Hotel Swati

2 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005

Hotel Swati, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 14 reviews)

92.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Hotel Swati - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANDEEP from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

4

The hotel is in the center of the city and the room was beautifully maintained with all the necessities. The staff was quick and prompt in their service. The hotel has a vegetarian restaurant but we had our food outside as we wanted non-vegetarian food. It's a good property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DILIP PREMJI from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

2

The stay was horrible. I reached the hotel in the evening but they kept me waiting for two hour and after that also they give me a normal room . In the span of six hours I changed my room thrice. The service and food arrangement was also not satisfactory and location was confusing.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NITISH from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jul 2008

4

We really had a very good stay at Hotel Swati. The quality of room was good, cleanliness was very fine. Also the service and the complimentary breakfast was great. Overall best hotel to stay at for is room price.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MICHELLE from La, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

4

The staff was really helpful. The room was small but clean. The hotel is located near the metro so it is easy to get around the city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRU from ANDHERI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

5

All were excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MALCOLM from redhill, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

4

Our driver and car booking thro the hotel was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

K P from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

Had a good stay in this property. The management did a their job honestly. The maintenance of my room was appreciative. Even the food was up to mark. I would say this is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from Ganesh Nagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2008

4

The staff were incredibly friendly and very attentive towards their work. The room were beautiful with all the necessities. Breakfast was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

The hotel was small but clean and well maintained. The reception was helpful and service was prompt. The room was nicely arranged. I also checked the food it was tasteful and hygienic. It was recommendable to the all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

My 2 nights stay in executive room was great. Quality of the room, service and food was all good. Its true value for money and could be recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRU from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

3

It is a nice hotel to stay in. Breakfast and lunch was good as per the request. Room was very clean and comfortable. Highly recommendable for budget traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TIM from United States, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

5

Staff and service was really appreciative. The people were really very polite and helpful. Room was large with nice interior and basic facilities. Food was awesome it was well served and very delicious in taste. Overall stay was great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR J S from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2007

4

Nice & clean hotel with good service. Staff were friendly, always willing to assist. Breakfast was good with big choice to chose from.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAMESH from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

4

Its a quaint old small hotel, kept clean. They had everything that needed for & the beds were extremely comfortable. we would be back again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5