juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

4 Star  

South Delhi, Delhi - 110 017

Starting from Rs. 7,074 Rs. 5,190
Choose Dates

juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 15 reviews)

86.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHRIKUNJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

4

I was surprised with their hospitality. The management was polite and staff assisted me promptly. The room was gorgeous and food was fantastic. It was there star property with four star service. I really appreciate their effort. Keep it up.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DASARATHY from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

4

A good place for stay in Delhi, particularly if you are on a business trip with work in Gurgaon, Faridabad or Gurgaon as the place has good connectivity with all these NCR Towns as well as with the Airports. Though room size was compact but most of the luxuries provided were comparable to a 4star hotel. Only problem I find with the hotel is no sign board provided to locate the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBHASHINI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Stay was quite comfortable & suitable for the business visitors to NCR with Central location in South Delhi having proximity to good shopping malls like Ansal Plaza, City Walk Mall. Though room size was somewhat small yet for a single occupant it was having all comforts like Tea/Coffee maker etc.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEBASISH from BHUBANESWAR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

2

It was not up to the 3 Star property standard & not suitable for business travellers. I have booked for the Run of the House room type but the room provided to me was very small though mine was single occupancy. Cleanliness was fine. The food options should also needs to be improved. Overall experience was below average.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANJALI from jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

3

Room was very spacious and well kept. I had my breakfast in the restaurant. It was prepared very tasty. Staff and service was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIMON from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

4

Food was wonderful in taste. I stayed in run of the house room it was clean nad tidy. Service of the staffs are kind and polite in their work. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

4

Rooms were spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. Staffs were courteous and polite in their work. Location was fabulous near the hotel. I had my food in the hotel it was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

5

Room was neat and clean but it was not that spacious it was a decent ordinary one. Service was fast and quick and staff was polite and very helpful. Location was very convenient. Dining was fantastic. I will highly recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from Amritsar, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

2

The hotel is not at all good though it is located in the main city there is no parking space, shopping mall market etc. The food was very expensive of the restaurant they used to serve continental and indian food but the food quality was not so good. Rooms were basic and also very small. I won't recommend.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SRINIVASAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2007

4

Room was nice and big. The entrance of the hotel is fantastic. Interiors of the room was good. Bed was comfortable. They provided us complimentry breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS.DEEPA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

3

Just an average stay. Nothing special.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.KALPESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

3

The staff are good in service. Rooms are clean. Overall a good hotel stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

Good Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

G from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2007

4

It is a good hotel the atmosphere was quite good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARSH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

Rooms are very nice and comfortable of the hotel. Room has good interiors and facilities like coffee and tea maker which was very handy. The hotel has enough parking space and even have a restaurant. Shopping area is approximately just 2 km from the hotel.l.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5