The Beaufort Inn

3 Star  

South Delhi, Delhi - 110 014

Starting from Rs. 3,906
Choose Dates

The Beaufort Inn, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

The Beaufort Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

VINOD from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Dec 2008

3

The property is located near the Nizamuddin Station. The view from the room is pretty bad. The room boasted of a minibar, but with nothing inside! Another promise was of a bath tub. This was also missing. The complimentary breakfast was ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVI from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

The room was very clean it was very large. Toilets were clean. Bathrooms were large and it was very clean. Bed was very nice. They were having all facilities. Service was very good and quick they helped us in each and every way.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYANTHI from navi mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

3

Staff are average in their service. Food was nice in taste. Overall my stay was average in this hotel. Location is very good. Overall its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKESH KUMAR from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The room was quite well maintained according to the standard. Staff are friendly and helpful, cleanliness was totally up to the mark. The towel and bed sheet used to get replaced daily which pleased me a lot. The hotel contain a restaurant which serve a different varieties of food. The location was also convenient to the city. Overall it was a worth hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NIMESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2007

4

This was my second stay at the hotel & it was a pleasant stay. I had to change my room because of bad tv reception. They immediately changed my room. I had also got one of my collegue to sat at this hotel. Even he was happy with the overall service of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHILPEE from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2007

3

Something more can be done in dining, as the food was not that good, so we had to take it outside. Staff was good and friendly helped alot, but the bathrooms were having a stinky smell, should do something for that. Well AC was there and working but was not in proper shape. Hope to see all these things fixed if we visit next time, as they are charging for 3 Star Hotel!!!!!!!!!! Should take care, No Lift in 3 Star Hotel oooooops!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NIMESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2007

3

Their normal rooms are not good, there are lizards in most of the rooms. The Ac is not effective in most of the rooms. Their executive room is good. Food is ok but they dont have restaurant, they arrange the food from outside. Overall its a ok stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASIF from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2007

3

I stayed in a Deluxe room which was fully AC with attached bathroom having a bathtub, refrigerator, TV , cold & hot water facility, mini Bar , tea & coffee maker in room and internet facility. It is located near Nizamuddin Railway Station. For breakfast we had rotis with a potato based vegetable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5