Hotel Star

3 Star  

Airport Zone, Delhi - 110 037

Starting from Rs. 3,240 Rs. 2,427
Choose Dates

Hotel Star, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (2.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Hotel Star - Individual ratings and reviews:

VARIDER from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEBIDAS from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2010

3

At the time of booking I was told it is a three star hotel but I dint feel it was a three star while staying. Everything was averagesometime below average. Only thing I liked was it was very close to airport. My personal opinion is that I paid more than whatever service I had received. It was not worth spending so much!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAJI from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2010

3

its was not that much comfortable and i dont recommed this hotel to any one.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAVITA RAMAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2010

2

The hotel is right next to highway and the windows are not soundproof. the vehicles blasted the horn whole night and we could not have a good night's sleep.The receptionist tried to rip us off for a trip to Agra.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ACHINTH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2010

3

Very close to Delhi airport. Room nice and neat. Bed big enough for 2 adults and 1 kid. AC not adequate for Delhi's weather in summer. Restaurant not that good and costly. It is also very small and AC is bad. We checked in at 5PM and asked for late checkout 5 PM next day but were given only till 2PM though hotel was not fully occupied.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2010

4

room size was too small 2 accomodate extra bed. however looking into proximity 2 airport, one night stay is ok

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LOKANATH from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well maintained with all the facilities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Even the food was lovely in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5