The Grand New Delhi

5 Star  

Vasant Kunj, Delhi - 110 070

Starting from Rs. 9,727
Choose Dates

The Grand New Delhi, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.4/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.4)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

The Grand New Delhi - Individual ratings and reviews:

LESLIE from Grosse, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2013

4

The hotel is elegant and the room is nice, with lovely gardens. It is walking distance to upscale malls with great eating options. The staff is eager to please and helpful. I had a great hot oil head massage and haircut at the salon, and the few meals we ate were great, though a bit expensive. On the whole, excellent value for the reduced price we paid. The only big issue we had was the first night the AC made a clanking noise. When we complained, it was fixed, but the next day the cooling didn't work. We complained again and it worked for a few hours, and then the cooling stopped again and it started again making noise. We asked for a room change and got it easily.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2012

3

Worthless as compare to other five star hotels on same tariff

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH PRATAP from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Nov 2011

4

The hotel room was satisfactory as rooms were clean & tidy. Staff�s were cooperative but needs to be well organized. Hotel does not have their own kitchen hence foods were arranged outside which is quite not good. Yes hotel maintained their cleanliness within and outside their location. Hotel should deploy more staff for better prospect towards its customers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHAGIRATHI from ANAND, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2010

5

its a great experience. everything is just superb from the hotel, staff, room and service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. LALIT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

Deluxe room was neat and clean. The restaurant was superb. The location was very nice. Staff service was quick.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVANG from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

5

The rooms were spacious with well furnished interiors. I had my food in the hotel the quality of food was nice in taste. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. It is really an excellent hotel. I'd surely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PK from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

5

Its a great property. My stay at this hotel was fantastic. Food was awesome to taste. Service was quick and prompt. Room was large and well maintained. Staff was polite and helpful. I will highly recommend to my family and others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. KHUSHBOO from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2008

5

I have been stayed in this hotel for several times again the stay excellent asusual. Room given this time was large and well maintained. Food was awesome to taste. Specially the staff and service is excellent over here.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5