The Sunrise House

3 Star  

Sector 50, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201 301

Starting from Rs. 2,261
Choose Dates

The Sunrise House, Noida - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

The Sunrise House - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUBHAS from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2008

3

Never to book a cab through this hotel, its a horrible experience. Otherwise the service was fine and otherthings are average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEMANT from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

2

It was a disgusting hotel. The complete hotel was dirty. The room was stinking and bathroom was pathetic. The staff was rude and service was very slow. The food was tasteless. The location was really inconvenient as it took an hour for me to find the location. I will never suggest this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NAMAGIRI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

3

This hotel was pretty average. The management was not up to the mark. The room was not facilitate properly. The breakfast was not great. The service was impressive and the staff was courteous but the lack of arrangement left a negative impact in my mind.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEMANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

It was my official stay in this hotel. I find my stay comfortable in this hotel. The quality of the room was very good and very well maintained. The overall stay at the hotel was very pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

Deluxe room was clean and neat. Staffs were courteous and polite and the food was good in taste. It was a nice experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PANKAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

4

It really was a place to be. The staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms were well accommodated with all the necessary things. The location was very calm. The hotel is located pretty near to the main market, thats actually good. I would recommend this Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TIKU from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

3

Its a decent hotel. Room was basic. Definitely value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHRIKANT from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2007

3

My stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5