Shervani New Delhi

3 Star  

South Delhi, Delhi - 110 005

Starting from Rs. 5,606
Choose Dates

Shervani New Delhi, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 14 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Shervani New Delhi - Individual ratings and reviews:

INDRA from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

3

I was not impressed with their service and room quality. Staff was not attentive and food was average. I just stayed there for a night so I manage somehow but it was not a suitable property for a families.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from VAdodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was well furnished with all the amenities. The staff was helpful with friendly nature. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste but the choice was very less. Even in dinner the same menu is repeated everyday. It's a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UDAY from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well organised with all the facilities. Even the management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face .Also the breakfast was superb in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURESH KUMAR from AHEMDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Everything was just perfect about the property except the food arrangement. There was not much choice in the lunch and dinner. Otherwise staff was supportive and room was also well up to the standard. Location was also decent and convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well equipped with the needful amenities. The food served was really tasty, also the staff members were friendly & guided us accurately. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HITESH from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

5

The surrounding near the hotel was wonderful. My room was well furnished with modern amenities. Staff did their work honestly. Also the breakfast was amazing in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GIRISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

5

Hotel is in the heart of the city. My room was well equipped with all the necessities. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even the breakfast was awesome in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

REKHA from Goa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

4

The location was wonderful.Our room was spacious with all the basic facilities. The breakfast was excellent in taste. Staff did their work wonderfully. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GABRIEL from Ajmer, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

4

It was world class hotel with all the modern amenities. The room was royal and interior was glamorous. The staff are professional and their service was upto the mark. The restaurant was high class n gets really happening in the evening, food was good. The location was also convenient. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MERCEDES from London, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SCOTT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

3

We had stayed in the hotel only for few hours. Our Deluxe Room was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURYA from Hubsiguda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2007

4

I am really impressed with the Hotel service. It is pretty good for a 3 star rating. I would recommend this for people looking for options around Pragati Maidan... Most of all, I am really impressed with the service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASIF S from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2007

3

Good hotel for business people since it is located in a business area.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIMALAN from newmarket, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2006

4

Good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5