Welcome Palace Paharganj

2 Star  

Paharganj, Delhi - 110 055

Starting from Rs. 1,339
Choose Dates

Welcome Palace Paharganj, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 64 reviews)

89.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Welcome Palace Paharganj - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRANAB from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2013

5

nice expeience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHINNAYYA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2011

5

Access,Location and The Room: This was the my first visit to Delhi and I was looking for a easiest and quick mode of transport to reach hotel Welcome Palace from the Delhi Airport. At the airport I enquired about the availing the metro railway for reaching the hotel. Nobody gave clear idea about the metro train,instead they suggested me to avail taxi which I did. The taxi driver was aware of the Pahar Ganj area but not sure about the exact location of the hotel. I called up the hotel to get the details, the receptionist politely guided the taxi driver. We reached the hotel within one hour of time from the airport. This area Pahar Ganj has lot of similar hotels and much crowded place. The receptionist was polite and helpful did not waste time to check in.The room size was ok for double bed room and it was clean with basic facilities like TV,phone cub boards etc. The hotel is in a very convenient location for reaching the New Delhi metro railway . The New Delhi metro station is just 0.5 km away from the hotel and from the same metro station we can avail the Airport metro also by which one can reach Airport's terimal 3 in just 20 minutes. The major Delhi attractions are also near to the hotel like India Gate,Jantar Manatr,Rashtrapati bhavan etc. Food & Room Service: The food was awesome complemented by excellent service. We enjoyed the North Indian food for two days. Overall: Overall the hotel is a good option for the budget traveller and for short stays..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMRISH from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2010

4

It was a mixed bag of an experience the first room didn�t have a flush in working condition while the second room was too small for 3 people. The receptionist was not ready to put us on board, was slight rude in asking for not just Identity proof but also address proof of all the 3 people. Just 1 of us didn�t have address proof still the manager cum receptionist was not ready without that. Finally we had to tell him allow us for tonight and next morning we will have it couriered or faxed across. The morning fellow however saved us and said not to worry if 1 person doesn�t have address proof its okay I would say the hotel is clean neat the room service is very good it was just the 2 experiences (flush not working in 1st room & the manager at check in) which I would rate as bad rest everything was above average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

The stay was comfortable

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SADASHIVAN N from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

The hotel far away from the Railway station.In and around there is not market place or scenarios are there the hotel staff are good also I can recommend the hotel to my friends

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHIJIT from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

3

it not a good hotel one thing is that was its a near by station n everything i cannot say because it was one night stand only

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DINESH from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

4

near from railways station. place near by market place not tried any dinning option for budget guest gud option like to recomm to family and friends

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JASJIT from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2010

2

We booked a double deluxe room. In reality the room was closer to ordinary room. My first impression was that I might have made a mistake by bringing my family to the hotel as the hotel looked a little shady. Location: The board could be seen from the main road, although the entrance to the hotel is through a dirty and crowded street. Front Desk: Cluttered, dirty, but helpful. Rooms: Dirty red carpet, thick dark blanket with signs of wear and tear. Room dimly lit, little small for a double deluxe room. Small TV. Basic in every other way. Bathroom: After the first "shock and awe" of the hotel entrance and the room, were better than expected. The geyser provided 24 hrs hot water. Toilet were the usual, white with black seat. A single bar of small Medimix soap was in the bathroom along with two yellowed towels. Room service: Looking at the condition of the hotel, we did not had the courage to order room service. Travel Desk: Cabs arranged by the hotel were expensive, but prompt. They managed to get us a cab every time we have asked for. Overall: 4 out of 10. I would not recommended it for my friends and family.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRANAV from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2009

4

On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveler and for short stays..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANGSUMAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2009

4

We initially faced the problem of I-card. While we showed our PAN Card as identity proof, they wanted some residence proof. We have to argue a lot. This initial experience made the overall impression bitter. Also we faced the scarcity of water.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANJIT from Thiruvanantapuram, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2009

3

Would never recommend this hotel. They never put on the A/C unless you request them, which after 1-2 requests becomes quite embarrassing.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2009

3

It was a good option if a person has to move around Delhi from central Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKASH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2009

4

This hotel is perfect for the an overnight stay and for those who are travelling through New Delhi station. The metro is closeby for an easy access to the city (10 minutes walking distance). The rooms are clean and well furnished. The bathroom was regular. Clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and the food was normal. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay near New Delhi station.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURAJ from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2009

3

My Stay was only for a night and the rooms were average. The Food was good specially the Thali. My Leisure trip was good and I would definitely recommend this budget hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN from MYSORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2009

3

The hotel is located in a narrow lane close to the main road near the new Delhi railway station. The rooms are quite spacious and reasonably priced. However there is no covered parking and the vehicle has to be parked on the main road or on the footpath in the narrow lanes. It's a good option for small duration stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHABBIR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2008

5

Very good service and excellent location, staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KISHORE from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2008

3

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Rooms were neat and clean with all the facilities. Even the service was prompt of the staffs. Also the food was good in taste. As per the price it is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURAJ from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2008

4

Hotel Welcome Palace is a budget hotel with all the facilities like a good hotel. The hotel is situated in Paharganj with all modern amenities. The response of hotel staff, room cleanliness, food and stay was satisfactory and all at a reasonable price. The room was fitted with AC and TV. The rooms and the bathroom were clean and well-laid. But the condition of the AC was poor; it didn�t have a temperature control. The room was very congested. It was told a triple deluxe room, but the space was similar to a double bed room. The overall experience at the hotel was good and I recommend it for budget travelers for a short stay. It is a definite value-for-money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KISHORE from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2008

4

The staff is very helpful and responsive but the hotel is average. Not well maintained. I stayed there for two times, one day each. First time I was given a room in which TV was not working and the toilet smells like urine. Since we were tired after traveling from Hydarabad,we did not demand much. Next time we ensured that we were get a room with working TV. But this time the geyser was not working. Made calls, yelled at the receptionist, they called electrician and got the geyser repaired. It all took around 2 hrs. Till that time we could not take the shower after having traveled almost 20hrs by bus from Manali. This hotel is priced high for the service that is being provided. The food was good though.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SWATI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the railway station. There is nothing to complain about this hotel. Room was well furnished and service was instant. Staff was really helpful and loyal with their effort. We also like the food. We will surely visit that hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRITISH RANJAN from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in a very convenient place. My room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was nice. I had dinner in the restaurant, it was good in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

FATIUL from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2008

3

Its a basic value for money for budget travellers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RAJESH from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

3

Service was quick though. Breakfast was good taste. Location is very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARTHA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with all the facilities. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face The breakfast was awesome in taste. We really want to visit this hotel once again future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHILPA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

4

The best part of this hotel was, it is located very close to the railway station. Our room quality was fantastic, very well maintained. The room service was accurate with their job. Even the food quality was good. We would like to visit this place again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SACHIN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

3

It was just a transit stay and I have stayed here for 5Hrs, while I was on my leisure trip to north side. It is an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIRBAN from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2008

4

Nice hotel to stay alone!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

WAKEEL CHAND from BARNALA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

It was worth while stay as the room alloted to me was comfortable and well up to the standard. The service was also consistent and staff was responsive. The location was also convenient for the business travelers. It was a desirable experience altogether.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHARDUL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

5

The hotel is located very close to the railway station. Our room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face. Even the food was delicious in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR DHRUV from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

2

We only stayed for 4 hours here but even for that time our stay was horrible. The room we were given had lots of cockroaches. There were cockroaches even on our bed. On complaining, the staff members neglected it saying it was an usual event. This is not a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

CHAITANYA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

It was a short stay but a convenient one. The room was neat and clean with well arranged bathroom and decent breakfast. The people were very courteous and location was also convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASHANT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

Staff were quick and prompt in their service. Room was well maintained with decent look. Food was very good in taste. The hotel is centrally located in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASHANT from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

5

The room was marvelous with all the basic amenities. The staff were accommodating with quick service. The food was delicious and exceeded our expectations.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. RAJESH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

It was a decent stay in this hotel. Though its located in crowded and congested area. My room was good with comfortable bed. The food was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.M from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

3

The service was quick and staff were attentive. The room quality could have been better but location was alright. I didn't checked any food but breakfast was average. The experience was not so exciting but manageable one.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VASUDEV from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

It was just a perfect property for a vacation. The hotel was well maintained. The room was clean and beautifully decorated with some class furniture. The staff was polite and service was desirable. The location was also not bad either. We enjoyed the food too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIRENDRA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

We are very satisfied with our stay here. The place is well maintained. Our room was polished, even the room service were active. The food served was delicious as well. I will recommend this place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NELLA from Vancouver,, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Apr 2008

4

For a budget room it was fine. Located by a bunch of "plywood stores", on a busy block but close to the Main Bazaar and New Delhi Rail Station. Decorated and bigger than many budget rooms and even had 2 sheets on the bed, towels and soap/shampoo.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MACHINDRA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2008

4

The staff was polite and very supportive. Service was more than expected and room was comfortable and designed with some fabulous furniture. The ambiance was lively and location was convenient. It was truly a recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARTHA PRATIM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

I like this hotel because we didn't have any problem during the stay. The room was well up to the standard. The staff gave us the gentle treatment and they were obedient with their service. I like the food also, it was tasty and hygienic.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2008

1

This was my second time here but i must say the service was no where close to what i got last time. I feel the management took me for granted. My room condition was pathetic, the A/C was not working properly, also there was water leaking from the roof. I was given another room but that was smaller in size. I especially hated the food i ordered, it was horrible. I wont come back the third time.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANAT from Jabalpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

3

It was an average stay, although cant expect much for the price paid. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SENTHIL KUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The staffs are efficient and polite in their work. Room was clean with all facilities. I liked the hotel very much. Food was tastefully prepared by chef.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GADWALA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

3

Everything was just average in this hotel. Good for overnight stay for a budget traveler

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RAJENDRA from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2008

2

Our experience was bad with this hotel. Staff are slow in their service and th room was unclean, there were rats in the room! Also food wasn't good to taste.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DILBIR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

4

The stay was nice in this hotel. Double deluxe room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Service was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SUDHIR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

5

Location is very convenient to travel. Room given was much spacious and well maintained. Service was efficient. Food was delicious. Overall the stay was fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS. SASWATI from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

2

Room was not maintained well it was very dirty not cleaned properly. Staffs used to take long time to serve the food in the room. The food quality was horrible in taste of the restaurant. I won't recommend for others.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ZAMEERUDDIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2008

3

The rooms were nice neat and clean. Staffs were average in their work. I had my food in the restaurant it was also average in taste. Overall my stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR K S from Channai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

4

The hotel is located close to the New Delhi Railway Station. The reception staff were very helpful in assisting us with directions and suggestions as we were new to Delhi. Other staff members of the hotel were very courteous and helpful too. Needs Improvement - The rooms could have been better lit. Overall a decent choice for an overnight or a couple of days' stay at Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHAKAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

3

This is a average hotel, the room are really very small. The bathroom had no ventilation, and I stayed in a road facing room, very dusty and too noisy. The reception was good, food is not all that good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHRIKANT from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

3

Its ok basic type of hotel for tired businessman or employeed staff with lesser allowances. I recommend this budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

4

It was a nice stay. All the stuff were very nice & cooperative. I booked this hotel after I reviewed that all other guest have given GOOD feedback for the Dining & Food option. But I would give EXCELLENT.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from Mysore, New Delhi, recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

3

Approach was not so good. Room was spacious and very neat. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was great. It was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.PRASHANT from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2007

4

It was a Pleasant stay at Hotel Welcome.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR RAJEEV from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

3

The room was spacious but the a/c was not working, The towels which they gave us was torn, the bathroom door was not locking properly. Otherwise, it was a convenient location. Restaurant food was good, Internet access was speed and staffs are very helpful and courteous.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from Ahmedabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2007

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SIJU from NEW-PANVEL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

4

Recommended especially for couples who want to have some privacy. Food quality as well as quantity was satisfactory specially non-veg foods. Will stay here again on my next visit.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAYA from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Oct 2007

4

Thanks. Nice Arrangements.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHASKER from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2007

4

Hotel is divided into two different segments - high & low class. The hotel itself is clean and spacious. Room service was very good. Staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful. I will recommend the Hotel Welcome Palace to anyone looking for an affordable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS. INDIRA from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2007

3

The rooms are tidy. Staff are friendly and efficient. Food has to improve not worth the price.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from Vadodara, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2007

2

Room quality not so good. Hotel is located in a crowded area.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JUSTIN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2007

3

Its a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

W C from Barnala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2007

4

Good hotel with friendly service. I will stay here on my next visit.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5