The Park New Delhi

5 Star  

Connaught Place, Delhi - 110 001

Starting from Rs. 14,914 Rs. 13,714
Choose Dates

The Park New Delhi, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 45 reviews)

95.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4)

The Park New Delhi - Individual ratings and reviews:

AMANDEEP from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2013

5

Overall hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

FRANCA from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2012

3

maintenance is poor. Scruffy appearance of lobby chairs, carpets, room floors. Door locks needed attention

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BALAJI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2012

5

The park hotel is located in a very good place.Restaurant and Spa is very good. Everything was very comfort and good.But I personally feel that guest relationship has to be improved a lot. There were no attention given to me at the time of check In. I feel Female guests have a very warm welcome. I don't Feel this. I saw this. Rest assured park Hotel Nice place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHIRENDRA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2012

3

Unclean toilets , used towels and no "wine-bottle" which was so prominently included in the package. Probably my last visit to Park group of hotels .

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

WINFRED from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2012

5

The location of the hotel is excellent. Rooms are smaller than my expectation. Room service was very good. Sliding glass door in the bathroom is not a good idea and my family did not like it. Hotel staff are competent and polite.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LALIT from AURANGABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2012

5

good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHIRAJ from Bathinda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2011

4

Hotel is very good and also the location is good hotel is located in Connaught lace area.the rooms are very good the services ate good yes the staffs are ok yes I will suggest this to my family..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

A P from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2011

5

I thisnk hotel is around 25 Km from the airport, the rooms ,services are excellent... the the rooms are very clean.. the hotel is located in good area there are market place were you can go for shopping..the staffs are well trained and very courtiousYes in future I will definatly suggest this to my family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAUTAM from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2011

3

This is the worst 5 star hotel I have stayed. The room we stayed was not maintained at all, light was insufficient in the bathroom and I was having problem while shaving. Tap fitting of the shower came off while taking shower. The furniture were not polished or painted for years, curtains were old and the housekeeping Was not good. Front desk and room service was efficient but overall maintenance of the hotel was poor. This hotel should not be recommended.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

THOMAS from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2010

5

A good Hotel just in the heart of city very convenient for shoppiong eating ou etc.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BRIJRAJ from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2010

5

Beautifullly designed rooms. Excellent Gym. The lobby was a bit crowded...but that reflects the popularity of the hotel. Great location in the heart of Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2010

3

Room was small. No free flow of water in bathroom.Water getting logged. Only very hotcold water was flowing in bathroom tap as Mixer not working.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD from JAMMU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2010

4

good experience

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAMAN from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

3

Wash room was not up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ASHIT from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

3

Rooms are small. Food was also OK.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIREN from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

5

The hotel is good its near the station, overall its a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JOHANNES from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2010

5

Very nice stay...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HUSSAIN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

4

My stay was nice , the hotel is centrally located but not as big as other five star hotel's in this area. Food quality was good and well the cleanliness was well maintained by the hotel . I would recomand this hotel for bussiness travellers . -

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY from GOA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

2

Of all the hotels i have booked through youll this has been the worst by far.at best it is a 3 star hotel,my check in took half a hour at the lobby which resembled a railway station.was put up in a room next to their banquet hall and was subject to loud thumping music until 2am,had to go down to reception at 1.30am but no action was taken.the room wass pathetic with a tv from the dark ages which did not face the bed,shower did not work in the morning,paid a bill of 4500 for 2 for inroom veg dining with a couple of drinks,exorbitant rates.compared to this i stayed at the Lalit the prvious night for the same tariff and it was brilliant.kindly do your homework more thoroughly before a hotel pops up as the most preferred.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PATRICK from Weybridge, England recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2010

5

I booked a stay at The Park Hotel in New Delhi, but unfortunately I was snowbound in London which meant I could not make my flight to Dehi. I got in touch with hotel a day before checkin and cancelled my booking. Of course, I expected to get back the money I paid in advance for my entire stay in Delhi. In spite of lengthy email exchanges between me, & The Park, I was unsuccessful. So I ended up paying 100% of my hotel costs in advance and got nothing back for a trip I never made. I am a dissatisfied customer left with a nasty taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAMAKHYA from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2008

3

The hotel room is small and not properly clean and bathroom also not at all a five star category. Very bad smell coming inside the lift cabin. Only good things is the location and the quality of food.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRAKASH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Sep 2008

5

We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. We stayed in luxury room, it was beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. Staff were very helpful and the hotel itself is very cute. The food was delicious in taste. We would definitely recommend this property to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEVIKA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2008

4

Location was beautiful. Our room was well equipped with all the amenities. The staff tried their level best to help me out with my request. Even food provided to us was superb in taste. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOY from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

4

Location was beautiful. The room was up to the standard. Even the staff was helpful and service was perfect. Food was also tasteful and location was quite convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIPUL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

Food was excellent and room arrangement was incredible. Staff was professional and service was quite efficient. Location was also comfortable. My overall stay was quite comfortable and I will definitely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

3

This hotel didn't quite meet my expectations. There was construction work going on, so it was a bit dirty. But then otherwise this is a decent property. The room service was professional. Also the food quality was decent. As far as value for money is concerned, i think my stay could have been much better.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

REHAN YAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Hotel has restaurant which serves different varieties of food. Rooms were well furnished with modern style interiors. Staffs were very quick and prompt in their service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARJA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

5

Very beautiful rooms having all the facilities and the room service was very quick and co-operative. I had my meal in the restaurant the food was very good in taste. I liked the property very much and would stay again in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRITHIVIRAJ from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

4

The hotel has all the amenity including swimming pool and health club. The service given by them was really good. Room was great and food was tasty. We had a good complimentary breakfast. It was a great fun in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

4

The food was good and the restaurant was comfortable. Other than that, the location is good and its worth staying there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARPREET SINGH from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

5

Room type & service was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR BIRBAL D from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2007

4

My overnight stay was good in The Park. The only problem was with the bathroom-when I switched on the shower the water flooded in the bathroom, it was at 11pm then house keeping guy had come & fixed it. Morning I had their breakfast which was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SULOCHANA from Ranchi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2007

5

Happy with hotel. Rooms had nice furnishings.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR BHUPENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2007

3

When you buzz for room service you expect them to be at your room in some reasonable time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SARA from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2007

1

very disappointed with the level of noice from the night club - it ruined my stay!! Also there was a mess up with my key and other hotel residents entered my room. I was very disappointed!! Thanks

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MS SHALINI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2007

3

Comfortable rooms. Food was tasty. I dont expect such service where no one attends to me even after buzzing 4 times.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RANJEET S from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

4

The Park is small but very clean and a luxury Hotel. I enjoyed my stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

V from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

5

It was a fantastic stay!!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAVEEN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

3

They have a swimming pool and gym in the in the hotel which was good. Staff were very nice and helpful to guests. Rooms were clean and their room service was good. I had my food in the hotel the food was average. The hotel is located in the center of the city. city. Raveen Shourie

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RUUMI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

4

Service was excellent. It located in the centre of the city. Hotel staff were nice. Room size was great. Breakfast was tasty. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

REDDY from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2007

5

No specific suggestions to make. However the Hotel is good and enjoyed the stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANKUR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jul 2007

5

I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The room was more than large enough, with a large bed. The staff were anxious to please me and invariably smiling and pleasant. Breakfast was fresh and comprehensive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SHYAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

4

Excellent service and hospitality. Centrally located in the heart of the city with a very rich variety of Indian food. More than anything else, treatment from the hotel staff was nice. Rooms were optimum sized with great features.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2007

4

We were very pleased with the Park, both in terms of the room, restaurant, location, and service. The staff were very helpful and responded to all requests for service promptly. The location is good, with a park across the road allowing a peaceful walk an

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5