Hotel Sun City

3 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005

Starting from Rs. 1,479 Rs. 1,079
Choose Dates

Hotel Sun City, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 155 reviews)

92.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Hotel Sun City - Individual ratings and reviews:

MILIND from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2015

4

Over all a good experience. Stayed here for 4 - 5 times and happy with my stay. Front desk staff is cordial and friendly. Comfortable stay and value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from MEERUT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2013

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHAIRAV from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2012

5

It's worth staying in sun city room are clean but small in space

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAMAL KANT from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2011

3

Over all it was not good stay at the hotel. I may not recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings it was a below average hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DHANANJAY from DAMAN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Sep 2011

3

Hotel is average. Room service is poor. Food is good. Communication to other parts of delhi from hotel is good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from PATNA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2011

3

Location is a big advantage.Otherwise, the hotel is indeed value for money. Some improvements in room though will enhance the overall experience of the guests.Recommended for those on a shoestring budget.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HE from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2011

4

It is hard to find the hotel and the wifi is not free. Breakfast not so well but the service is good and rooms were clean.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GURJIT from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jul 2011

3

Not Good at all. There was no separate hot-cold water line for rooms. Only cold water was available at any point of time. TV was also not working in the night and early in the morning.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UMAKANT SINGH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2011

5

Location of the hotel is very near to Karol Bagh Metro which is good. I was able to access whole delhi to complete my work. Experience at the Hotel and courtesy of the staff was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from Dehradun, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2011

5

The stay at hotel SunCity was a wonderful experience for me.Since it was an online booking i was not sure about the quality of service i would be getting.But,as i reached the reception the warm welcome by the hotel staff cleared all my worries.The rooms were beautifully arranged with some facilities such as the Minibar,teamaker just as they are in a 5 star hotel (i had stayed in the JayPee Palace in Agra a day before).The bathroom was clean & sanitized. But the most appealing was the breakfast(it was complimentary in the package). There was great variety & quality in it & we almost ate out of capacity. The behaviour of the hotel staff was very good. The next time i visit Delhi, i would surely like to stay at hotel SunCity

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from AGRA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2011

2

I will not use this type service in future.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KENNETH from Melbourne, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2010

4

The hotel is clean and safe. The location in central Delhi is ideal -- not too far from the railway station, Connaught Place or the airport. The staff are very helpful. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS PADMA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

5

Hotel was wonderful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS PAYAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTOSH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

3

IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SHANKAR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2010

3

food service is not upto the mark and roads nearby are not good ... but its value for money speny....

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR JAYESH K from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAVITA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2009

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MOHD AMAN from ALLAHABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2009

2

They don't know even how to behave with the guest in all the participations like arrangement of taxi etc. They were involved in commission i.e. they have charged 900 Rs in place of 600 for a day/8hours of indica car. Further oral/telephonic complaint was made to local police also but of no avail. The hotel deserves closure and strict action,please clarify that this hotel was rated as three star by which agency

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANJAY KUMAR from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2009

4

Though location of the hotel is in crowded place like Karolbagh, New Delhi, the staying is very pleasant and homely.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2009

4

Food quality is very bad. I had ordered puri bazi and orange juice due to bad quality of food start nausea and vomiting.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHYAMAL from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2009

4

Yea the hotel is good moreover the staffs are very cordial and cooperative.I liked it very much because the hotel is very homely.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASHANTH from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2009

3

The hotel is good value for a pure business visit. Its walking distance to the Karol Bagh Railway station from where the Metro is a fabulaous way to teleport across delhi. The immediate location of the Hotel is far from desirable standards but then that's where the value in the pricing comes from. The staff is courteous but please refrain from letting them arrange a cab. They over charge and the Air-conditioners don't quite work. (Happened on all the cabs used). Not recommended for female guests traveling alone.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMITKUMAR from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2009

2

From any view this can not be a three star hotel. My experience in this hotel was average. We struggled much to find this hotel. Reception guy was bit rude in speaking. Breakfast was good but we waited for it almost 30 minutes.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SYED NASEERUDDIN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2009

5

The front office desk is very cooperative and hospitable. They gave me as much comfort as they can. I am happy with that. The cab service is another good thing. The driver ASHOK is a good helping person. The options in menu must be increased. I had to think so much to order food during my 5 days stay and sometimes had to go out. Most importantly Halal non-veg be made available.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TILAK RAJ from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2009

4

Nice stay, thanx.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAUSTUBH from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2009

2

For the price I was charged for the stay, the hotel was extremely poor in terms of overall quality. The wi-fi connection did not work. In spite of knowing that I had booked a Premium room, I was initially given a normal room, although it was changed as I pointed out my booking option. The room had almost no ventilation and had very less space. Overall the room had an extremely dull look. For the price I paid for the room, I really felt I was very heavily overcharged as I very well know lot many options to stay in Delhi at different price range.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AJAI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2009

3

Its a budget hotel meant only for those who don't want to come back to this hotel again. In complimentary breakfast, you can expect only bread/toast + tea/coffee + cornflakes, that too in a tiny dingy room. Food price are at par with any 5 star hotel at Delhi, for whatsoever room service is available. Good thing is that its very near to karolbagh metro rail station.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAMZE from ISTANBUL, Turkey recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2009

4

Clean bed & towels, clean rooms , good shower, safe Hotel. Average breakfast, good value. Conveniently close to local shopping street, also very good restaurants around walking distance. I would definitely stay there again when I go to Delhi next.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARISH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2009

3

The room was good with ac and a tv but I was dissatisfied with the bathroom facilities as the water was impure and muddy also there was no stand to keep the soap and the toothbrush. I used the laundry facility which was decent .The food in the restaurant was good but expensive. The service of the staff was also descent enough as they were friendly and helpful but the only drawback was that I was unable to communicate with the receptionist as she was unable to speak in English hence had to call somebody for translation. Overall the stay was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SARAVANAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2009

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SARAVANAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2009

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

EDOUARD from SAINT-MARTIN, France recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2008

4

Nothing really special to say except Wi-Fi was very difficult to catch from my room.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HAROLD from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2008

3

Except for the airport pickup nothing was good at the hotel. Breakfast was not given to us though it was included and we were charged for the coffee on both days. The room was a hole enough for a person to sleep. As we were out the entire day we did not have time to crib about the room. The lift did not work for an entire day and we were on the 3rd floor. Overall our experience was not positive with Sun City Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SITARAM from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2008

3

The room size was very small compared to amount charged. The hotel was not clean and service was not satisfactory. Location was fair enough but the food arrangement was not so convincing. We just had our breakfast over there which was very ordinary.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JEMIT from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

3

Overall it was a good experience. Except the room size which was not convenient for groups everything else was well upto the standard. Service was pleasing and food was also tastyful.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

3

The stay was not so special. Room arrangement and service was decent but reception was not so supportive. The people were quite arrogant and not ready to assist. Location was also confusing. I think it was not a suitable property for a business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNSHINE from Shillong, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located close to market. Our room though was small in size but it was clean and neat with all the necessities. The staff was helpful with their friendly nature. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. This is a recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHUPESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

3

The stay was not so great as the room allotted to me was small and unhygienic. The maintenance was not proper but service and food arrangement was well up to the mark. Overall experience was quite average.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2008

4

Our stay was good with this hotel. The airport pickup was on time and the services pretty efficient. The premium room was spacious.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRASAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2008

3

Location was wonderful. Our room was clean and neat but it was small in size. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was tasty but not much of choice. The service provided by the staff was good. It's a nice property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YN from JALANDHAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2008

3

My one night stay in their deluxe room was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEBA from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

It was an average property. I was not much impressed with the room quality or service. Food was also very common. Staff was not so active and location was also ordinary. I will not recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

APOORVA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

I was happy with the overall experience. Room was well organized and service was efficient. Staff was very polite and shown great initiative in attending the client. Food was not so great but location was suitable. I will certainly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHESH from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2008

4

I had no complaints whatsoever during my stay in this property. All the facilities provided to me including my room, the room service & food met my needs. I am satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ZAINUDDIN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

3

The hotel was pretty nice. They have a good restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

3

Our stay was OK. It is a decent budget property. The service and the room quality was fine. But it is located in a little congested area.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANDIA from MADURAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

4

We have stayed in Premium Room & our experience was above average. It is value for money Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AVINASH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

4

Location was beautiful. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. We had breakfast in the hotel, it was delightful in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRU from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is fine. The Premium Room was basic and clean. Service and the food was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GANESAN from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

Their arrangement was terrific and service was impeccable. There was no trouble throughout the stay as the management was quite systematic. The food was decent and room was also spacious. I will definitely come to same hotel next time also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from Kanchipuram, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

4

I stayed in deluxe room, it was quite clean with all the basic facilities. Even the service provided by the staff was wonderful. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DANIEL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located in a very crowded place. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was average in taste. It was just an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MEHUL from Ahmedabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2008

1

Surrounding is totally bad. Most of time wi-fi not working. If working than continues downtime in particular rooms where Indian live!!! Room is so small for Deluxe. Cable TV not good. Nothing you can say like even 2 star. AC making noise.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

PARAG from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

5

Our stay in this hotel was very convenient, its located near Karol Bagh which is one positive aspect about it. We stayed in a Deluxe room here, it was quite clean & spacious. The staff members were very cooperative. The food served too met our needs. We will definitely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. M from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2008

4

My room was clean and tidy. Even the service was quick and prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. The restaurant was clean, the food they served was delicious. This hotel is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHREENIVAS from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was marvelous with all the basic amenities. Staff members were efficient and polite in their work.Even breakfast provided to us was superb in taste. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATARAMANAN from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

It was a good business hotel. The room was neat and spacious and staff was helpful. I didn't take any food but breakfast was fresh and tasteful/ location was not so convenient but stay was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AWASTHI from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

5

Hotel Management should make arrangement to pick up passangers from STN.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAFUL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

It was a decent hotel for the business travelers as there was no inconvenience in terms of the service or location. The staff was helpful and room was spacious for single occupancy. I also checked the food also it was fresh and tasteful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHU from PONDICHERRY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2008

4

Location of Hotel was good. Room Cleanliness OK. Dinning was not up to the mark. Rest it was a good stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VENKATARAMANAN from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

5

Location was prime. Our room was decent with all the basic facilities. The service provided by the staff was extremely nice and helpful. I had breakfast in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from kanpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

4

Our room was marvelous, it had all the necessities.Service was quick and prompt. Even Food was great in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

3

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was clean but it was too small in size.The staff were not ready to listen whatever we say. We did not have breakfast in the restaurant as most of the time we were out.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TEST from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

Standard Room and the bath room was small. Service was ok. Its priced high for the quality of the hotel it is.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARVIND from ROLLA, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

Good stay. Great value for money charged. Highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR VIKRAM from Kalyan, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

4

Our stay was very comfortable in the premium room. Very good stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

4

The service was great of the staffs. Room was maintained very well with all the basic necessities. The breakfast was superb in taste. The hotel is really very nice to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PIYUSH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

5

The service was fantastic of the staffs. Room was well furnished with all the necessities. The breakfast was delightful in taste and it was quite hygenic also. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BISWARANJAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

The stay was satisfactory and there was no shortage of facilities. The room was well kept and staff was polite. The service was instant and reception folks are quite friendly. The food was also nicely prepared and location was decent one.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

3

I am quite satisfied with my stay in this hotel. The service provided to me was very satisfactory. My room was well maintained. The room service were prompt, also the food was nice. An average property altogether.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRAMOD from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Rooms were cleaner and the staff are very courteous. The food was good in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SATYA NARAYAN from bhuj, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

5

The room was good with comfortable bed. Staff service were excellent. The food was fabulous. We would love to stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. VENKATARAMANAN from KOLKATTA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2008

4

Service was excellent. The staff was well trained and assistance was quite systematic. The room was clean and furniture was modern. The location was manageable also food arrangement was decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

4

The deluxe room was simple but very decent. Breakfast was excellent. We were very happy with the staffs they tried their level best to keep us happy throughout the stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.ASHOK from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

The hotel is very nice and the staff service was incredibly good. The breakfast was great in taste. Room was well organized with modern amenities. The location was fabulous near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR PRABHU from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It is well located. My room had all the basic amenities. Also the room service was efficient, the food served too met my needs. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHENDRA from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

The management and the housekeeping of the staff was very good. Room was spacious with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was lovely in taste. The property is very good to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAILESH from Ahemdabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

Food was wonderful in taste. Room was well furnished with modern amenities. People are efficient and courteous towards their work. The property is very good to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

3

Room was smaller in size and also very congested. In breakfast their was limited varieties and the food was also average in taste. Service was prompt of the staffs. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

V.S from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

People are helpful with good smile on their face. We stayed in deluxe room it was clean and quite spacious. Food was fabulous in taste. The place is really good to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

4

We just spent a night in that hotel but it was a good experience. The room was clean and spacious. The service was prompt and location was just perfect. The food was not so great but it was hotel for a short stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAKEER from CALICUT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

3

We stayed in a deluxe room here, it was neat & cozy. The room service did a good job. Also the food was decent. I think this is an average property altogether.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR V B from Rajkot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

3

I had no complaints about my room, the room service or the food but the management could had provided me with a better transport service. The tires of the vehicle they arranged for got punctured. Overall an average experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATISH from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

Our experience with this hotel was good. Everything was fine. Its value for money and definitely i'd like to recommend this hotel for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

B SURESH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

The location was quite suitable as it was well attached to the city. The room alloted to me was clean and furniture was attractive. The staff was caring and there was no trouble in the service throughout the stay. Restaurant was hygienic and food was tasty. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARENDRA from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

The room was small but it manageable as well as comfortable. We liked both Indian as well as continental breakfast. Service was quick and prompt. The location was good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

4

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Room was excellent only the ventilation was not their in the room else all the basic facilities was provided in the room. Staff members are good with always smile on their face. Breakfast choice was limited but it was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATRAMANI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

3

It was an average stay in Hotel Sun City.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. VENUGOPAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

5

My stay was great in this hotel. Room was furnished very well with beautiful interiors. Staff are helpful with friendly nature. The food was awesome in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HEMANTKUMAR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

We stayed in Premium room and our stay was average in Sun City. Everything was okay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NITYABH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

4

The hotel is located very close to metro station. Room alloted to me was comfortable. Service was very good of the staffs. I had my meal in the hotel it was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANUP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

Its located near chandni chowk and few other good places. Our Deluxe Room was neat and clean also the food was very fine. Service was also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR B M from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

It was an excellent stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TUSHAR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

3

Stay was OK. Location is very convenient. The cable TV reception was very poor. The room service was taking too long.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NISHANT from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

4

Good value for money. Nice and Clean rooms though pretty small. Breakfast was very poor and dining options very limited.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHAKAR RAO from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

5

Room was spacious with all the facilities. Staff are incredibly helpful. Breakfast was lovely in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SANJIV from Ghatkopar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

3

Rooms were neat and clean and well maintained by staff. I had my food in the hotel restaurant, was good but less variety.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ADELE from Minneapolis, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARUPPIAH from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2008

5

Arrangements was very good and enjoyable with low cost. Only point is no room heaters provided. In total experience was excellent. Thank you

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MEENA from Hydrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

3

Room was ok for me. Service was good. I ate my meals in the hotel restaurant (complementary breakfast). Overall average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAGANNATHAN from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

1

I am not satisfied with the hotel the infrastructure inside is good but service was pathetic. Communication was a big problem. Staff was not trained and were rude to talk. I will never recommend to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SHAM from Rikon, Switzerland recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

4

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NIRANJAN from BHILAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

4

According to me the staff was excellent. Food and service was appreciable. This is the best hotel according to me, no doubt about their staff and services.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MURUGESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

4

The hotel is located centrally in the main city. Rooms were well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs were average in their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was bad in taste it needs to be improve. Overall my stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAILASH from Kota, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

4

We had a good experience, and overall it's a nice hotel with good facilities and customer service. Downside is the location - not much dining choice. Also, because you don't get taxi easily from there (especially for the airport), the hotel staff exploited us by charging exorbitant amount for airport drop-off. When we tried to negotiate, he openly challenged us to find an alternative to his service (he knew we don't have much choice), so ultimately he could get us to pay through our nose for this service which otherwise hotels like this provide free of cost. Another slightly negative point is narrow selection of items in breakfast (otherwise the breakfast was ok). Otherwise, the hotel was good, and the working and cleaning staff was exceptional (they really took care (of course on expectation of tips)).

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VENKATESHA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

5

Had my breakfast in the restaurant it was good but the varieties were less in breakfast. The hotel centrally located in karol bagh. Rooms were spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from AUSTIN, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2008

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAJJALA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

4

Staff and service was nice. We didn't tried our food. Room was well maintained and comfortable. Over all hotel is good. It was an average stay. Still have scope for betterment.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJEEV from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

4

We enjoyed our two nights stay here. As others have pointed out, this is a business hotel. It is located in a very crowded area with many hotels and the way to the hotel passes through some narrow lanes. Once you get past the initial shock, the neighborhood itself isn't bad. You might have to venture beyond the neighborhood to find good restaurants though. The subway is nearby (10 mins walk). Going by the standards of Delhi hotels, this was a nicely maintained hotel. Staff were very friendly and the included airport pickup was very convenient. Got them to arrange private taxi for sightseeing and drop off and got somewhat ripped off here. But I suppose this is to be expected of any hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ZAHOOR from Auckland-2016, New Zealand does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

2

Very congested place around- dirty surroundings, difficult access for transportation. Room Linen dirty. smells of smoke, no hot water round the clock. Would need to have separate smoking and non smoking areas. limited dinning area/ cold breakfast- please put some heating under the pots to keep it warm.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DELOSHNEE from Johannesburg, South Africa does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2008

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. PRASHANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

4

The room was excellent. We were expecting an average room but were pleasantly surprised to see a very neat and posh room. We will surely stay in Sun City if we happen to visit Delhi again. Chinese and north indian cuisine were ok.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURUVAYURAPPAN from THRISSUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

3

The staff is very nice of the hotel. They welcome the staff in a true good style and their service is also very nice. Rooms were neat and clean they used to clean the room once in a day.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S.V. from Thane, New Delhi recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

3

Staff and service was good can be much better. Room was ordinary but no complains it was perfect. Food wasn't good. Location was superb. Over all an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. JEEVAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

Service was excellent of the staff. Room was also comfortable enough. Quite good experience, we were very much satisfied with this hotel. I did not have any complain regarding this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUKHDEV from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2007

4

Our stay was very pleasant. We recommend this Hotel for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

4

This was my second stay at this hotel, and there is lot of improvement in upkeep of the hotel. Staff was very helpful. Room was also very comfortable with all amenities. Food other things were good. In my next visit, I will definitely stay in same hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NILAY KUMAR from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

4

Gives a normal breakfast. Rooms are clean and quite spacious. Only problem is they do not have sleeping place for the drivers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRIYESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2007

3

It is an average hotel. I stayed here for a 2 nights, and liked the deluxe room. The room was pretty small in size, with little decor to delight the guests.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from Aurangabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

4

It was a great stay in Deluxe Room. Service and the food needs to be improved a bit. Rest everything was very good. Recommendable for decent budget travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

USOOF from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

USOOF from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARAYANAN from Jamnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

3

Locality of hotel is not comfortable as karol bagh is fully crowded. Kindly suggest the hotel in good locality so that we can comfortably sit in lawn and relax.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.S K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Nov 2007

4

Complimentary breakfast provided must improve by adding some items as only bread and butter wont do.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAJENDRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

4

We had a comfortable stay in this hotel for 2 nights. Room was neat & clean. It is located in some interior area we had a little problem loacting the hotel, otherwise nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHANTARAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

3

Hotel is in congested area of Karolbaug if few options around of good restaurant. Hotel restaurant is small and few options for BF and food. Restaurant is on terrace.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

A R from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

5

Excellent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DIPAK from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2007

3

Staff were not so co operative.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TULASI from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2007

2

Food was very bad.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHAKRADHAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2007

4

Little difficult to locate. Room is quite clean. I recommend it for a budget traveller.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2007

3

Room was nicely furnished. Staff were very helpful and the room was regularly cleaned. Service is good. Food is not too good but tea is very nice. We can see nice sunrise & sunset from our room. It can be rated as four star hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. MOHAMED AAFAQUE from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

For the price they charge, the service was definitely good. Only drawback being the location which was not very clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LIZA from Patna, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

3

The hotel is located in Karolbagh, that place is not very good. Room was tidy clean and room service was good. The food, I had in the hotel was very nice. Staff were very co-operative to assist guests.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JUMMA from Texas, United States does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2007

1

Would never stay there again.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

AJIMUL HUDA from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2007

3

The rooms were very neat and clean and well furnished. Nice room service. Staffs were very helpful and co-operative in their work. I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food needs to be improved.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

OMPRAKASH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2007

4

It is a nice hotel, neat and clean with friendly staff and always ready to help you any time. Food was nice. In future, I would like to book this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. G SUDHKER from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2007

4

Everything was very good of the hotel - the rooms, the staff, and the food, the housekeeping. Keep it up!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PURSOTTAM RAJ from Tirupur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

3

The room was clean and ok. There is no restaurant on site. The friendly staff is always there for your service. Overall just an basic hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAURAV from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

3

The rooms are clean and well furnished with all facilities provided in the room. The food was very tasty. I stayed for 5 nights and I had a good time in this hotel. Hotel was very close to metro station and shopping area.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. VIVEK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

3

We stayed at the Sun City Hotel for 3 nights and it was a reasonable experience. The rooms are basic but clean. There is no restaurant on site but an extensive room service menu. Location is not proper.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. FRANKO C from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2007

2

I stayed in a small room which was conjested. On complaining they moved me to another room which was spacious than the previous one. No restaurant near the hotel, so you dont have any choice to eat outside the hotel. But unfortunately you have to eat the food in the hotel itself.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JITHESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2007

3

We stayed there only for 3 nights. We had booked a Deluxe Room. The room was basic but clean. It seems that the hot water is only on in the morning but I managed a hot shower on two occasions. There is no restaurant on site but an extensive room service m enu. Overall average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RITHESH from Uduppi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jul 2007

4

Rooms have good facilities. You can experience the Metro service as it is very near to the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPTI from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2007

4

Very nice & cozy hotel. The quality of cleanliness is upto the standards. The best part is 24 hrs room service. Interiors of rooms very nicely done up. Only suggestion would be to add up the items in the menu card.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2007

3

I spent a night at this hotel. It is good and clean with nice rooms. One major problem is that there is no parking facility at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHREYA from Nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

3

I stayed 2 nights at Hotel Suncity. I had my room above the reception in the first floor and you could quite easily hear everything from downstairs. The room itself was clean and ok. Breakfast was not buffet style but you could choose between three types

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARIRAAM from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2007

3

Overall experience good! The vegetarian food was very tasty.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEKANANDAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2007

3

We found our short stay at the Sun City Hotel a reasonable experience. The rooms are basic but clean. It seems that the hot water is only available in the morning. There is no restaurant on site. There is also an auto rickshaw stand on the opposite corner which is a great means of transport in Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANUHAR from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2007

4

Great hotel. The friendly staff are always there for your service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NATARAJA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 May 2007

3

The address is difficult to find. There is no dining room in the hotel. I do appreciate the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHOK J from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2007

3

Average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAY from Kolhapur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2007

3

Small rooms. Counter service is bad. Will not stay at this hotel on my next visit.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TREVOR from Cottingham, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2006

3

Good service and not very clean rooms. It is a very average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJNIKANT from Gandhinagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2006

5

The services at the hotel sun city-New Delhi was superb. The hotel staff were very helpful and impressed me with the arrangement for car on rent, city guided tour, visit of Haridwar Rishikesh etc.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5