The Hans New Delhi

4 Star  

Connaught Place, Delhi - 110 001

Starting from Rs. 9,029
Choose Dates

The Hans New Delhi, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 73 reviews)

91.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

The Hans New Delhi - Individual ratings and reviews:

SAIBAL from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2013

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMAN from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2013

5

Very Nice and Clean,Good housekeeping,helpful staff,well priced,good location,it is highly Re commanded.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2012

5

Excellent service .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.ASIM KUMAR from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2010

4

The room is comfortable in size with adfequate light.The room is neat & clean.Bathroom is little compact.Toileteries are good.Liked the herbal soap very much.Food quality is excellent but the price is too high.Overall fully satisfied & will definitely recomend to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. MANOJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2009

5

Great location, five mins walk from connaught place, best part of this hotel is, it starts from 16th floor onwards, so view is awesome, and above all, i was upgraded with super deluxe room. Front office manager was verey professional, service was great and complimentry breakfast was of five star standard. it was a pleasent stay in delhi.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PS from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2009

3

The hotel was good and the rooms were also fine. The staff was friendly and helpful and the service was prompt. Did not use the restaurant. It was a business as well as a leisure trip and would definitely recommend this property as overall the stay was pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJIV from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2009

4

Very conveniently located at Connaught Place. At 17th Floor, Delhi looked beautiful,day and night...without any noise. People are very friendly and rooms treat you comfortably. Toiletries are of excellent quality and Food is also good though expensive. Room Service needs improvement. House Keeping is excellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAMAKHYA from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2008

3

This is not at all a good hotel. What they are charging is too high. Room is very small, not properly clean service also very slow.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKAS from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Oct 2008

3

Keeping in view the kind of room provided, the rates are exorbitant. The location is excellent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RITABRATA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Oct 2008

5

We were very happy with our stay at Hans Plaza. The front desk staff were smart and courteous. The room was clean and adequately furnished with an wonderful view of the Delhi skyline. Moreover, the hotel is excellently located - only a couple of minutes walk from CP. The bathroom was like a regular star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. Breakfast was complimentary with our package - and in a nutshell the spread was extremely good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MEGHA from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2008

4

The property was spacious with all the required facilities. Staff was well trained and polite. Service was prompt and room was clean. The interior and decor was fabulous was also suitable. It was a convincing stay for me though I didn't have any food over there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIHIR from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

4

Hotel is located in the middle of the city. The staff were lovely and did everything they could to help, the breakfast was amazing. The accommodation was very comfortable. It is worth the money we paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HUBERT from Hamburg, Germany recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARSH from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

2

The property was quite moderate and there was nothing great to mention. The room quality and service was below expectation. Food needs to be improved. I will not prefer to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LIPING from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2008

4

There was no toothbrush and toothpaste ready in the bathroom, need to call for it ourself then only they send to your room. The variety of the dining is less. Rest is all very good, the staff are all very cooperative and the Hotel is very clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISHAK from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2008

2

It was a horrible experience with this property. Our room was in a poor state, it was very dirty not cleaned properly. Even the interior was not so appealing. The service provided by the staff was average. Food was bad and not worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHAILESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2008

4

Hotel is located very well but the approach to this hotel was bit difficult. My room was presentable with all the facilities, the room service did an appreciative job. The food served was hygienic & good in taste. We would like to recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRIRAM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

The property was not so great but quite satisfactory. Room arrangement and service was well up to my expectation. I didn't take any food in the hotel as I used to eat outside most of the times. Still I felt that it was a convenient property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SALIL from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2008

4

My stay in this property was good value for money. The room in which I stayed was well furnished. The staff members did an appreciative job, even the food served met my expectations. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANKAJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

I stayed in this hotel earlier but I noticed that it justs keeps getting better. The room arrangement was magnificent and service was well up to the standard. The food was yummy and location was just perfect. I will definitely refer this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

A P from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2008

4

Location was wonderful. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was caring and polite towards the guest. I had a great breakfast in the restaurant. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KINSHUK from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

Overall a great property to stay in. The quality of the room, hospitality & the cleanliness was impressive.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DECHEN from dehradun, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

4

The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well maintained with all the facilities. The room service were attentive as well as friendly. Also the food served was of good quality. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAHUL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

5

The hotel is in the heart of the city. Our room was marvelous, it had all the necessities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. Even the breakfast was amazing in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURAJIT from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2008

3

The room arrangement was not so convincing. The bed was not comfortable and bed sheet was not clean. Otherwise there was no problem at all. Housekeeping need to be improved, thats my strong suggestion.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ABHIJIT from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2008

4

My room was quite luxurious and interior was attractive. Service was admirable and the amenites were plenty. I have also tried the food in the restaurant it was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

Room was well organised with modern amenities. Staff was caring and polite towards their work. The breakfast was well prepared with many varieties to choose from.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINESH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

My experience was great. Breakfast good. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

4

The Hotel has a great location at Connaught Place, and has decent accommodation for the business traveller. However, some downsides: 1) Room Service is highly overpriced for the Hotel Quality. 2) The Wi-Fi Internet is not free. We paid Rs.700 for a day of connectivity, and the speed of connection was so poor, that we could download mails faster from my GPRS phone! In short, the Internet is overpriced and isn't reliable. 3) We requested a late checkout but were asked to pay 50% of the room rate for the same. We have never had a problem with late checkouts with any business hotel in the past! And the Hotel wasn't even overbooked! Overall not a very understanding management, they don't seem to care about satisfying customers by doing a little extra.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIPUL from thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

4

The rooms are beautiful and the location is great near the hotel. The staffs are friendly with well dressed. The breakfast was fresh and amazing in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANOJ from begusarai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

4

The location was wonderful near the hotel. Room was marvelous with modern style interiors. People are very courteous and efficient towards their work. In breakfast we had many varieties also tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

OLIVER from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

5

The housekeeping was very good. Food was delightful in taste. Room was neat with modern furniture. I am quite happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ATUL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

My overall stay was good with The Hans. Everything was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJENDRAN from Kochi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

The location was very convenient and property was attractive. The service was impeccable and staff was well trained. The room was decent with all the required amenities. I also taste the food it was wonderful and they used to offer different varieties in breakfast. It was a right selection.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR DEEPAK from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

My room was clean and neat with all the needs. I have availed a room service, the preparation & presentation of the dish was not impressive. But the dish which i had in the inhouse coffee shop was very good. Location was also fine. Overall it was an above average experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

R M from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

5

The staff was fantastic in their work. Room was clean and tidy with all the necessities. Breakfast was awesome in taste. The property is really good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2008

4

Room was decent well maintained with all the facilities. Food was great to taste. Staff was well trained and very friendly they were simply superb. The breakfast was very nice in taste of the restaurant. I liked the hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ADITYA from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

3

My experience with this hotel was normal. It was just an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRABHAT from hydrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

4

Room was spacious with all the necessities. Staff are warm and cheerful. The breakfast was quite delicious in taste. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHAN KUMAR from PATIALA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2008

4

Reasonable 4* Hotel in Delhi at a reasonable price and good location. Do not expect 5* standards but still good considering Delhi Hotels are pretty expensive.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR THOMAS from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

5

The room was beyond my expectations with all the facilities. The service was prompt and quick. Breakfast was superb in taste. It's quite a nice property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JULIE from YORK, UNITED KINGDOM recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

Average hotel but the restaurant was extremely good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADHU from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

5

Staff are well dressed and disciplined. Restaurant was well arranged and the food was tasteful. Room was excellent in looking with modern interiors. The location was beautiful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR MANISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

5

It was a fantastic experience with this hotel. Room was spacious with clean bed sheet and pillow. Staff tried their level best to help the guest any time. The food was tasty I like the arrangement of food it was kept in decent order.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DIVYANG from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

The property is very good in terms of the ambiance. Though we didn't like the breakfast so much, we were satisfied with out room & the room service provided. A bit above average stay i would say.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKUND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

4

The stay was wonderful. The food was well prepared. The hotel was clean and the service was instant. The staff tried their level best to assist me. The management was superb. The check-in and check out was comfortable. I will probably visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

M from Calcutta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

4

The breakfast was tasty. Room was excellent with modern style interiors. People were very nice and polite in their nature.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAILESH from CHEMBUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

Its good value for money. Room was quite comfortable and clean. Dining option was very good. Staff was Very helpful and to polite to deal. Service was quick and prompt. Location is very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DIPTESH from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Hotel was very nice. Rooms were clean and neat. Staffs were co-operative and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR R.K from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Room beds are huge. Buffet breakfast offered a good selection.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SONIA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were prompt and quick in service. Room was decently well maintained. The food was wonderful to taste. The stay was very good in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DOSU from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

2

It is not value for money. Room was not up to the mark, old interior. Staffs were lazy in their service. I'd certainly not recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MARISSA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

4

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Good hospatility from the staff. Hotel has restaurant, meal was very good in taste. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR A K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

4

I stayed in executive room it was well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs were fabulous in their service. I had my meal in the restaurant it was very good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SATISH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

4

The food was excellent of the restaurant. Staffs were efficient and polite in their work. Rooms were spacious with all the facilities. The location was superb near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHNU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

5

I was very happy with this hotel. Rooms were spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. I had my food in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATYA from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Dec 2007

5

Our experience and the stay was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AJITH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

4

I stayed in this hotel for one night, it was great and its well located in city center. price was little bit expensive otherwise worth of staying.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR R R from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

4

Very nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

N from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2007

1

Rooms are very small and very dirty. Nothing is kept perfect in room. Toilets are dirty. Service is very bad. They are very slow. This hotel is not worth at all.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANJAY from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2007

1

This hotel is not worth at all. Rooms are very small. They are very dirty. Toilets are very dirty. Staff are not bothered at all. They are very slow. They do not respond very fast. Food was very bad. They were not giving tea on time. It is close to a dharmashala but a dharmashala is also better than this.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. CHETAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

3

While checking in the hotel, it took half an hour and the same time for check out. I did not like the room interiors. Food was good of the hotel but in my package though breakfast was included, I had to pay for the breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NANCY from Flagstaff, United States does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

1

It's a great hotel for the price. No, it's not a Taj or five star deluxe, but the staff is fantastic, and the facilities are just fine. When I go to Delhi again, I'll be staying there. Oh, I stayed twice, Sept 25-27 and Oct 03-05. The bedroom I stayed in the first time was nicer. Also staff isn't savvy about drivers / guides. You can have one - but the driver/guides cannot speak English or give you any information. in the first time was nicer. in the first time was nicer. Also staff isn't savy about drivers / guides. You can have one - but the driver/guides cannot speak English or give you any information.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MANSUKH from london, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2007

5

Great Location!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHREESHAIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

4

Rooms were excellent, I liked the room very much. I had my food in the hotel restaurant and the food was tasting good. Location was very nice of the hotel. Staff are very good in service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAVITA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

4

Overall, hotel was good but the location makes it a better choice.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

OM from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

3

It is not a very tidy hotel. Rooms are comfortable to stay. Staff behavior was not at all good. I had only breakfast in the hotel restaurant but the breakfast was ok. I am not very satisfied with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. JOSIP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2007

3

The Hans Hotel is well located in Connaught Place. Nothing special, just clean. The air conditioning works well and the breakfast is not bad.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RACHEL from Seattle, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2007

3

This was an older hotel and, frankly, overpriced for the actual condition of the room. Good and attentive service, though.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATISH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2007

5

This hotel is one of the highest building in Connaught Place. We got a room on the 19th floor. Great view of the city. Ask for a room as high as available. Satish Kamat

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2007

4

Hotel was very good however the price which I paid for this hotel is very high. The rooms were clean with good room service and the room has a bath tub and a locker inside it. The hotel has a restaurant which serves good food although it was a business trip.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

M.S. from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2007

5

The room is clean. Service is quick. Food at the restaurant was good. A nice hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHAGWAN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2007

5

The front desk staff was too good. They gave us a good room infact upgraded us and thereby made our stay most comfortable and memorable one. Keep It Up!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5