Thirty Three-The Boutique Hotel

3 Star  

South Delhi, Delhi - 110 049

Starting from Rs. 5,592 Rs. 4,181
Choose Dates

Thirty Three-The Boutique Hotel, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 33 reviews)

97.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Thirty Three-The Boutique Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

UMANG from atlanata, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

This was a great hotel for the prize. The staff was helpful. Nothing to complain about and will stay there again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. KETAN from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

4

It was a very good property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. KETAN from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

4

It was a very good property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.KETAN from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

4

Its a very good Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SEKHAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2009

4

Small , very clean & neat, stylish hotel. There is a small dining room with basic menu,good enough when you reach and are too tired to go out again. Breakfast buffet too was basic but filling.Food quality was uniformly good. Rooms are extremely stylish and spotlessly clean, with mini-bar/LCD TV, and bathrooms are very clean and everything works. The location on Siri Fort Road is quiet but the markets/shopping etc are not within easy walking distance, however this hotel is excellent for a single business traveller.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from THRISSUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Feb 2009

4

Hotel is quite ok, but reaching there is a problem. Dining options very limited, but food quality was OK. Doesn't get the feel of a 5500/- per day hotel. The complimentary airport drop that we recd was very expensive....before getting dropped at airport we had to travel to dwaraka which is 20mts away from airport and the hotel charged me Rs700/- . In service industry we expect the hotel to do these kind of small things very professionally.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIJAI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Dec 2008

4

Hotel Thirty was a pleasant surprise discovery. It's a small boutique hotel that offers everything that a normal 5 star hotel offers, but without the fanfare and opulence. It's clean, efficient and utilitarian but without the plush foyer and ornate decorations. For people who got for business trips and end up using the hotel room for 6 hours just to sleep, this is an excellent value for money options, and I strongly recommend it.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PHO from Bangkok, Thailand recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from BENGALOORU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2008

4

This is not a full fledged typical 3* Hotel, rather a serviced apartment turned boutique hotel. However the room was reasonable comfortable and clean. Dinner at the small restaurant/cafe was pretty fine. Also service were good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHANTARAM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

4

The location was prominent and service was satisfactory. Room was also well facilitated and staff was helpful. The only thing which bother me was the food as it was not so tasteful. Otherwise rest was well up to my expectation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JINESH from KOCHIN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was just the way we had expected it to be. Room service were efficient. Also the food served was up to the mark. It is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASHANTH from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2008

5

Located in Shiri Fort, The hotel is 20 minutes from anywhere. The rooms were simply spiffy with great lighting and warm decor. Everything is in perfect working condition. The staff were responsive and courteous at all hours of the day but the biggest surprise of all was the food. The extensive menu was delivered quickly and the food is simply delicious! No surprises in the Bill. This is a great value for money stay in Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BIJAI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2008

5

Overnight stay in standard room was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SENTHIL from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2008

4

Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards their work. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

4

The Hotel is well located. Check-in was efficient. The room was a revelation - neat, compact and well designed. Air conditioning was central and the temperature could be controlled. Toilet is well designed and spacious. Free wireless Internet was the great add on. Morning breakfast was sparse, but sufficient. The drawbacks are few, but I would like to list them. The room had a fixed translucent window which made it claustrophobic. There is no luggage rack, so you work your luggage from the only available desk in the room. The shower water floods the entire toilet, even with the curtain, as there is no curb between the shower and other area of the toilet. Overall experience was good. Staff were well mannered and efficient. I will stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR KAILASH from udaipur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2008

2

It was a horrible experience with this hotel. It is not at all a 3 star property. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. Even the bathroom was very small in size. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was pathetic in taste. We won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NICK from Tokyo, Japan recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

5

I had a wonderful stay at the Hotel Thirty three, Total stay was for three nights, This was my first visit to Hotel thirty three, a stay which will remain on my mind for days to come. The Hotel staff is very friendly and up to the knowledge in all fields, the breakfast and the Room service was too good Thanks to the cook their Mr. Hussian. The manager Mr. Mohit was always cheerful to answer my questions. The rooms had all the facilities of a five star international hotel, Last to mention about the speed for the wireless Internet simply perfect for business. Thanks, looking forward for spending more nights at the thirty three, Keep it up.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUNIL from kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

4

The room we were given had all the basic amenities. The services provided to us was very nice. The breakfast was lovely in taste. The location was amazing near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SEKHAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

There was nothing to complain. The service was consistent and staff was always alert. The room was well equipped and food arrangement was satisfactory. The location was also an ideal one. I will definitely refer this property to my friends and colleges.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DOMINIC from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

5

I am totally satisfied with my stay here. Its location is prime, it is on the outskirts of the city, the ambiance is nice & peaceful. My room was flawless. The room service were thorough professionals. Also the food served was divine. I will definitely give full marks to it.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

3

Had a decent stay in this hotel. My room, room service & food were strictly OK.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KARTHIK from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

4

It is a very good hotel and our stay was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2008

5

The standard room was beautiful & well equipped . Staff were helpful n friendly. Food and location was wonderful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

3

The people were courteous and shown a great respect but the management was poor. There was no arrangement for rooms and they shifted me in the midnight. I didn't checked the food but I consider as it was also below average. It was really horrible experience and their hospitality was irritating.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. NILESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

3

This hotel was not worth a price charged. The room was below standard. The ambiance, facilities and the decor was not as expected. Otherwise the service, food provision and the location was manageable.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

INDRANIL from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was decent well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs are polite and kind to the guest. The breakfast was fantastic in taste of the restaurant. I would love to stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

FREDERIC from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

5

Location is very convenient. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was well maintained and very spacious. Food was well served and delicious. Service was fantastic, its a great property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from Meerut, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

5

It was a pleasant stay at Hotel Thirty Three. We recommend this hotel for other travellers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SYED from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

I was really impressed with the service, arrangement for cars & speedy check-in. I was on business purpose so I couldnt avail an opportunity to use any amenities like swimming pool or health club. The food was delightful and served well. Our room was lovely.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARMIT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was decent & well maintained. Service was very good. The location was wonderful near the hotel. The food quality was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS RITA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

3

Room was not so good in looks, it was average. Staffs service was fine. The breakfast was ok to taste in the restaurant. It was just an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUJESH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

The stay was quite good in this hotel. Room was clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were prompt and quick. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MARK from Cramlington, Great recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

5

A really very high standard hotel for a reasonable cost. I would recommend it.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5