Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi

4 Star  

East Delhi, Delhi - 201 010

Starting from Rs. 4,619 Rs. 4,242
Choose Dates

Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 29 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi - Individual ratings and reviews:

LINDSAY from London, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2010

5

Its near the Delhi Metro which is good but they do charge a lot for transport from the airport. The internet is also expensive. Staff are very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATYAJIT from TEZPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2010

5

My second stay in this hotel. Excellent and memorable stay on both counts, would love to be there in future too. This time I felt more value to money with the offered tariff. Added facility of a CD/DVD player with complementary supply of good discs was commendable. Front office has the scope for improvement.. As the EDM is adjacsent, information on some activities in the mall can be benefitial for the guests... Dr. S. Borah

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CH.RAMAKRISHNA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

3

The Airport is far from the hotel,staff behaviour was good. It is basically a business property & the prices of the hotel are attractive.I would rate 3/5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SWETA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2009

3

Overall experience was ok

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NEERAJ from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2009

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

4

It was a property worth staying. The staff was helpful and the service was efficient. My room was also well organized. I had dinner and breakfast in the hotel and it was well up to my expectation. The location was also preferable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ARUP from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2008

3

The staff was very helpful and they really make you feel comfortable. Otherwise there was nothing special to mention about this hotel. Breakfast was decent but dinner was not satisfactory. Room quality and location was also quite ordinary.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

WIRAYA from Wangthonglang, Thailand recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2008

5

I like'd it!!!!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RISHI from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Sep 2008

5

Good hospitality except electricity shortage. Lot of times tripping of lights and A/C.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIRAV from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2008

5

It was wonderful stay at the hotel although location of the hotel is not ideal.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TAPASRUTRA from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2008

4

It was a wonderful stay in this property. Rooms were clean and spacious with all the facilities. Staff was courteous and polite in their work. The food was bit expensive but it was superb in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKESH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located bit far from the main city. My room was well organised with all the necessities. The management of the staff did their work very well with a good smile on their face. The breakfast was excellent in taste. I am satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SRIKANTH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

Service was beyond our expectation. The staff was outstanding and always taking an initiative in attending to the guest. Room facilities were also adequate. I didn't eat any food but breakfast was decent. Location was not central but easily accessible.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TUSHAR from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2008

5

GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD SERVICE.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VENKATESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2008

5

Excellent. Exceeded my expectations. It will be a pleasure to stay again in Lemon Tree -EDM.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NEHA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to shopping mall. We are completely satisfied with our stay in this property. There were no complaints whatsoever. Our room, service & the food were all high quality. This is definitely an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HIMANSHU from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

4

The stay was excellent but their rates were fluctuating. I was quite relaxed with the service provided and facilities were also sufficient. The restaurant was clean and spacious. The food was delightful and location was suitable for the business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

FAISAL AHSAN from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

This is a very good property but there was one instance when the A/C in our room was not working. Apart from that the room we stayed in was spacious enough. The room service too was fine. The food, though hygienic, could have been of better taste. But overall our stay was justified for the money we paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR FAISAL from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

3

The only drawback of my stay was the food arrangement as it was tasteless and not fresh also. Otherwise room quality and service was up to my expectation. The location was also convenient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARAYAN'S from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

All the areas look magnificent. The rooms, everything looked great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMARPAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

3

The location was a problem where its difficult to get the transportation to UP. Also after staying here for 2 nights we found its pretty average stay. The quality of room, service, food n everything was normal.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Mar 2008

5

Lemon Tree continued to impress me on my second visit. It is a fabulous hotel with a great peppy feel to it. The service is excellent and the people are great. I recommend this to business travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MARKUS from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

5

Room alloted to me was fabulous in looking. Service was great of the staffs. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was excellent in taste. I would like to visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAUL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The room was decently maintained having all the facilities. The breakfast was fantastic. The staffs are kind & helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SHIN I K from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The food was fabulous in the restaurant. Room was decent, well maintained with all the basic facilities available. Staffs are cheerful & friendly. The location was fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from SHARJAH, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

4

1st time ever had to stay in a hotel with a guest from abroad where no alchohol is served!!!! They dont have a bar and also no mini bar in the room. The coffee shop is average in terms of variety and quality of food.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAY from SHARJAH, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

3

Cant imagine a hotel without a bar. Will not stay again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAMAGIRI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

5

Very courteous. Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR SASIKANTH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2007

5

It was an excellent stay for 3 nights. Everything was just perfect. We recommend this property for other travellers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5