Hotel Silver Oak

2 Star  

Ettines Road, Ooty, Tamil Nadu - 643 001

Starting from Rs. 2,503
Choose Dates

Hotel Silver Oak, Ooty - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 52 reviews)

98.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Hotel Silver Oak - Individual ratings and reviews:

SRIDHAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2014

4

nice location and good service

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JERRE LOUIS from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2013

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHESH from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2013

5

hotel was eally good

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRIRAM from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2013

4

we chose hotel Silver Oak which was on top of small hill to get some breathtaking views but we were given all 4 sides closed room which was disappointment. the room size for the money paid was very small with almost no moving space. the cleanliness was good and room service was also good. the travel service offered by hotel was satisfactory. the food was very good and being a pure vegetarian we got the best food we wanted. overall experience was good

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUHAS from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2012

5

The room was good well maintanied .Service staff is good .facilities for food is on time . Nice place to stay when we are in ooty .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARVIND from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2012

4

The services at the hotel is good but the rooms are very shabby and unclean. Food is tasty and delicious.Good place to stay

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AYUSH from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

5

An Absolute beauty. This was a perfect place for a stay. I had gone to Ooty with my wife and found this hotel perfect to my expectations. The ambience was fantastic and the service perfect. Room: the room was tastefully decorated and the interior was wonderful. One would immediately fall in love with room, Service: The room service was prompt on call and were more than happy to help. the travel desk was also ready for any booking and at any time. Location: The hotel is situated well in the centre and the market is at walking distance. Just that the hotel is located at a slight height so that may be a problem for the aged. Food: The food was excellent. Although the lack of Non veg items was a bit disturbing for Non vegetarians like me bt the veg items were fantastic. Also the temp being low most of the times they used to wrap and then serve the food in room. Parking; There was ample parking space and even rooms for the drivers. So no problem about the parking worries. Front Desk: The best part was the services of the reception. With an everlasting smile and wonderful nature they are sure to attract you in the first instance. They were very friendly and ready to solve any matter at the earliest. Overall: This is a perfect place whether you are with family or friends. You would love the place from the moment you enter it and the memories would last with you forever. So in Ooty if you are not staying in Silver Oak, you are surely missing out on the most important part. HAPPY STAY

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S from Cochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2010

5

This is for the first time I booked a hotel through Travelguruit was too good to appreaciate. We had not faced any problem regarding the bookings, every aspect of booking such as confirmationre-confirmation just a day before the check-in was done by travelguru on my behalf. All i had to do was just o check-inenjoy my holidays. Booking was not done so easily ever before. The Hotel was too goodthe service rendered by them was excellent. This was our honeymoon tripthe hotel created a pleasing stay with all possible facilities. Though it was a budget hotel, the whole treatement was too good to appreciate. I had been to Ooty beforestayed there in many budget hotels but not like the hotel which stayed this time. Travel desk was so supportiveadded up some good flavours with local sight seeings. All kind if Vehicle are available on demand. We look forward for a fruiteful relation ship with travelguruits for sure that i shall recomment by friend for booking through travelguru.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

THOMAS from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2010

4

The hotel is very conveniently located just 0.5 kms behind the Rose Garden. The location of it being just outside the busy town junctions makes it a peaceful and relaxing place. We had taken the executive rooms for a total of 3N/4D on the third floor facing the hill slope which give a good view of the town. The hotel also has outside open parking for 6-7 cars which is quite convenient. The hotel management was quite professional and helpful. There is a pure vegetarian restaurant besides the hotel which we found initially to be quite nice although slightly expensive than the ones in town. However on the thrid day I found the breakfast not up to the mark, feeling nauseating owing to the use of too much oil and butter in dosas and the milk burnt. Ordering food to the room might result in occasional surprise if the communication is not clear.I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone on a modest budget.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURAJ from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

5

Hotel rooms are good. Except for Hot water problem which is there in every ooty hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KESHAV from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

5

The hotel is excellent and specially the food was awesome.Its a great hotel for the all the travellers especially leisure.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SREENIVASULU from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Oct 2009

3

In general, hotel should celan and change bed sheets etc. on every day. I have stayed two nights in Hotel Silver Oak, ooty. However, they didn't cleaned room for second day. Also, I have booked hotel for 2 adults and 2 children. However, hotel room has got one king size bed, which not sufficient for 4 people. Since we are providing ages of childs whild booking on-line. We assumed that we get proper bed which is sufficient for 4 people. Pls take care this kind of situations.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SRIKANTH from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2009

5

I strongly recommend this hotel. We had a good time at Silver Oak.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2009

3

We booked the family room (3 room suite) for 2 days in a non-peak season (September). This hotel is not from a hotel chain and is owned by a businessman who seems to have given his house also to be rented out as hotel. I got this hotel at about 5000 rupees a day which I later realized is immensely costly. Other hotels with better building, ammenities and better service are available at nearly half this price. Room service was prompt but other than that service was pathetic. As we stayed for two days, we asked at the reception to change the towels and clean the rooms after day 1. They did not bother for the whole day during the time we went out for site seeing. After returning in the evening we had to chase the reception to get it cleaned and towels changed. Travel desk did not arrange the car the morning on the day 1. We had to remind them at the due time when they arranged it. Next day was the same story for us to remind while leaving making them to arrange it at the last minute, even after confirmed reservation at the reception and travel manager. Driver asks for extra charges while he should not. Reception seems to care nothing and attend to things without any service attitude in mind, rather with an attitude to oblige. Rooms were promised to have hill side view but the view was a joke. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

LINTO from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2009

4

Silver oak is an excellent place for stay. Surely value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VAIBHAV from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2009

3

The room was good and it was value for money. Travel service was very good. But the food and the service was not good at all. The hotel looked to have less staff than required due to which service was very slow.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEMANT from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Oct 2008

4

The room was very clean though there was no view from the room where we stayed. The minus point is the room service which is quite slow. Still we will recommend this hotel for stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

THIYAGARAJAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Oct 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHIMAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

4

The property was well up the standard. Room was well equipped with all the basic facilities and staff was caring. Their management was also systematic and location was very convenient. I didn't taste any food in the hotel but overall it was a recommendable one for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHAVARAO from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2008

5

Our stay at Ooty was good. The hotel staff is cooperative and helpful. House keeping was good. Only the door mats at bath rooms were not water absorbing. If they are changed to quality ones (water absorbing), it will be very good. Food quality was good. More south Indian dishes in lunch and dinner are expected. Room service was good. They have to take a little more care while serving like organizing spoons and forks along with the order without missing. Overall our stay was good at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TARUN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

4

Hotel met all my expectations. Had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay there. Good points: 1. Placed at a very convenient location: Railway Station 2 Kms Botanical Garden and Rose garden 1.5 Kms. 2. Very neat and clean rooms. Good room service. 3. Good complimentary breakfast. Dining facility needs improvement. Very limited options for lunch and dinner. Cook is not very good in preparing north Indian dishes. Lift service is missed for rooms on second floor and above. If you are traveling with aged people, better ask for rooms on first floor.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DS KRISHNAKANTH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

Enjoyed our vacation stay in this well located hotel. The hotel as such is a well maintained property, the room we stayed in was neatly maintained. The room service too was brisk. The food quality impressed as well. This is recommendable indeed.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYAPRAKASH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The room was fresh and spacious. The staff was well trained and service was systematic. The only problem was hot water was not available 24 hour and they had very limited varieties in south Indian food. Otherwise I was happy with the overall arrangement.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PANKAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The hot water facility was not so consistent so it was bit inconvenient for me as I went with my family. Otherwise room was spacious enough and service was quick. The food arrangement and location was also satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOPALAKRISHNAN from MADURAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2008

4

We were very happy with this hotel. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was helpful, with friendly nature. We had lunch in the restaurant, it was delightful in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SATYENDRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2008

5

Hotel is located very close to the railway station and bus stand. Our room was excellent with modern furniture. The room service did their job wonderfully. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was awesome in taste. We would love to visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DIPAK from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

4

Had an above average stay in this property. Our room was very clean & comfortable. The food served too was of good quality. The room service were professional too. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVI from secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

5

The hotel is an excellent place for staying in. We stayed in for 3 days and 2 nights. The quality of the service provided was very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. We stayed in luxury room, it was excellent with all the necessities. The staff especially were nice, they were very cooperative. Even the food was amazing in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. PRAMODH from hydrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2008

4

The hotel is located behind the rose garden. We are completely satisfied with our stay in this property. There were no complaints whatsoever. Our room, service & the food were all high quality. This is definitely an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURESH KUMAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

3

There was no hot water facility in the hotel and the staff was not punctual as they used to take a lot of time to deliver the breakfast also. Otherwise rest was manageable like room facility and food quality. It was not recommendable property for families.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASLAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

It was a decent property in terms of the service and arrangement. The room was well equipped and staff was well trained. The food was also well served and tasteful. The location was absolutely heaven and surrounding was silent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHANANJAYA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

We stayed in a deluxe room here, it was quite spacious. The room service was efficient. But the food was bad in taste. This is a recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARPREET from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

4

The surrounding near the hotel was beautiful. Our deluxe room was well maintained with all the amenities. We had taken breakfast in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. Even the staff was quick and prompt in their service. Would love to visit this place once again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATESWARA RAO from Tanuku, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

The restaurant has a average ambience and service is prompt.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJA BABU from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

4

The room quality was desirable and service was prompt. The staff was well trained and food was delightful. The location was also suitable as it full of greenery & scenic beauties. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHANKAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

Room was upgraded very well. Staff were quick and prompt in their service. The food was awesome. Wonderful location.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S N from Kolkatta, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

2

It was really a bad experience for us during our 4 nights stay as the service was extremely slow, other day we waited for more than 2hrs after placing the order for lunch. Other things were just Ok. But i personally do not recommend this hotel for others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. MANORANJAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

It was a wonderful property with a pleasing hospitality. The management was supportive and reception was decent. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was always keen to serve and service was admirable. The food was awesome. I was totally happy with the stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

G K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

We were very happy with this hotel. Room was perfect with good interiors. Staff were willing to help us anytime. Food was very nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIKASH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

We had a room with view and it was on the first floor mercifully as the hotel did not have lift. The hotel has adequate parking place which is not present everywhere. It is very conveniently located being in the centre of town but away from the traffic as it is located on a hill and is very close to the Rose Garden which is famous in Ooty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHARGAVA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 May 2008

4

Our stay was excellent, rooms are very clean and well furnished, bathroom was very clean. But room service was slow (may be because of season), I am happy to recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

B from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

5

Hotel Silver Oak is located in the city area near Alankar Cinema and about half a km from the Centenary Rose Garden. The Charing Cross Area and the Botanical Gardens are also at walking distance. The hotel is located on a hill and has a good view. The hotel though does not have any open space where one could relax and enjoy the view. The hotel comprises of a ground plus three storied main building, wherein the Deluxe & Executive Rooms are located, and a ground plus two storied annex which has the cottage accommodation. Both the buildings appear to be of fairly new construction and well maintained. None of the rooms of the main building, however, have balconies from where one could enjoy the views. I stayed at the hotel along with my family for 4 nights. We occupied a deluxe room on the second floor of the main building. The room was very clean and well designed with properly placed amenities for the convenience of guests. The housekeeping staff ensured that our room was properly cleaned everyday and used towels. bedsheets etc. replaced without being told. The staff at the reception was also very helpful and co-operative especially Mr.Satish who seemed to be very experienced and understanding. The hotel has a restaurant which caters to pure vegetarian food. The food was clean and tasty, slightly costly but good value considering the quantity and quality. The hotel has a printed menu of the dishes that would be available at the restaurant but, unfortunately, all dishes from the menu would not be available giving us a limited choice. But whatever was available was superbly prepared as a result of which we found ourselves eating at the restaurant more often. Instead of ordering the food at the room, we would go down to the restaurant where there was a very good atmosphere. The restaurant has wonderful interiors and has a good selection of recorded music which is played for the guests. The crockery used for serving food at the restaurant was of high quality. The manager at the restaurant would personally attend to us and would even discuss with us how we wanted the dishes to be prepared. Lastly, the travel desk at the hotel being run by Mr. K. Saravan was found to be very efficient. We used their services for sightseeing. On the whole, Silver Oak is a good choice for Ooty.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAGARAJA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAGARAJA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

It was pleasant, except for food service and not food quality, quality of food was extremely bad, in dinning they took all of our time, any ways we have given our suggestions to them also. Overall, it was a wonderful experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR SHANKAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

3

Had a decent stay here. The location was very good with pleasant ambiance. Our room was well maintained too. Although the food served was bit below par, its quality didn't match our expectations. I would say it is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR K N from Banglalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

3

We were very impressed with the location of this property. There were no complaints with the management either. Our room was very well maintained, the neatness here was appreciative. But the food quality was disappointing... Dosa was tasteless. An average property overall.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAILENDRA from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Mar 2008

4

It was a memorable stay. The room was royal. It was nicely coloured with relaxing shades. The ambiance was fabulous. The food was delightful. The staff was sincere with their efforts. I will suggest this hotel to all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS. A M from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

3

Rooms were neat and clean. Staff members were very helpful and friendly. Location and other things were also very good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINAY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

4

The room stay was average the water they served was very dirty there were dirty particles in it, over all the cleanliness was missing a bit. They had restaurant it was great the food served was awesome to taste. On whole the property needs to improve a lot.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HIMANSHU from Secundarabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

4

Service was very slow. Staff was helpful and well trained. Room was big and clean. Food was great to taste. Its a nice property its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAURAV from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

4

1.Good hotel for a budget traveller. Neat rooms,but can improve more on the cleanliness. 2.The food at the restaurant is certainly top 5 among the ones available at Ooty! 3.If traveling with elderly people, then ask for the 1st floor as there is no lift at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5