Hotel Vikram

4 Star  

South Delhi, Delhi - 110 024

Starting from Rs. 7,867 Rs. 7,217
Choose Dates

Hotel Vikram, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 18 reviews)

94.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Hotel Vikram - Individual ratings and reviews:

ASHISH from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2012

5

Good hotel, value for money, friendly people. Limited dining options.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

D S from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2011

4

The hotel is in a very good location with a very friendly staff. The breakfast is good .The lunch and dinner is good but could be better. value for money very reasonable

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS.SUBHASHINI from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

4

We had quite a comfortable stay in this property. Our Double room was basic. I liked the room service & the food quality as well. I will give it above average ratings.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

4

I liked this property but I felt it was a bit of an expensive deal. The amenities provided in the Double room I stayed in were all satisfactory. The food too met my liking. But I think the internet service they provide should be complimentary. This is a recommendable property for business travelers though.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

H from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was very beautiful, it was well arranged. Also the breakfast quality was appreciative. The housekeeping were quite friendly as well. This is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJENDRA from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The staff was really impressive as they were polite and quick in the service. The room was well up to the standard and food was delicious. The location was also useful. It was a worth property to stay and I was certainly refer this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHARAT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

It was a beautiful property with pleasing service. The room quality was desirable and food was also tasteful. The only problem arise when they disconnect my television on third day but they switched it on later. Otherwise it was a perfect hotel especially for the business travelers as the location was also very comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJEEV from Marin Drive, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

4

Suitable property for the business travelers. The location was well attached to the city and facilities were sufficient. The room was also spacious for single occupancy and service was up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR NARESH from California, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

Everything was fine with this hotel. The staff was courteous and extremely helpful never let me to ask for anything. The room was clean and large. The bed was spacious and bathroom was well equipped. Food arrangement was also up to my expectations and location was decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BOBBY from siliguri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

The room was spacious with clean bed sheet and pillow. The breakfast was awesome. Only the service was very slow of the staffs. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

Room was spacious and well occupied. Staffs were efficient and polite in service. Restaurant food was superb.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR PRAVIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

Our stay was great in this hotel. Room was decent. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Food was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

5

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Room was excellent with all the facilities. Breakfast was lovely. We are impressed by the active & knowledgeable staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

Staffs are caring and polite. Room was maintained very well. Breakfast was great in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HIMANSHU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

For the price paid its not bad hotel at all. We were expecting bigger room, however it was neat and comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT KUMAR from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

Staffs were helpful with friendly in nature. Room was clean and neat. Meals was superb in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

4

I have stayed in this hotel earlier also, as before it was nice stay. Its a good property and its recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR KRISHNAMOHAN from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2007

1

This is one such hotel will not like to visit.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5