Jaypee Siddharth

5 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 008

Starting from Rs. 8,868
Choose Dates

Jaypee Siddharth, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 15 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Jaypee Siddharth - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANTOSH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2014

5

Good but requested for non-smoking room but could not get it and room was smoking stink.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRABHAKAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS. SMRUTI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

4

Nice place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS.ANJU from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

Bad Breakfast & service during braakfast not good, Good room,

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.NANDU from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

4

My stay was excellant, i had breakfast every morning it was very nice. The staff as well as the manager was proactive and very helpful to me. The best thing i liked was the service provided by the hotel staff to the guest it was amazing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.ABHAY from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in a very convenient place. My room was neat and clean, but it was small in size. I had breakfast in the restaurant, and it was amazing in taste. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANKITA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

3

The management did not allot me the room of my preference. Facilities were not sufficient as there was no mini bar. Service and food offered was decent. I was just fine with their overall arrangement.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

FAISAL from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was average. There was a complimentary fruit basket, daily news paper but for each and everything we had to remind them. The breakfast was nice in taste. Overall just an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MEGHA from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

4

Our room was marvelous with all the necessities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guests. The best part is the location of this hotel which is in the heart of the city. We had our meals in the restaurant, it was awesome. We had also used the swimming pool, it was clean. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

5

The experience was amazing with this property & the feeling was really awesome. It has lovely rooms & service was excellent. Overall fantastic property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR PETER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

4

The service was very pleasant and staff was very helpful. The room was well organized and full of amenities. The food was also well prepared and location was fair enough. I will certainly come back here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAIWAND from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2008

3

A fabulous hotel with fantastic rooms and wonderful staff. Would not hesitate to return.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NEIL from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

3

The quality of the Room, Service, Dining and Cleanliness was Average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KARIN from aberdeenshire, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Apr 2008

4

There was no swimming pool available.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RIPPAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

The ambience in the hotel does not give the look of a 5 star hotel, spending so much I don't find worth it. Hospitality was nice, and I appreciate the gesture of karamveer at the reception.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5