Hotel Rama

3 Star  

Sector 35, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201 301

Hotel Rama, Noida - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 19 reviews)

89.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Rama - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAGHAVA from DEHRA DUN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2012

4

This was very good hotel situated in city, the staff behavior was good at the hotel , overall it was a very good stay at the hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAMOD from DEHRA DUN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2012

4

Staff behaviour was very good. Overall it was a good stay at hotel as i will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SYED MOHAMMAD from SAIKAI-SHI, Japan recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2011

3

The hotel room and the service needs improvement as rooms were stinky and staff lacks cooperation to its guest. Food items were also average and variety should be included. The hotel should also improve its cleanliness policy as we found unhygienic.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTOSH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2011

3

we are ordered for three veg thali of rs.@250/each. after gating half lunch we found a dead cockrech in kali dal.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARAYAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2010

4

It is a manageable hotel for one day for one person. Location is good but ambience is boring.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RIO from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Aug 2010

3

The location and approach to the hotel are quite telling.... You know what to expect as you pass the entrance (which seems to have been added as an afterthought!) and reach the reception. I had no trouble checking in but was disappointed about the size of the room. This lodge has different sized rooms for the same rate..so beware. Also there is no restaurant as such...breakfast is served in the lobby on the first floor or in a makeshift dining room on the third floor! Complementary breakfast is uninspiring..to say the least. Lunch and Dinner offerings are not so bad, but outright expensive...definitely not value for money! I found bedsheets were soiled, though towels were clean. Furniture is moldy and uncomfortable. Staff are courteous, but, all in all..its just another wannabe luxury hotel which should be avoided if possible...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

3

neat n clean

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHUTOSH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2009

4

Overall good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYESH from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

4

The location was a bit complicated as I had some difficulties in finding the hotel but stay was convenient one. My room was clean and well equipped with all the facilities. The service and food arrangement was also up to my expectation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYESH from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

4

I was happy with the overall experience. The only thing I didn't like about that hotel was the quality of the towel as they were quite old. Otherwise room facilities and service was really admirable. Food was also tasteful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARJUN from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

Service was really poor. I had to pick up my luggage as there was no one to assist me. Staff was hopeless and room was very small. Food was decent and location was convenient but it was not at all a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKUL from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

2

The buffet breakfast spread was right in front of my room. I did not liked the location. Other things are OK.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GANESH from dubai, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2008

5

The hotel is clean and beautiful. The staff goes out of their way to ensure that you get a total satisfaction. The room was decorated with modern style interiors. There were many varieites in breakfast each and every dish was well prepared.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from banglore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

2

The road which leads to the hotel was very rough and dusty. The room was small and congested. The surrounding was noisy even in the night that I couldn't manage to sleep is well. The service was not proper. I didn't checked the food but the complimentary breakfast didn't impressed me at all.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LAKASHMI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

The service was excellent. The staff was well trained to handle the guest. The food arrangement was also fine. The room was nicely maintained with all the facilities. The accommodation on the first floor was bit old. Otherwise it was a good average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Mar 2008

3

It was just a comfortable experience for 2 nights. No complaints as such.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR MANAS KUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

4

The deluxe room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staffs were co-operative and quick in their service. The breakfast was lovely in taste of the restaurant. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMBIT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

3

The hotel inside is quite acceptable. But for the price you pay the location of the hotel is certainly lacking. If you stand on the terrace there is absolutely no view to cherish about. The hotel overlooks a dumping yard. I was scared to actually get inside when I first saw the hotel. The entrance is not having any furnishing. It's right behind a series of row village shops. At night I felt to get to this place can be challenging unless you have a car. With NOIDA having questionable public transport, it's a bit hard to get a rickshaw or auto at odd hours. But, hotel inside is fairly good. Staff quite nice and helpful. They do not have a restaurant and just have room service options. The free breakfast is not the nicest of the breakfast you have ever had. Overall, I will say it's probably not worth the money you pay for.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

LAI from singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

4

1)Quality of room clean and basic. 2)Staff are helpful though not able to get wireless access. 3)Recommendable for budget traveling.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5