any place in India while touring is going to be simply easy because of Travel Guru.I have already recommended many of them to go through travel guru. Next time I would look forward to book with you at ease and enjoy the touring in India.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VSRAMARAJU from RANIPET, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

Hotel room were good & well clean, but outside to the hotel location was not good.Staff was helpfull & polite.This property is suitable for family visit and for the business travellers. I will recommend this property to my family & friends. Overall i will grade this property 3.5

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASAD from UJJAIN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2010

4

Hotel is not at all spacious.I was not there for a longer time.It was ok.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANOOP from MORADABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2010

4

Property & interior is good but staff attitude was not good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NANCY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2010

5

It was really good.We enjoyed our stay there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KANWALROOP from Glencoe, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2009

3

The hotel is clean and simple. The location is terrible - I arrived at night and it was quiet. The next day this place is an auto-bazaar (read tons of smoke and pollution and noise). The restaurant was mostly un-manned and the tea service was ghastly. I guess the hotel is OK if you want to just crash and rest - do not expect much. The one plus - free pick-up from the airport - very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PIYUSH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2009

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

APPAJEE from Fremont, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2009

4

We stayed in Maharaja Suite -- very good option for families with kids as they have nice bunk bed for two kids, in addition to a king bed for the couple. Location was kind of weird - very busy area w/ bunch of auto repair shops; very busy and dirty. Well, that is the general area, but the hotel itself is clean and met our expectations. Front desk was helpful in taxi bookings, forex etc. Bottom line - would I stay there again? Unfortunately I must say "NO" due to the location not the hotel itself. I would prefer to stay in a cleaner/newer area.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOPKUMAR from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2009

3

The initial room allocated was dusty and musty. Had to demand a better quality of room.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOPKUMAR from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2009

3

Budget Hotel; variety of food for breakfast could be better.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUSHIL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2009

4

Location is good, it is located at Karolbagh, very near to metro. Near to other good food joints.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHEKHAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2009

4

Overall its nice experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JITENDER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2008

5

Clean rooms, nice service & free wi-fi. We had a good time at the hotel!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAHUL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2008

5

The hotel was cheap, clean. The rooms and bathrooms were very good. The linen provided was also good. Overall stay was good. Travel desk also provided lot of assistance. Free wi-fi was also very handy.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GANESH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

3

I was not happy with the accommodation. It was not worth the price. Service was also poor but food was tasty. The location was not convenient. The hotel provides a pick up from the airport otherwise it would have been really tough to find the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

THOMAS from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2008

5

THE HOSPITALITY WAS GOOD, THE HOTEL STAFF ARE VERY KIND AND HELPFUL.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR SANTOSH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located in the center of the city. My room was well maintained with all the facilities. The staff was helpful. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANISH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located in a very bad area. Our room was clean but the interiors were not so appealing. The service provided by the staff was average. We had booked 2 rooms. In one room there was a problem in the bathroom the water was reddish in colour. There was renovation going on in the hotel. Only the food was superb in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TUSHAR from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2008

2

Very Bad Experience: 1. Person very late at Airport Pickup- Long wait. 2. Room Toilet dirty- Not bothered to clean/disinfect before giving to me. 3. Flush not working- changed the room next day. 4. No Hot water facility- Terrible time for bathing. 5. A/C Controls not working. Direct cool air on the body, noway to change direction as guides were broken. Could not sleep at night. 6.No proper travel desk. 7. Road leading to hotel has full of water logging and potholes. No way to walk and reach hotel. Rickshaw refuse the enter the lane.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SAMEER from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the main market place. Our room was clean but it was small in size. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. The staff did their work honestly. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGANNATH from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

The stay was extremely comfortable. Right from the airport pick up till check out their assistance was prompt. The staff was efficient and always alert. The room was clean and well arranged. The food was also delicious and property was centrally located. I will surely refer this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TINA from kota, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

2

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was dirty and stinking very badly. The staff members were very slow in their service. Even the breakfast was pathetic in taste. We won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJENDRA from Sonebhadra, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2008

4

Our luxury room was neat and clean but it was small. Otherwise the food options and the services are great. We pretty much enjoyed our stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGADEESH from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jul 2008

4

Very pleasant experience with this property. All the arrangements were quite good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATHREYA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was not so great to look at; the interiors were not appealing.The service provided by the staff was average. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ KUMAR from jodhpur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

2

The experience was horrible. The room was very congested and I felt very suffocated. I am an asthma patient so I had an attack due to such an uncomfortable room and there was no facilities in the hotel and service was disgusting. Even there was no arrangement for foods. I will not recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GAUTAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

The airport pick-up was a good but the vehicle provided by the hotel could have been better. Apart from this the hotel as such is a wonderful property. The room I stayed was decent. The room service was efficient. Also the food served was hygienic. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR.ARINDAM from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

3

Hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was clean and tidy with all the facilities. The staff were average in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Overall just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BADRUDDIN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The room quality and service was perfect. The staff was well trained and they always ready to assist. The food arrangement was also decent and location was more than expected. I would love to stay back here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEKANANDAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was excellent and clean. The staff tried their level best to help me out with my request. Even breakfast provided to me was superb in taste. It was worth the money I paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MADHULI from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2008

4

Our Luxury Room was spacious, neat and clean. Though we stayed here for 2 nights, we just used this hotel to rest at night. Overall it was a comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAILAJA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

4

My stay here was very convenient. Our room was quite luxurious, it had all the basic amenities. The room service did their job up to the mark, even the food served impressed. We were satisfied with the way things went.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

5

Good one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

THOMAS from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

3

The stay was average in this hotel. Rooms was basic with all the facilities. Staffs were average in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was average in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ALOK from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

2

Hotel Nanak Continental, Koral Bagh, Delhi for check-in on 24th May. The following are the experiences of mine during stay there. 1. Ambiance - Very poor 2. Restaurant- The food which we were provided was inedible. The dishes smelled strange. The waiter said that they keep every item ready and serve them as and when requested by the customer by only warming the same. 3. Cab Service- The hotel management arranged a Indica AC car for us for 4 hours / 40 kms and charged Rs. 600/- in advance. The driver of the cab was not interested to show us the site-seeings. He drove the vehicle only round the city and said your limit is about to be over in 2 and 2 1/2 hours and said us \your belt is over and if you use additional kms you will have to pay Rs. 400/-\. He took us in parking zone of site seeing and showed there is gate you can go walking and he left us in the mid of the city. Though he again took us on request of hotel but denied to give us the tel. no. of hotel. 4. AC was also put off by staffs from outside the room and when complained about the same answered it was done by mistake. 5. Toilets- were not up to the mark, some switches and hand shower was not properly in working condition in Suite. 7. Mini bar refrigerator - was also not working properly and there was a certain smell may be due to properly not working. 8. TV - also has very less channels. My overall trip can be said in only one word wasted/wrong choice.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.C L from Idore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

3

I really want to appreciate the management for providing such a great service. My room was well equipped. The staff was disciplined and helpful. Location was also convenient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHAITANYA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

5

The stay was wonderfull. The room was fantastic with clean flooring. Restaurant was good with clean table and chairs and the food quality was amazing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNAMURTHY from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2008

4

Flexible in chekin and checkout. Food is bad.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JASWINDER from AMRISTSAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

We had a satisfactory stay here. My room was acceptable. The room service were prompt. Also the food served was good to taste. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

C from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

3

The room was fine having all the necessities. Staff were nice in their service. The food was average in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRADEEP from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

4

The suite room was quite comfortable. Staff were helpful with friendly nature. I had used an Internet access as it was included in my package. There was good choices In breakfast but we liked only the south indian dish it was superb in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.ANIL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

4

The A/c was not working properly so I requested the staff to change the room. They agreed and shifted us to the other room which was very much comfortable. I did not tried the food in the restaurant. However, It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS. MARY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

3

The executive room was average. Staffs are fine in their service. The food was nice in taste in the restaurant. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

R from Mysore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

It was average property but we enjoyed the food in the restaurant. Service was very good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

G. K. from Mysore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

Stay with this hotel was good. Every thing was just average. I can recommend this to a budget travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

D. N . from Mysore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

Rooms was spacious and comfortable. Staff was helpful. Overall nice hotel in Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

I have stayed here for a night. Executive Room was good but slightly small. Rest everything was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DALJIT from Jalandhar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

4

Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Rooms were nice neat and clean. The food was good of the restaurant. The location was nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SATISH from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

1

Its not worth the money charged. Room were in a bad condition. Staff was good. Service was pathetic. Food was horrible. I will never recommend to any one.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUNIL from Markham, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

4

I saw the best of courtesy and hospitality compared to most of the hotels we have stayed in the past. The rooms could be better and also the staff could have been proactive in bringing in towels, soaps, glasses, etc. Everytime after the room was cleaned, these things were not transparently replaced.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIRAV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

3

The room was just a basic room with all the facilities. Hotel was easily accessable it was located in the main road. Hotel has free internet access which I used it was good. The breakfast was ok of the restaurant. Staffs were co-operative and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

The rooms were basic but it was clean and tidy. Staffs were very poor in their work. The location was not so good it was located in a very crowded place their was lot of noise in the night as I did slept properly. I had meal outside hotel. I won't recommend this hotel to any of my friends. It is an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR AVEER from johannesberg, South Africa does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2007

2

I wasn't satisfied with this hotel. By India standards it is OK, but the rooms were very dusty and not well cleaned, giving me constant allergies. Bathrooms were not very well designed, I don't know why Indian hotels do not separate the shower from the rest of the bathroom with any barrier. The staff were friendly, sometimes making you a bit suspicious :). It was also surprising that the reception manager, did room service duties.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NAGABABU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

3

Service was poor. Hotel is maintained well, our room was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

THOMAS from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2007

3

I am very happy with this hotel only problem was that, the room service people did not took my clothes for laundry service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AKHILESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2007

3

It is an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDAN from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

3

Hotel located in city center. The food at the hotel restaurant was average. Room was perfect. Staff were cordial and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

THOMAS from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

My stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MILIND from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

Hotel location and service was great. Food was average (Vegetarian restaurant).

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATISH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

3

The room was small but neat and tidy. Need to improve on their services & dining options. It was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR HARSH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

2

Hotel located in a crowded area. Room was unclean with poor service. I do not recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. JOSE from Kochin, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Nov 2007

1

We had a terrible experience with this hotel. Room was awful; a/c was not working, bedsheets were dirty, toilet room was uncleaned, there were no staff at all. (service was poor). Complimentary breakfast was just bread & omlet. Next day I shifted to another hotel which was decent and less than half of the price which I paid here. I do not recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANJAY from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

2

I can only say Below average.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAMSHED from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

2

Hotel is centrally located which is convenient for travelers, quality of the hotel was poor, rooms were spacious but not cleanly maintained, complimentary breakfast was okay, service was good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR NIRAV from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

3

Hotel room was good, but staff were bad, though I haven't taken a complimentary pick-up they refused to provide drop to Airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARUN KR from Singapore, Singapore does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

2

The least I can say is bad. Forget it!

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR CHANDRU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

3

Very Basic hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEV from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2007

2

I do not think this Hotel would qualify for any 'Star' ratings - even 1* let alone 3 ***, specially for those traveling to and from the U.S., as is claimed over the internet. However, one thing that stands out in favor of this Hotel is the friendliness of the support staff and their helpful attitude. Also, airport transfer is not complimentary - I was made to pay for the transfer to the airport, although there was someone to pick me up. Overall ratings, below average.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RISHI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

3

Rooms are small in size but clean. Staff are co-operative. I had my food in the hotel itself and was good. The hotel is located in a very crowded place.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHILASH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2007

4

Room was well maintained and kept tidy by staff of the hotel. The food at the hotel restaurant was average. It is located in the center of the city. Staff were very good and helpful. Liked my experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. DENISE from London, UNITED KINGDOM does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

2

It was no where close to a 3 star.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

CHINTAN from Nagpur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

1

I did not like the hotel at all, especially the service offered. Will not recommend this hotel to any one.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ALLEN from Pompano Beach, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2007

4

Bad area but given the proximity to the railway station not bad. Rooms are small.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MACHERI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

3

Overall satisfaction is very good with the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. KULDEEP from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2007

3

The hotel is located in one of the worst localities of Karol Bagh amid garages...unlike what they say (boast) in the advertisements. Rooms are super-small and appear as though they have been refurbished...hopeless..and it's not money's worth...it's worth somewhere between 1000 rs..but they charge 2000+. One suggestion...never book this hotel for ur stay in Delhi again...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHNA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2007

4

The service is prompt, I called for some ear buds and these guys were quick. It is a nice clean hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BINU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2007

4

The hotel location is fantastic with the Gurudwara, McDonalds and Pizza Hut, ATM and the great shops all within a walking distance. The hotel restaurant serves nice food. The room service is handy too as you can place an order in your room.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5