Fortune Hotel Sullivan Court

4 Star  

Selbourne Road, Ooty, Tamil Nadu - 643 001

Starting from Rs. 4,935
Choose Dates

Fortune Hotel Sullivan Court, Ooty - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 64 reviews)

98.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Fortune Hotel Sullivan Court - Individual ratings and reviews:

JILU from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2015

4

Its just near Rose Garden. The rooms are very clean with excellent facilities - 24X hot water, mini bar, electric kettle, TV, Music System, small but clean bathroom.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KARTHIK from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2012

5

It was a good experience... The hotel staff was very friendly and we had a good experience....The only thing bad about the hotel is the view from there which is not too great...but that cant be changed...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKAS from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2012

4

The hotel is centrally located and very close to the Rose Garden. We had a smooth check-in, however the only lift was not functional, and hence had to use the stairs to go to the 3rd floor. The room was just perfect, with a good view of the hills behind. The room was absolutely clean, and well done in all sense. The bathroom shower had some problem, which took them sometime to rectify. Other than that it was a very comfortable stay. The breakfast options were good, service was a tad slow...but the staff is very courteous, and helpful. We would certainly recommend this place.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MADHU CHANDAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2011

4

Fortune hotel is in a good location, next to famous rose garden. Except for the service of the staff (it took them ages to respond to requests) and average food quality, rest are excellent! Staff aren't bad, they were ever smiling, courteous but they took their own sweet time whenever we asked for room service! Overall I would recommend this hotel!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISHWA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2011

5

This was excellent stay at Sullivan Hotel.Neat and well furnished room. We felt staying more but we had to come back.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAKARAND from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAGHAVENDRA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2011

4

Hotel room was good and the ambience was good. Could not find much varieties of food for vegetarians and the food is little bit costly.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KOTA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2011

5

We stayed there from 18-03-2011 to 20-03-2011.The hotel is the best in service and the breakfast is excellent.Hotel staff are excellent particularly special thanks to Mr.Dinesh front office manager.He proactively helped us in getting first class train tickets from Ooty to Mettupalayam even after checked out from the hotel. There is another friendly guy Mr.Satish who serves breakfast with smiling face.Totally we enjoyed the stay and I would recommend it for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHEERAJ from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2010

5

it was amazing .. i really enjoied my stay @ hotel thank you travelguru

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANKAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2010

5

Realy very nice hotel.. People are so polite.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. L from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2010

4

its a good place

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BISWA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

4

Its a good hotel i dont like his service i cannot say good or bad they are only good but not execllent its little far from station food was very good cleanness is also average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR MUNISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2009

4

The hotel was real good value for money. Very courteous & well mannered, efficient staff. The front desk managers were very respectful. The room had an excellent view & was very tastefully decorated. The toilets were clean & hygienic. The dining hall, children's play area, the lobby, the lawns & the parking area were very clean & well managed. The overall experience was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2009

5

The location of the Hotel is excellent, food was excellent and the overall experience was very good and totally satisfying. Would like to stay next time in the same hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAKASH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2009

5

Room was very clean, well furnished and properly maintained. We had breakfast and Dinner at the restaurant, it was delicious and there were different options on food items. I would definitely recommend this hotel for other travelers who wish to have pleasant stay at Ooty.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ACHAL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2009

4

My stay was fine. Room was good but not a great service. For an example, I called room service and requested for some tea bags. After sometime, waiter came with tea bags in his pocket. I was shocked. If I want to prepare tea, I'll just dip them in the cup so the tea bags should be brought neatly in a plate covered with something. So I was surprised with the quality of service. Dining options were fine with some 3-4 veg items in the breakfast (though not too many) and dinner and few non-veg (not sure about non-veg as I am a hardcore vegetarian. Room/toilet and other parts where I moved around in the hotel, were clean so satisfactory there. Overall, I feel that it was a little better than average though I won't call it a very good stay as I expected this to be a very good quality hotel. No swimming pool was there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2009

4

A good hotel for those who want to stay in a star hotel at an affordable price.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY KUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Dec 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2008

5

The hotel is excellent, and the stay was pleasant. The food quality is also very good and have plenty of options to choose. Some things to improve, 1) There is no hot water kettle in the room for making a cup of tea/coffee. 2) Though the hotel has an excellent gym, sauna, table tennis, snooker, facilities, there are no directions to use these. 3)A facility to be provided to give preference for the choice of room. Sullivan Court is located conveniently, but away from the mess of Ooty town.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAVITHA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2008

4

The ambiance of the hotel was quite good. The rooms are very modern and clean. The staff was kind and polite and the food was tasty. We had a great and a pleasant stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SATENDRA from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2008

5

Overall it was good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUSHIL from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2008

3

I was surprised that they don't provide tea in the room. The fridge was not working and had to be replaced. As per their policy they informed that guests can take lunch in their room only and buffet lunch was arranged in the restaurant for guests only. We had to go out to take our lunch. I did not even try to check about dinner because of bad experience at lunch time. My stay in the hotel was good and and at low price but I was completely dissatisfied with their service and response. Pai Vista in Mysore although not rated was much better experience than one day stay in this 4 star property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

M.SADIQUE from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

4

I booked the four rooms in the hotel but all were spacious and well arranged. Service was efficient and staff was professional. I hardly taste the food but their dinner was delicious. I was also impressed with the location. It was a suitable property for families.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAVITA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Sep 2008

4

It was one of the best property in Ooty. Our room was marvelous with all the facilities. Even the service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste but it was too expensive. The location was just perfect as it is closer to the places to visit.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASHANT from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2008

5

This is one of the best property I liked in ooty. Our room was excellent with all the necessities. The management of the staff did their work very well with a good smile on their face. The food was amazing in taste. We would love to visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2008

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DINESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2008

5

Excellent Ambiance, nice location, prompt service, well priced, though food bit costlier. Flexible timings. MUST RE-VISIT.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. P I from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2008

5

Location was excellent. Our room was fabulous with all the necessities. Staff was caring and polite towards the guest. We had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. We would love to visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GERALDINE from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

4

Location was wonderful. Our room was presentable with all the facilities, and the room service was appreciable. The food served was hygienic and good to taste. We would like to recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

M V from UMBERGAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2008

4

The atmosphere was quite pleasant near the hotel. The ambiance was quite pleasant and perfect for a vacation. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. The room service was active and friendly. The breakfast served was delicious. We would love to visit this place once again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEELESH from DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

Our stay here was value for money but there were areas where the hotel can improve. The room provided to us was very spacious but the complimentary tea powder provided to us was outdated. Apart from this the breakfast they served was delicious but in contrast to that the meal was not of good quality. The staff member were very helpful though. This is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KHAN SAJID from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

5

We had a perfect outing here. Our room was very comfortable & well equipped. The room service were very prompt & friendly at the same time. Also the food served was absolutely delicious. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAVIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

The location was wonderful and surrounding was silent. The hotel was very good in terms of the quality and service. The room was well arranged and staff was polite. I also like the food is well.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYANT from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

5

We enjoyed our stay here. The ambiance was quite pleasant & perfect for a vacation. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. The room service were active & friendly. Also the food served was delicious. We would love to visit this place once again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS. DIVYA from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

5

Everything was just perfect here in Fortune Hotel Sullivan Court, Ooty. We had an excellent stay. We strongly recommend this property to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHARMAKIRTI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

The food quality could have been better. The room was fine and service was instant. The location was also easily accessible but quality wise it was not up to the standard as there were far more better hotels available in same locality.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANANDA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

4

Room structure was great with clean and spacious bathroom. Staff were helpful with friendly nature throughout the day they provided the excellent service. Food was tasty. The location was peaceful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MADHUSUDHANA from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

4

We spent 3Nights in Deluxe Room and it was a very pleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SACHIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

3

On our first day they haven't provided us with hot water, we ended up having bath with cold water which was terrible experience. Also there was no a/c in the room as we were feeling hot in the afternoon. The staff service was slow. Otherwise the food and the location was fine, its pretty close to the market area.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAPIL from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

The food facility was excellent. The room was good of size and service was superb. The location was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

Room was decent one. Staff was helpful with good smile on their face. Breakfast was lovely in taste. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

3

The quality of deluxe room was Good. Food options were poor and the service was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

4

Room was well maintained with all the necessities. Staff were quick and prompt in their work. Breakfast was delicious in taste with different varieties. The location was beautiful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR NARENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

5

The room were very clean and comfortable with good views. The staff were warm, they went out of their way to help us. The breakfast was wonderful. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISH from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

2

I did not like the room at all as the cleanliness was missing in the room. In breakfast was the best. Service was poor of the staff. The view was good from the room.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AJIT from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

5

The room alloted to me was fantastic well maintained. Staffs are courteous and polite in their service. I had my meal in the restaurant it was superb in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIRENDRA from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

The stay was very good. Great value for money. Location is very convenient. Highly recommendable to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAYANABEN from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

Rooms were well furnished, clean and neat, service was hearty. I would recommend this place.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

4

As its an 4* property the food was not upto the star taste it was ok in taste. Service and staff was good. Room was large and well maintained, there was a small coffee maker which was cool. I will surely recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIVEK from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

5

Staffs were very caring and polite in their work. Rooms were decent having all the facilities. I can see the beautiful hills and mountains from the room. I had my meal in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATISH KUMAR from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

4

The hotel was very clean, comfortable with all amenities. The staff was especially courteous, polite and helpful. Service was prompt. I would definitely like to visit again and recommend this to other guests.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARAYAN from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2008

5

We booked 3 rooms and stayed here for 3 nights and our experience was wonderful. Deluxe room was excellent with all the needs. Service was great and the location was nice.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RADHAKRISHNAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

5

It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. Rooms were excellent with beautiful interiors. Hotel has restaurant I had my food in the restaurant it was great in taste. Staffs were always carryin smile on their face. I can see the mountains hills from the room. Highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS. RITU from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

Rooms were very decently maintained with excellent interiors. The food was fabulous in taste of the restaurant. Service was fantastic of the staffs. Whenever I will go to ooty I would definitely stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR DIPAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

Staffs were very quick and co-operative in their work. Rooms were excellent I liked the interior of the room very much. I had used gym it was great after using it. The food needs to improve little bit as it was average in taste. I would surely suggest this hotel to my friends and collegues.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJ T from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

5

The Front desk and the Dining staff were very well trained and Courteous. Room service could have been better as I had to remind them atleast twice on most occasions. Overall, we had a very good experience during our stay in this Hotel. I would certainly recommend this Hotel for my team and peers when they plan their holiday @ Ooty.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR P T from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2007

3

Rooms were very nice, neat and clean and the service was also pretty good of the hotel staff. The breakfast was not good, it was stale.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ELANGO from TIRUPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

4

Nice hotel. Rooms are well maintained and clean. The staff come in quickly when you beckon them.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JINESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2007

3

Rooms were clean and well furnished. Staff were very nice and co-operative. The location was very good near the hotel. For food there was non-veg and veg but they need to keep more variety in the vegetarian food.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Sep 2007

4

I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food was good. Staff were very good and courteous. The room was very clean, tidy and neatly done and the view from the room was very beautiful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANGEET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2007

4

Staff were very helpful. Rooms were very neat and clean and from the room you can see the view of mountain which looks so very beautiful. I liked the breakfast served by hotel (very nice). The hotel is very close to bus stand and railway station.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMARANATH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

4

A good invigorating visit. Good facilities at the resort. Scope for better customer care, cheaper rates and speedy room service. Had an excellent vacation. Would recommend ooty in the winter to all.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHAVISA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2007

3

Average hotel situated in a good location.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5