Pitrashish Grand & Premium

2 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005

Starting from Rs. 1,916
Choose Dates

Pitrashish Grand & Premium, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 139 reviews)

90.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Pitrashish Grand & Premium - Individual ratings and reviews:

ABID from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jul 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VENKATESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2010

4

It was good hotel however we have not stayed most of the nights as we were travelling

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARVEEN from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2010

3

overall experience is not good about this hotel i have to call twice for airport pickup (i also mentioned that at the time of booking also) driver was late by just onehalf hours to pickup me from airport to hotel (after 4 calls to him also)only one tubelight is in the room which was not working properly both the nights i enjoyed candle light dinner when i ask for the same the answer is it is due to low voltage,i cant under stand that in low voltage air conditioned is working properly but a tubelight of just 40 wats was not. any way i have in written that the breakfast for two of two days is included in tarrif but they charged more that rs 500 for the same when i asked they told me that it is not applicable on promotional tarrif. the hotel is located in sarairohilla but to confuse customer they write karolbagh area evry time i have to take rickshawauto to reach karolbaghto find find ricshaw is a big headache in delhi.the towels provided are not properly washed,not a single glass was kept in the room everytime we have to ask them to provide,waiters of hotels are very very lazy,lift was not working half the time,we have to walk on the stairs upto second floor where our room was alloted.many more things i wants to tell but please avoid this hotel if you on business tourwans a room in karolbagh particularly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAYATHRI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2010

5

We stayed at Hotel Mandakini Grand at Karol Bagh, Delhi for 2 days. The room was very big and comfortable. The hotel staff were very helpful whether it came to room service, laundry or organising taxi for sightseeing. They are willing to provide food even at 11.30 at night, fresh and hot. All in all it was a good experience. People travelling to Delhi can definitely stay in this hotel. It is good and economical.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2010

5

The room was small but neat and comfortable. The linen was clean, air conditioner was running and taps and flush were working. The bathroom was compact and reasonably clean.The staff was reasonably helpful. We booked an AC Deluxe double room.The person at the reception gave us some good advice on planning for the sightseeing and arranged a good taxi and an excellent driver within 30 minutes. On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveller and for short stays..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RUPESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2010

3

it was not good at all. staff was not courteous at all. . The room was not good..when we asked for change we were shown another room..we waited for 30 mins and then we were informed that the room that was shown to us is booked already and also it was not on our traiff...it was not good exp at all.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAMLESH from junagadh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SUSHIL from KANPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2009

3

1. Overall experience was average. 2. They provided extra bed which was horrible. Mattress was very dirty. 3. They don't have restaurant to provide the breakfast. 4. They offered complimentary breakfast which was available only in continental no choice was given.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRINIVAS from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2009

4

We did had a comfortable stay as the room was well equipped. The operating staff needs to be trained & should at least know basic minimum contact details of tourist places etc. The cleanliness needs to be improved.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASANNA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2009

4

Rooms are not big. But the service was excellent. Breakfast was good. They respected time very much. Example, when we requested breakfast at 6AM, they served exactly at the right time. The people were courteous. Definitely value for money. If I make my next visit to Delhi, the chances are, I will stay in the same hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARSHIL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2009

3

.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMIK from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2009

5

The overall hotel stay was a good experience...the location was good...it's in the main road so transport is not at all an issue...the hotel staff was also pretty good and helpful..the room was clean but a little small...but perfect with according to the budget...i ordered for lunch one day ..and the food was good..it was hot and was tasty too...tea and coffee was also good..room service was fine...the first day i entered there was a girl in the reception...she was very helpful but she was there for only that day..the next two days there was a man in the reception who didn't speak much...overall the stay was quite nice and next time when i visit Delhi, i will surely opt for mandakini grand...a wonderful budget hotel...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR. AVIJIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2009

4

The hotel room was spacious and comfortable for stay. But initially they tried to give a poor quality room. But in general i will have no hesitation in recommending the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TUSHAR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Dec 2008

4

Hotel was good but Free Airport Pickup was pathetic. They kept me waiting at the airport for more than 1.5 hours telling that vehicle will be reaching in 5-10 minutes.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Dec 2008

4

The airport and train station pickup was on time so thats good. The hotel is located on a main road and it feels less crowded. The only problem was that there were no clean bedsheets and the blankets seemed to have bedbugs in them. They bit me all over. The other was that on the way to the airport they got a taxi for me that was slower than a bullock cart. I almost missed my flight. Nerve racking ride. Well on the whole not bad for the money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS SHWETA from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2008

3

The hotel is centrally located in the city. Our room was on the 3rd floor and was neat and clean but since there was a kitchen on the top there was a lot of disturbance in the night. The food was average in taste and the service provided by the staff was nice. It was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR P M from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

3

The property was nicely kept. Their room arrangement and food provision was satisfactory. The staff are courteous and ready to assist all the time. Location was also decent and room quality was well upto the standard. It is a property suited for families also.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOVINDARAJAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

3

Had a decent stay in this property. Our room was adequately sized. The staff were nice in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. It's a nice property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GHANSHYAM from KOLHAPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the center of the city. Our room was small in size but it was neat and clean with all the facilities. Staff did their work honestly. Also the breakfast was amazing in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARSHIL from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located in the main market. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was friendly and were there to assist whenever you called on them. The hotel stay is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIV from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. We had breakfast in the hotel, it was delightful in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATISH from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was well maintained but it was smaller in size. I had a great breakfast in the restaurant. But the service provided by the staff was average. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMARJEET from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2008

2

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. Even the room was stinking very badly. Only the staff was helpful and had a friendly nature. It is not worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR ANKIT from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located on the main road. Our superior room was basic but it was clean and neat. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. The staff was helpful. It was just a decent stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. S from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was excellent. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. Overall it is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UDAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2008

3

I was not happy with the room provided. It was small and congested. Otherwise staff was helpful and service was prompt. I didn't take any meal but I had my breakfast over here and it was quite decent. Overall experience was quite average.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.V P from JAMNAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. Even breakfast was good in taste. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANILKUMAR from PATHANAMTHITTA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. I had breakfast in the restaurant was amazing in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHAVENDRA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

It was a great stay. Room was quite appealing s the interior and decor was quite happening. Staff was polite and service was instant. Food was also interesting and location was very comfortable. The property was totally worth the rates.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOVINDU JOSEPH ANAND from Guntur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in a very crowded place. Our room was well furnished with modern amenities. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINOT from Karur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

3

I stayed there for three days and the breakfast was complimentary for me as it was mentioned in my package but they charged me for the third day breakfast without any intimation. The room arrangement and service was fine but they set a cheap example for themselves by charging me unnecessarily.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from Newdelhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

The stay was not satisfactory as the quality of service was not desirable. They often delays the order and I had to wait unnecessarily. Otherwise room was clean and spacious. The food was also fine but location was not so great. It was a manageable property altogether.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

Location was prime. Our room was attractive with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. Also the food was superb in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

Room was quite good. It was frustrating to change the room after check in a room due to their maintenance problem. Also they were quiet rigid on their pick up service rules. It should be a tad flexible. The food quality was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PENKAR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was helpful, with friendly nature. We had lunch in the restaurant, it was delightful in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRADHAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with modern amenities. The room service were helpful. Also the food quality was good. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANTOSH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

3

It was a decent stay but could have been better as the room was not so well facilitated and food arrangement was not so decent. Otherwise staff was helpful and room service was quite satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR T from tirunelveli, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

It was a decent property not much well facilitated but sufficient for single travelers. The room was clean and staff was responsive. The food arrangement and location was well up to my expectation. I will refer this hotel to my colleges.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR G.N. from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

It was a good business hotel and I was satisfied with the overall experience. They took proper care of me regarding the service and facilities. The staff was attentive and location was also decent. I will definitely book the same hotel next time also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. VJAY from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

3

Hotel is located in a decent area. Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. Even the size of the room was also very small. The service provided by the staff was average. Also the breakfast was decent in taste. Overall just an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAKHAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2008

4

It was a very good experience. Room quality & service quality was above average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHESH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

4

(1) Housekeeping was good. (2) Hotel did not have reliable person to give Taxi service to go around Delhi. I almost had hot argument with the concern man. Hotel staff didn't involve to solve the problems. (3)Room Service was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ISAAC from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

There was nothing to complain as the people were very courteous and service was prompt. The room was clean and food was delicious. I will book the same hotel next time also as it was well up to my expectation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDARSHAN RAO from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

5

We enjoyed the stay in Hotel Mandakini Grand room. Everything is excellent. We prefer to stay there in our next trip to New Delhi. Thank you for providing us such a good service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS. UMA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. We stayed in luxury room, it was excellent with all the necessities. The staff especially were nice, they were very cooperative. But the breakfast was pathetic in taste, it was not well cooked. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRINIVASAN R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

4

This is a very good property, it quite polished. The room we were provided was nicely arranged. The staff members were thorough professional, even the food served was impressive. This is definitely a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARIKSHIT from vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

5

I liked the hotel it was well furnished and the condition n location was also very good. Its was near to railway station and the service was also good by the staff . Food was also good. I enjoyed the time in hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KIRTI from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

4

The room was too small and it was too congested. The breakfast was very good. The people are approachable. The location was wonderful.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

5

Room was fabulous. The people are very co-operative and always ready to help. The breakfast was delicious. The location was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

3

1. This is near Sarai Roll station. So it was good to stay there when we had to board train from this station. 2. Karolbag market is nearby and a good use of time.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR I AKBAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

The stay was comfortable and hotel was up to the mark. The room was spacious and staff was friendly. The food provision was also satisfactory and location was the best. I will definitely go back there again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAMLESH from Junagadh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

Great hotel for the price. Check-in and check-out went on smooth. My Suite was very good. Service was fine. Would like to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GIRISH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

I was quite pampered to receive such a courteous service. The people were hospitable and assist me to perfection. The food availability was limited but taste was superb. The room was also well up to the standard. I will refer this hotel to my colleges and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR GHANSHYAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

3

Room was not so great in looking as the interiors were of old style. The hotel has no restaurant they have a small kitchen in which they used to cook and serve it in the room. The quality of food was average in taste. It was just an average stay in this hotel. The staffs were very poor in their service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YOGESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

Staff was quick and prompt in their service. The room was quite pleasant with modern style interiors. Food was awesome in taste. The location is really good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

WILLIS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

The room was well maintained and there was no shortage of facilities. The staff was caring and assisted us promptly throughout the stay. The hotel contain its own restaurant which was clean and serves different varieties of exotic food. It was one of the better hotel at such a reasonable price.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AGARWAL from kanpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

3

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Room was nice having all the facilities. Staff were fine in their service. Food was average in taste. Overall my stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KANTHAVEL from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

3

At first ordinary room was given instead of Delux. After that the staffs were polite and adjustable. There is no resturant and food is served in room. The rates are at higher side. One cup of coffee cost Rs20/. General rating is bleow average hotel with respect to facility, location and avilable service. The pickup and drop car/van are very dirty and unclean.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR P from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

We stayed in Luxury Room for a night and it was very much suitable for family. They picked us on time from the airport and the breakfast was good/tasty. Its very good value for the money also could be easily recommendable for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SILPA M from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2008

5

The stay was memorable. Room was conveniently provided. The quality and service was excellent. The staff was courteous. I also taste the food it was awesome in taste. The location was slightly away from the air-port but the pick-up and drop facility was provided hence it was quite relaxing. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIRUDDH from Secundrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

4

Our stay was pretty good. The Luxury Room was small but it was neat and clean. We had no issues while our stay. Overall it can be recommendable for the people who are looking out for value for money hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR P from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

The ambiance was pleasing near the hotel. The food was amazing and it was quite hygenic also. Luxury room was clean and neat with all the amenities. Staff are helpful with friendly nature.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAUSHAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

We dint find luxury room comfortable so we upgraded ourselves to suite which was much comfy. Staff were down to earth and helpful. It was good stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

4

The dining facility was excellent. It was available in different varieties. The staff was courteous and the room was well maintained with all the requirements. The location was also perfect one. I certainly will prefer this hotel next time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARAG from Secuendrabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

2

We were very disappointed with the stay as the luxury room which we booked was pathetic, it was unclean, wall painting was peeling off, there was a back door when we opened, we saw it was a dumping area it and was stinking. Only good thing was its close to the market area. The food and the service was below average. I do not recommend for any other travelers.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

PADMAKUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2008

3

Pros: 1. Good hotel, value for money. 2. Food is good. 3. Bathroom was spacious Cons: 1. Could be a little more cleaner. 2. The Luxury room was very small, for 2 adults 3. A little far from the Karol Bagh shopping areas. Overall, the hotel is good value for Money, with a good breakfast inclusion. I'd recommend this hotel for a day's halt in Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MRS.KIRAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

4

We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. We were provided with very convenient pick-up service. The room, service & food were appreciative. I would like to come back again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

3

I stayed here for a night in that hotel and it was an ok kind of experience. The room was comparatively small, for single occupant it was fine but could have been a problem for the doubles. Since it was on the road side the parking space was the big issue. The staff was attentive and I didn't had any issue with food facility is well. It was more suitable to the budget single travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANDREW from MELKSHAM, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

3

Although slightly dissapointed with the room, the hotel was OK and conveniently located without being too noisy. Staff friendly, breakfast OK, and hitch with airport pick-up easily resolved by helpful staff.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAYYAR from SECUNDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2008

4

Best thing about this hotel is the Food, I tasted vegetarian and I liked it. I was happy with most of the things except the travel dept. Travel desk arranged a Taxi but they themselves was confuse with the distance and location where I had to go. Ultimately I couldn't reach on time. Taxi driver whom I took for roaming Delhi asked for separate money and Tips. But Hotel staff was very polite and courteous. Service was excellent. Lift was small. Balcony was unclean. Very near to market area. Picked me up from Airport on Time. Since I had to extend my stay by a day, I was charged a different amount (Extra ) per day than what I booked for.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARISH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

4

The food was very impressive. Neatly prepared and served in different style. The staff was courteous and have respect for the guest. The room was clean and full of facilities. It was a relaxing stay altogether with no complaints what so ever.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KHAIRUL from Dhaka, Bangladesh recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2008

3

My experiences with Hotel Mandakini Grand, *I was kept waiting at airport on my arrival for 40min, as I had to share the pickup transport with other passenger who arrived later. *Room 202 was allocated to us, poor room condition and no mirror in the room... Hot water was not available. *Lady Manager at reception was rude, suspicious & it took 45 mins at the time of my check out from hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SYED from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

2

It was bad experience with this hotel, i have booked the suite but it doesn't look closer to it, windows were broken and the there was just a TV & bed in the room. Room service was horrible. Overall it was an uncomfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ADARSH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

The luxury room was clean and neat. Service was quick and prompt of the staffs. Hotel has restaurant which serves great food it was fantastic in taste. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HEMCHANDRA from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

4

Hotel has got nice housekeeping staff. Rooms were very neat and clean. It can be recommended for stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEBASISH from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

4

Luxury room was spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was very good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

2

I had a bitter experience with this hotel. The room was tiny that I couldn't even move my luggage anywhere else. The food and room service was also below expectation. Apart from that they charge extra for no reason. I would never refer this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADHUKESHWAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

4

My overnight stay in Luxury Room in Hotel Mandakini Grand was very good. It was a satisfactory stay. I'd strongly recommend this hotel for budget travelers

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANJAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2008

4

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was well furnished. Staff were helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANUP from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Mar 2008

3

Service was not good. Food was ok in taste. Room was very ordinary. Overall the property is just average needs to improve a lot.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHAD from Baraboo, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

3

It was a little noisy, but good for the price.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAVIN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

4

We stayed in Suite for a night and our stay was pretty comfortable, no complaints as such.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR VIDYADHAR from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

2

Breakfast in the restaurant was pathetic to taste. Room was not up to the mark as the interiors were of old style and the cleanliness was also missing everywhere. Staffs were very poor in their service.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KAUSTUBH from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

Room was neat and comfortable. Service was good. Its value for the money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

3

My room was not clean. Staff and service was ok at their work. I didn't tried the food. The bet part of hotel is the place where its located is very good, its neat and not crowded, its a cool place.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MOHAMMAD MAQBOL from Dubline, Ireland recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2008

5

Overall i am very satisfied with the hotel service. The room service was very good and the complimentary pickup is great. I would stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AVINASH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

3

My room was lovely, with a spacious bathroom. As per request they arranged airport pickup for me. I had a breakfast at the restaurant in the hotel's level. Great service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMEET from Panjim, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

3

My two nights stay was disappointing. The Standard Room was unclean and small. Otherwise(except room) service was good, they picked me up from airport on time. Food in the restaurant was good.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHENNUPATI from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

2

It was a worst experience with this hotel. Rooms were dirty. Staffs were very poor in their service they are not well trained. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was average in taste.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DEEPAK KUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

5

I must say it's an excellent hotel. Rooms were spacious having all the basic facilities. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. The hotel is located in a very peaceful place. I had my meal in the restaurant it was amazing in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARUN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

4

The rooms were well furnished with beautiful interiors and all the basic facilities. Staffs were excellent in their service. Hotel has restaurant but I had my food outside hotel. The hotel is located in a very peaceful place.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR NIRMAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2008

5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Rooms were well furnished with beautiful interiors. I had my food in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. Staffs were quick and prompt in their work. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.PRAVEEN from Vijaywada, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

5

The rooms were small but it was manageable. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was very good in taste. Staffs were courteous and prompt in their work. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHARATBHUSHAN from Bhubneshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

3

Room was very clumsy but it was neat and clean, amenities were good inside the room like tea/coffee maker minibar, etc. Food was ok needs to improve a lot. Staff and service was average. Over all property is good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUJOY from Diamond, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

3

The management does not provide good service it was terrible services. I had troubles using their car rental services and because of their lack of sense of responsibility, I had to compromise with time which was too expensive.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. SUDHIR from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

3

Rooms were very much comfortable the bathroom was small. Service was very much prompt of the staffs. Location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYARAMAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

3

It is centrally located in Delhi, this is a good choice. This is a well-designed modern hotel with all amenities and the bathroom was great. Great facilities and attentive staff. I would recommend this to all type of customers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SALMAN from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

Decent enough for the price.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DIPAK from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

5

Rooms were very neat and clean. Service was excellent of the staffs very quick and prompt. I had been to the restaurant and had my meal it was nice in taste. It's a good property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIPUL from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

3

Rooms, staff and food was good and also it is located in city center, that place is very comfortable to find.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

4

The Hotel is perfectly located in Karolbagh but still it is away from the busy streets. It is nicely located on the New Rohtak Road. Complementary pick up from the airport was very nice. Overall worth every penny paid towards the room tariff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VAISHAK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

3

Hotel was easily accessible, room was good. Staff were impressive & also our stay was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAY from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

3

When i had checked-in the hotel it was under renovation. Room was spacious but somewhat shabby. The balcony was unsafe; it was broken, also the bathroom has no window. But breakfast was good & the service was also impressive and quick.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SARBAJIT from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

3

Decent hotel. Room was comfortable and staff were very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SARBAJIT from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

3

Room was nice, clean and beds were made twice a day, staffs were always wants to go extra mile to help the customers. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SUDHAKAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

3

The room has a nice and comfortable bed with all basic needs, service was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHOK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

3

Hotel staff were good and helpful. Room was also comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BABU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

3

It is located in center of the city. Service was good, they picked me up on time from airport. Room condition was good with basic amenities.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from Valsad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

4

Staff were friendly and attentive, I had a pleasant overnight stay. The hotel is very clean and the food is varied, interesting and delicious.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

Good budget hotel. Room and service was just average but they have provided airport transfer complimentary.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIL KUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

Just an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from PANJIM, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

2

Hotel was just average. Room service was good, housekeeping was poor. Location was ok, convenient to reach there. Food was also not up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Nov 2007

3

Sloppy service is not nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR CHANDRAKANT from Verawal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

4

Good complimentary airport pick up which is airconditioned and at affordable price. Nice bathroom with good cleanliness and I prefer to stay there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIVARAMAKRISHAN from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

2

Maintain better levels in housekeeping.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KAMLESH from Junagadh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

3

It is good. Room was pretty small.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

THIRUNAVUKARASU from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2007

3

Best hotel at good price. Service was good they have provided airport pick up which was on time. Did not taste their food. Rooms were fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from Howrah, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2007

3

Room service should be better.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RANGOONWALA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

3

The map or location was not mentioned, luckily, the taxi was arranged to get me there. The hotel had no map and any inquiry about location was not satisfactorily answered.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SUDHIR from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

2

The hotel is located in a market place so it was crowded. The staff need to get bit quick in service. Room was dirty and having some strong offensive stink. The breakfast served in the hotel was not appetitsing enough.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MANISH from Taleigao-Tiswadi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Nov 2007

4

Room given was very small.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GNANASAMBANDHAM from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Oct 2007

5

Nice Place to Stay. Particualrly good food. Good service. Excellent Food.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

3

It was a pleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR BHAVARILAL Z from Pune, Iceland recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2007

3

Service was satisfactiory. Room condition and food has to improve.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2007

3

Stay was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. GIRIDHARI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

3

Staff were pretty nice and helpful in service. Room was good but the AC which was there on the top of my room had water leaking and was also making so much of noise. Location was very nice. Food was also pretty good of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PUSHPENDER from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2007

3

All was good. Hotel is centrally located. Only thing is that hotel didn't provide me airport drop at the time on checkout. It was a nice stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PUNYASLOKA from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2007

2

Rooms were quite small of the hotel and the service was also slow of the hotel people. There was an airport pick-up included in my package but when I was at Delhi airport no one from the hotel came to pick me up. I had to go by taxi to the hotel and ident ifying the hotel it was very difficult it took me 4 hours to find the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MANICKAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

It was a very good stay in this hotel but the renovation work was causing a lot of disturbance in the room.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI from Ahmedabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Oct 2007

2

This hotel overall was much below expectations.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUNIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2007

3

I spend a night in this hotel, it was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ULLASH from Ahmedabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Sep 2007

2

Room did not have all facilities.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MAYUR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2007

3

Nothing great about this hotel, would opt for some other hotel next time.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARSHIL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2007

3

Quality of service is poor, so I have to pay less for the same room which rate is Rs.990/- next time looking for good service hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOHAN from MUMBAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2007

1

I stayed there with family for 6 days-5 nights. They provided with a standard room first, I told them that I have booked a Luxury room then only they changed it. We had lunch and dinner on 1st day which we vomited in the midnight, so we stopped eating fro m there. Complimentary breakfast was nothing but for name sake. So all together from airport pickup till checkout it was very bad experience,so I won't recommend this hotel at all.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

V.L from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

3

Overall, it was ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAMLESH from Junagadh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

A fine hotel, if I want to visit Delhi once again I would really give first preference to this hotel. Airport transfers was not included in my package then also the hotel people came to pick me up at the airport and they told me as you are coming first time to my hotel we will come to pick you up.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GIRISH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jul 2007

3

Hotel was not that impressive, I spent a night there and it was just an average hotel. Room was pretty small. Hotel is located on new Rohtak Road. Service and food was just fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIVAIAH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2007

3

Staff service is great. Everything is good with the hotel except the room was not in a good condition.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5