The Uppal Hotel - an Ecotel Hotel

5 Star  

Airport Zone, Delhi - 110 037

Starting from Rs. 7,460 Rs. 6,860
Choose Dates

The Uppal Hotel - an Ecotel Hotel, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 88 reviews)

98.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

The Uppal Hotel - an Ecotel Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

KRISHNA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2014

4

Access to the hotel: The hotel access from International T3 is about 10min. from T1 would be about 15min. The hotel driveway is very neatly maintained. Reception: The duty manager received us. Although we have arrived at 10am well ahead of the standard 2pm check-in time. He was kind enough to allot us a room. tHE CHECK-IN process was very swift and smooth. Room: The room is spacious and very well maintained. Our room was on the ground floor. The room had excellent Wifi connectivity. Bathroom was clean. Bed quality was good. We had good sleep. Wi-Fi Connectivity: wifi was free, this is excellent given some hotels ripping customers on this basic necessity. One sour point here is that there are access codes for each device which is a pain. Breakfast @ Bonitos Restaurant: The breakfast spread/variety is very limited. when i say its very limited there is very little choice. Bread variety (white, multigrain-oat, brown bread). Room Service: one night we have ordered Biryani. This is not upto the mark , one can safely avoid it. The next day we have ordered chicken curry and tomyum soup both were good. Outside dining options: there aren't many dining options outside the hotel. one needs to drive to the ambience mall towards gurgaon to get close the restaurants. Its a 15min drive. Check-out: The checkout process was very swift and smooth. Overall: The hotel is an excellent bargain close to the airport and Gurgaon Business district.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SONAM from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2012

5

It was a very nice & cosy stay at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KULBIR from PATIALA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2012

5

stayed in this hotel more than once now. highly recommended at this price and excellent for persons going for international or national flights. clean rooms, good service, and good food and bar, really what else is required.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2011

1

First of all I specially mention manish who at that time is in front desk is worst of all the staff . DONT TAKE THIS HOTEL AT ANY COST

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

AMIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2011

4

Good hotel every thing is fine just no taxis available strange as per five star category other wise all is well

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJIT SINGH from BATHINDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2011

4

The stay was comfortable. Its a small hotel has a nice eco friendly environment. But overall, the ambience or the facilities do not match up to the expectations of a Five Star hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASHANTH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2011

5

Rooms are clean and spacious. Would have been nice if the hotel had a queen/king size bed instead of joined up two singles. Food was delicious and prompt and so was housekeeping. TV was new but clarity of channels needs to be improved.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHWIN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2011

3

Hotel is kind of ok if you are looking for stay close to the airport. No dining options since it has just one restaurant cum bar. The gym was not operational either. Definitely not 5 star.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAKASH from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

WASIF from Abu, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Aug 2010

5

Great hotel, enjoyed the stay and the hospirality. Location is perfect if one is going to be using the airport.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HIMMAT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2010

5

The hotel was a short 45 minutes drive from my home. Check in was quick and I was alloted a room with two single beds joined together. I requested for a room with a proper double bed and was alloted a new room within minutes. The room size was average and but the over all cleanliness more than made of for the size. The room service and housekeeping was prompt. The only problem was that the Sony LCD TV in the room was connected to the local cable TV instead of a DTH. The hotel has a decent pool and a large, well maintained garden, my 3 year old daughter loved it so much that she did not want to leave for home. I would recommend this hotel for a relaxed weekend.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2010

4

Hotel is just on the outer priphery of the DIAL and it was a plesant surprise to find the cahuffer with a prominent placard welcoming us... If you have been to Delhi you will really appreciate the convenience of a punctual and hassle free pickup facility. Hotel gets full marks on this front. The Hotel is set in a very nicely maintained green environ... It was again a visual delight.. The facade and the lobby of the hotel, were not grand but impressive and well maintained. The reception was staffed by some busy looking persons who were pathetically slow in processing the guests. Being near to the airport, there is a constant stream of incoming and outgoing passengers. However after being made to wait for half and hour we were ushered into our room. The room was pretty modern, clean and very spacious. Bathroom was clean and dry (another thing which was well appreciated).. Staff was courteous though the room service is rather slow.. It has only one dining options and that too with alimited menu.. for its class of hotel, this was a disappointment.. The breakfast (included) was sumptous and wide variety on offer... Check out was fast and smooth affair (may be chnage of staff helped matters) The airport drop was again very promptly arranged and was complimentary.. Overall a good hotel stay if you need something nearer to the airport and are on transit.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RONALD from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

4

Stay was fine, no complaints at all.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VEDAPODI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

4

It's a really nice property, I liked it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

3

All was nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. VINAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2010

4

The stay was good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAVICHANDRA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2010

4

My stay at the hotel was very nice. I liked the rooms as they were clean and spacious and the service provided was perfect. I would surely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. JAI from rewa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

4

This hotel is near from the international airport,the staff behaviour was good but the services provided was late, i would recomment this hotel to my friends,its excellent hotel & overall i would rate this hotel 4/5.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAVICHANDRAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

5

The hotel is very near to Airport, not long drive to hotel from airport. Reception was very good from Airport pick up driver to reception desk, all are very friendly and very polite. Room was very clean and it was wonderful. Room service was fast. Coffee shop is not having enough space, restarurent and coffee shop almost same. this is third time i am staying in this hotel, it was very good. All are in prompt service. within best available rate, it was very nice to stay at Uppal hotel. Always i reccommend this hotel, those who are prefer neat & clean and good service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JATINDER from patiala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PUSHPENDRA from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2010

5

Great Always! :-) I have been to this property several times. :-) Great Staff! :-) Great Price too! :-) Will visit again :-)

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANNAPURNA from Jersey, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2009

5

We truly enjoyed staying at the Uppal Orchid. The staff provided the ultimate 'service with a smile.' The room was spotless and comfortable, with accurate temperature settings. The food ordered through room service was delicious, as were the free breakfast buffet items. Room service itself was prompt. The grounds are gorgeous. The staff was so polite. Even as we made our final exit out of the gates, the security staff warmed our hearts with their farewell smiles. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS CHOW YUE from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANURAG from VARANASI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2009

5

It was a wonderful experiance to stay at Orchid. Staff was very friendly. hotel was great. And the best thing was the price at which I got to stay at this property. I thank travelguru for this wounderful experiance at great price. Anurag

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANTHOSH from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2009

4

This was a good experience for me, as I have always booked through regular travel agents. On arrival, I called up the hotel to advise them about late check-in, to which they agreed. The Travelguru receipt advised "Welcome Drink" but that was not available!! Also, I requested for "internet card" twice, but that too was not received!!! I made a complaint about this at the Reception at the time of check-out, but to no avail. The room is clean, tidy and cosy and the restaurant had good choices.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from Bilaspur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2009

5

Had a pleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARUN from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2009

5

The stay was perfect in all possible ways and enjoyed it completely. The staff was warm and courteous, food quality very good and the overall setting of the hotel just wonderful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MILIND from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2009

4

Location is a bit isolated, and there is no life outside the hotel for a couple of kms. Room layouts are quite wiered and involves going round and round unending passages. However, the interiors of the room are quite pleasing and comfortable. They could however invest more in a better quality mattress & pillows which were pathetic. Rooms and Bathroom were neat, clean and well maintained. There were no Menu Cards in the room. When i asked for one, i was handed over a menu card for Breakfast. Again in the evening i had to request for a Menu Card for Dinner. But for an unusual experiene in the middle of the night(detailed below), the stay was good value for money. During my stay for 3 nights, on day 2, i woke up when i felt that someone was opening my door. Since my room was pitch dark, i waited for the doo to actually open before i react. A room boy opened the door and was about to enter the room, when i screamed at him and asked him to go away. He got scared and banged the door and ran away. I switched on the lights and saw the time was 3 am. I called up the reception and informed them that someone was trying to enter my room with a master key. He said he would check and inform me. No one bothred to update me on the same. At 8 am in the morning i walked up to the reception and demanded to know what action had they taken on someone trying to barge into my room at 3 am. They cooly responded that it was not the fault of the housekeeping staff entirely, because a guest had checked out and the staff was instructed to fetch his luggage from the room. The staff inadvertently entered my room instead of the guest who had checked out. I can understand if such a thing happens during the day time, but someone barging into the room at 3 am when you are fast asleep is some experience one will not easily forget. The hotel did not have any explanation when i told them that the normal practice for any housekeeping staff before entering a room is to first knock on the door, say "houskeeping" loudly, and then use the master key to enter the room. No such procedure was followed in this case, and the hotel did not have any explanation for this lapse either. Next time i will never forget to lock the room from inside.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UDHAY from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2009

5

To startwith, I must praise the exceptionally good service attitude of the Airport Pick-up staff as on account of last minute change in itinary the Cab has to wait for almost 4 Hours for pick-up which they did without giving up. All other services were also satisfying except one experience that was bad to taste during my last stay in the same hotel was Non-Readiness of the room allocated for immediate occupying & required significant waiting. Overall stay was enjoyable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHUBHAYU from Aurora, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2009

5

The hotel is a hidden gem close to Indira Gandhi International airport - only 15 minutes away with ambiance and service to match any international standard. The complimentary hotel transfer service was excellent for our late international flight. The service at the front desk was very prompt ...we arrived around 10:30pm at the hotel and were checked in within 10 minutes. The food service was very good ... both for late night snack at 12am of scrambled eggs and for breakfast of aloo paratha and dahi. We stayed only for 1 night. The room was well appointed, clean and cozy, with a view of the hotel's well maintained lush gardens. My wife and I and our 2 kids enjoyed the 1 night stay. Great experience and good value for the money compared to other hotels so close to the IGI airport.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHISHEK from hagen, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from melbourne, The recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2009

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from hauage, The recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAURABH from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jul 2009

4

As I reached the Airport the car was waiting for me to pick up. The room was good enough but the AC was not cooling at all. The problem could not be checked till my check out in the afternoon

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PUSHPENDRA from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2009

5

This is my 2nd visit in Orchid and stayed here for 2 days. It was totally great. I like this property because it is located at very peaceful location and very near to Airport too. What else I can say, but simply great. You will not regret and great price too. :)

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KETAN from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2009

4

The Orchid Delhi is a nice hotel with a good mini golf course and a big pool. Service is good. Bell hops are very efficient, cheerful and helpful. Toilet paper is measured, best to carry some extra with you as the housekeeping may take some time to deliver more rolls. The TV was not working in our room and the Manager was kind enough to upgrade us to the next category where the room was nicer, bigger with basic toiletries and yeah a little more toilet paper! Shower was good and bathroom was very clean. Food was average. Overall a good hotel (decent value for money) for business travelers who have work in and around the airport.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROHAN from JABALPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2009

4

I stayed at the hotel for 1 night. I came via a trancontinental flight & my driver was waiting for me at the airport.The shuttle was excellent. The service was great & the room was clean & comfortable. I was kinda shocked to see the prices on the menu chart though,,But hey guys its a 5 star so a budget traveller must get his food packed from some affordable place may be,the airport!!?? They do give a complimentary breakfast & shuttle to & fro. My stay was short & pleasant. Please stay at Uppal's Orchid if you get a decent tariff. Its safe,sedate & simply superb!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AHILYA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2009

5

Its a nice property and very close to domestic & International airport. Rooms are very clean and staff is dedicated to serve you, Worth staying Value for money

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2009

4

Hotel is one of the best option for business traveller. however, the staff at the reception are not professional. I was not given wake up call even after reminding twice due to which I was very late for meeting and a lot of embarrassment. This happened twice !!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIRBAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2009

4

Though the Hotel is far from the city, the Travel Desk provides travel arrangements in Luxury Cars at much lesser rates than hotels of similar stature.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHASHANK from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2009

5

Room- the room was neat & clean , bathroom was clean all taps & flush was working properly. Food & Room service- room service was excellent but there was very few items in veg.(only one Palak Paneer) Restaurant- limited items for breakfast. front desk- the staff was good but not helpful. overall-the hotel is good but we cant compare with other 5 star hotels in Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KARAN PAL from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2009

4

Hotel's approach & room were fine. Only problem were the bathroom. No hot water in the shower. Except for that everything was up to the mark. I would rate it 4/5.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ADITYA from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2009

4

Hotel is perfect but dining options are nearly poor.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PUSHPENDRA from JHANSI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2009

5

This hotel is totally perfect and at great location too. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was great and simply perfect and like the bath tub too. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. In fact, I liked the breakfast and nice fruits. Simply everything was awesome and would like to recommend this hotel to any travel who is looking for neat & clean hotel at great price.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2009

4

Hotel is once again recently open after abrupt closure....what i liked is hotel is well maintained and in very good shape. Rooms were good and comfortable and service was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

UMESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2009

4

Aircon was not properly working... Hotel rooms under renovation. Otherwise it is a good and peaceful stay in Delhi....

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

It was an excellent property with elegant facilities and decent hospitality. The room was gorgeous and staff was professional. The restaurant was well arranged and food was awesome. It was a suitable property for all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINAY from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

5

The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with modern amenities. Staff was efficient and polite towards the guest. Even the breakfast was awesome in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NEERAJ from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

It was a great property with excellent service. The room was fabulos and interior was royal. The food was awesome and staff was professional. Their pickup and drop facility was also convenient. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SWETA from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2008

4

We stayed in a deluxe room here, it was quite spacious. The room service did an efficient job, also the food served tasted good . We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

4

The surrounding near the hotel was beautiful. Our room was clean and neat with all basic facilities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Also the food was very tasty and it was well served. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURENDRA from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

4

Our room was clean and neat with all the basic facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. The breakfast was amazing in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

3

Room was comfortable with attached bathroom. Service was first class. Any type of traveler can stay at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ADITYA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

5

Room was spacious with clean flooring. Staffs were very good in their service. It was a wondefuld experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DIETER from Lodhiyana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

4

It was good hotel especially for the business travelers. The room was royal and facilities were compact. The staff was regular and service was impeccable. The food quality and location was also desirable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRITI from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

4

It was a massive property with all the luxurious facilities. The room was fantastic with some fine interior. The restaurant was clean and well arranged. The food options was world class and service was excellent. The staff was well trained and shown great respect towards the guests.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JYOTISHANKAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

I had a satisfactory stay here. There were no complaints whatsoever with the services that i was provided with. My room was basic, the housekeeping were attentive. Also the food served was decent. Its value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAN from SILVASSA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

5

Room was spacious with clean bed sheet and pillow. Staff helped us in everything we need. It was a simple breakfast and it was amazing in taste. The location was beautiful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

5

The houskeeping was really good of the staffs. Breakfast was amazing in taste. Room was clean as well as spacious. The location was fabulous near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NIKUNJ from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

Staff were co-operative and helpful. Room was clean and neat. Breakfast was amazing in taste. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNNY from jalandhar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

4

The stay was fantastic in this hotel. Clean and comfortable room with all the facilities. Food was awesome in taste. People are kind and polite towards their work. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2008

4

The service was excellent. The staff was smart and truly professional in their approach. The room was well kept and bed was spacious. The food facility was superb. It was absolutely wonderful property deserve to be in the five star category.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIDDHARTH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2008

4

There was no inconvenience throughout the stay. The staff was quite disciplined with the service and shown a great respect for the guest. The room was quite stunning with all the modern luxuries. The food was fabulous. It was truly a deserving five star property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

4

It was a fantastic experience with this hotel. Room was beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. Staff are friendly in nature. Food was cooked very well by the cook of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEHARIKA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

4

The food was fabulous, tasty. The best available rate room was well maintained having all the facilities. People are courteous and polite in their service. I liked the hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. TAN YEE from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

4

The stay was very good in this hotel. Room was decent well maintained and the service was prompt and quick of the staffs. I had my meal in the restaurant it was excellent in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHARAT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Room, which also includes breakfast. Room was perfect for our stay. Staff was very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAKESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Service was very quick and prompt of the staffs. Decent property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHINSAKU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were co-operative and always ready for any help. Our room was spacious and the food was amazing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUNAL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

5

The staffs were fabulous. Room was decent neat and clean. The breakfast was fantastic to taste of the restaurant. On my next visit I would stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NALIN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

4

The stay was excellent in this Ecotel Hotel. Room was well furnished with modern style interiors. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. The food was superb. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RITESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

3

Hotels location was amazing. Staff at the reception were helpful and friendly. The restaurant was very clean. My room was neat and clean.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAMORU from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

5

Everything was just too perfect. Food was delicious. Room was neat and well maintained. Location is very convenient for us. It's recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JOSEPH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

5

Room, service and the food was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from Halifax, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

It was an average stay, but the service was very good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NEEMA from Janakpuri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

4

Our overnight stay was fantastic in An Ecotel Hotel. Quality of the room was very good. Food and the service was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. IRMEEN from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2008

5

It was a nice hotel indeed. The pickup from the airport was prompt. The staff was courteous.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARSHAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

3

Our stay in this Ecotel hotel was satisfactory, everything was perfect but not up to the mark; for which we have paid a five star price.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR RAVI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Nov 2007

3

My over all experience with this hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIKHIL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Nov 2007

5

Nothing to complain about this fabulous property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR A M from Kochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

Great hotel and everything was perfect. We had a wonderful time in an Ecotel hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. KAMAL from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

Location, room quality & service...all was excelllent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2007

5

Simply great and excellent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LAXMI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2007

5

Great hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2007

5

Excellent people, great venue, great food, wonderful hospitality what else do you want....I love the place. Good rooms with greenery everywhere, what wonderful scenes. Definitely 5 star!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. G.P. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

Property is costly when compared with other options available.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SUJEET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2007

3

A very expensive hotel. Room quality did not match the price.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5