Hotel Sunshine Inn

3 Star  

Coonoor Road, Ooty, Tamil Nadu - 643 001

Hotel Sunshine Inn, Ooty - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 56 reviews)

73.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.9)
  • Service Quality (2.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (2.9)

Hotel Sunshine Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

SURESH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2013

3

We were totally embarrassed when on reaching thehotel, the�receptionist told that they have not yet received the payment confirmation / booking . When I gave them the booking mail print out, they told that they are always getting the bookings at a lower price & moreover the hotel does not get the payment in time. They asked me to get them connected to the booking agent through my phone. When I got connected to the travel agent, they took my phone to speak with their management. I & my family with small kids were made to wait outside for more than one hour. After that also they were hesitating to give rooms. When my anger grew up, they alloted rooms saying that it (rate) is subject to confirmation. Pls look into such matters so that the clients are not troubled.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYADEVAN from Thrissur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2013

4

Hotel needs better management. Though it is only 500m, walking the up the elevation to reach there is a bit difficult, especially early in the morning. I am also surprised to see that the solar energy is not utilized or providing hot water. Overall the experience is OK, definitely not great. Jayadevan

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SONNIE from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2012

5

My cousin and her husband had stayed in the hotel and i had booked as a present to them.They have given me a excellent rating in all aspects of their stay in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH SEKHAR from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2012

1

Its truly a terrible hotel to stay. I've really bitter experience and 'll never recommend anybody. First of all this hotel is located far above than Coonoor road and always you need to take auto for commutation. Though the hotel looks nice from outside but the quality of the rooms are horrible with very dirty bathrooms. you can not imagine about the Housekeeping service, they never picks up the call. Foods are not at all up to the quality standard with respect to price. Overall it is a very very sub standard hotel and not at all worth of money.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SIVAKUMAR from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2012

3

Initially the room which was given to us was not proper room. The room is one end of the building which is not in a regular shape. And also it will not accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. Then I fought with the hotel manager and after some time only they allotted another room that too it is not on the road side. So, the hotel experience we did not like due to it is not worth for its rent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARAMESWARAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2012

4

The surrounding of the hotels is good, overall it was a good experience, i will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking overall it was very good stay at hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MK from Kanpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2012

3

Hotwl was not good at all.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AJAY from KANPUR, dummyCountry recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAHUL from city, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2011

5

Hotel is not so far from the station..the location is also good...there are good viws in an aroung..the staffs are good and very co-oprative yes in future I will suggest this to my family

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2011

5

Dining options may be improved

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANJANEYULU from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2011

2

Hotel is not so far from the station, the rooms are not good. Their services are also not good. The staff is ok but I think they have to improve a lot.. So in future I will not suggest this to my family.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VINOD KUMAT from city, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2011

3

lOCATION OF THE hOTEL WAS NOT PROMINENT AND THE SERVICES WERE GOOD BUT THE FOOD WAS VERY BAD OF QUALITY. tHERE IS A NEED TO IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF FOOD/

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. S. GOPAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2011

3

The property and location of the hotel is ideal,,but sorry to say that the property needs to be maintained and upgraded..the rooms on the reception floor were pathetic...the bathrooms are a big putoff....if proper maintainece is done will be one of the best properties

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2011

4

Hotel sunshine Inn, OOTY. A very decent property that can be recommended. Hotel needs to have separate hot & cold water lines and electrical maintenance including replacing the fittings is very essential.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANJUNATHA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2011

3

Room was good and the staff was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAGANMOHAN REDDY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2011

2

Hotel is on top of hill and doesn't have proper directions. Toilets are in bad condition with couple of patches, when i tried to turn on the shower with shower regulator nob, then the nob came out and I was drenched with very cold water. Hot water is based on request and have to wait for minimum 30 minutes. I had checked in by 6pm and requested for hot water, they took one hour after calling 5 times. They are just blaming as 3 star hotel but I can not treat that as even single star. Drivers toilets are worse than road side public toilets. Rooms are very congested and bed sheets and towels can't be used for floor cleaning. Luckily we have taken our own towels and bed sheets. Finally I have spent too much money for such a bad hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AVIMANYU from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2011

3

This hotel location is not good. Located in the top of the hill and far from the city market. Always depend on the auto to go to any places. Food is very costly. Rooms are not good and the room service is not good. Towels and bedsheet were not changed everyday and it was given only on demand.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

4

The hotel is very good, our room had excellent veiw of the velley below. The room was given as per the photo showed. Room Servies were good, Only thing which were average is that we had to wait for hot water for bath on 2 occasions also our room was not cleaned on one day. Overall experiance was very good. I will recomend to stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2010

3

Average quality & pathetic maintainence at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BASAVARAJ from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2010

3

Its not worth for the money!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARVEEN from CHANDIGARH, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2009

1

The hotel is pretty old - the only good thing is the view from the window, everything else is a disaster. Stinking and wetty room and the bathroom was worse than a public toilet. Please go and Check it yourself. I would recommond you not to offer this option on your website. There are few new hotels on the same road with almost the same price. But are extremly good, neat and clean. One is just next to the nearest petrol pump.. i forgot the name. I regret booking it for 2 days, I should have booked for one day, atleast i Can go around and check other hotels. You can understand its not about money. This hotel is not worth even in 500 rs per night.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RNP from THANE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2009

2

I booked the hotel Sunshine Inn in Ooty under ID TGU0000189621 for 3 days. My stay was for 2 days but on acount of 12 noon check in timing, I booked it for 3 days. Even informed the hotel one day in advance that I'll be checking in the hotel next day morning instead of 12 noon which they agreed to. On reaching the hotel, we found that the room has been given to some one else. The available room was given which was horrible. After argument, another room was given at noon (probably when somebody vacated at 12.00 and they earned from 2 people for same room). The tea and food were worth throwing after paying for it and none of the services up to mark.I had a terrible experience. I am definitely not recommending this hotel to anyone and in all probability...

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANDHYA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2009

4

This hotel is located on a hill slope. View from our room was good to see. All the facilities you would need are there here. Lifts are in good condition. Room service was also punctual. From far everything looked good. Only thing that i didn't like was the cleanliness of bedsheets and the towels. May be after a threshold time they should buy new ones and change them. Hot water is not available in the evenings, causes little trouble. Rest was all fine. Reception desk helped us to book vehicle whenever we wanted.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PALLAVI from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2009

2

Quite high charges were collected for extra person but only one small mattress was placed on floor. Bathroom old look, old tiles, some broken fittings, no hot water in wash basin, towels poor quality. Food pathetic, breakfast - very few options, has to eat out.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. SACHIN from Kolhapur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2009

3

I got water containing dirt and mud particles as the water jug which was given to me for the first day was not cleaned properly, i had to get hospitalized and couldn't enjoy my trip due to the hospitality of this *** hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAYDIP from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2009

3

The location of the Hotel is very good, it�s actually on a small hill-top and has a nice view from the rooms. We reached from Bangalore by an overnight bus and reached the Hotel @6:00 am. Although, the check-in time was 12 Noon, but since we had informed the Hotel staff early, they did give us a room. The room was very untidy and appeared that nobody had stayed in that room for months together! The bathroom was awfully dirty. However, after several requests and reminders we were promised a shift in the room only in the afternoon. So, we planned to go out for sightseeing in the day. Despite our repeated requests, we were given a room on the opposite side of the main view rooms. In our three days of stay in the Hotel, we could never remove the curtains of the window because the portico of the Hotel was just in front of our room. The quality of service was very poor. This Hotel should not be rated as a 3 star Hotel. Particularly, the guys at the reception were pretty unreceptive to our requests and for getting some work done, we had to call up 3-4 times. We booked cabs for 2 days from the hotel travel desk, who I felt was not very helpful. Once we went down the road, there was the main taxi stand whose charges were at least Rs.200 less and they were always available. The Travel desk person actually disappeared after I paid him the money. On the second day, we wanted to change the timing of the taxi, which we informed the travel desk persons on the first day itself, but they did nothing. The co-ordination and service is absolutely irritating. I would possibly recommend this Hotel only based on its location, and confirmation of availability of a room on the view side and not on the hotel front side.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SALEEM from pONDICHERRY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

4

The location was not suitable and they didn't provide transportation also. It was bit disappointing but in spite of that the rest arrangement was satisfactory. The room was desirable and service was quick. Food was also tasteful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NILADRI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

4

Location was wonderful. Our room was well maintained with all the facilities. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. We had our food in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. Overall it is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRIDHARAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The room arrangement was not proper as they didn't allot the extra bed for my children even after booking in advance. Otherwise staff was polite and food was decent in taste. The location was also manageable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LALIT from DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

3

The stay was average as the hotel was no much attractive in terms of quality and service. The room was common and not well facilitated also. The location was desirable but food was not so tasteful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2008

2

Our room was small and poorly maintained. It was not even painted well. It was not cleaned properly at all. Even the Lobby was stinking. The staff members were very slow in their service, and we had to call them about 3 to 4 times. We had our food in the restaurant and it was average in taste. We won't recommend this property to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHAKAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

3

The stay was satisfactory but food arrangement was not up to the expectation as the restaurant in the hotel was not a full fledged one. Otherwise there was no problem with the room quality or service. The staff was attentive and location was also preferable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOVINDA RAO from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2008

4

We really liked the maintenance at the property & its cleanliness. The room service was very good. Initially the room provided was bad, after request they promptly shifted us to the better room, which was good. The only let down was the service in the restaurant being very slow.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUKHBIR from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is big and spacious. reception, restaurant, location are impressive but after that everything is average. Can be very good with little better quality of service and cleanliness.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DIVAKAR from THANE DISTRICT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

The property was quite impressive in terms of quality and service offered. The room was delightful and staff was attentive. The food was also delicious. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYADEEP from Trivandrum, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

2

I have booked for deluxe room, the toilet seat was broken and the room was dusty. Cleanliness was poor. I had breakfast n it was just Ok.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR V from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2008

2

We had the worst experience with this hotel. Once we entered the hotel we have to wait for 2 hours to get the room. Our room was in a poor state, their were no facilities available in room like towels,shampoo,soap etc. We had to call room service 3 times to get request fulfilled. Also the food was average in taste. We won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ASHISH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

2

The road to this hotel was dug up, so it was a bit inconvenient to access. The hotel itself was well maintained but the service provided was not at all up to the mark, they responded very late to our requests. Altogether i feel this was a below average experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

B A from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

2

I will strictly regret this property. The room they alloted to me was unacceptable. It was very small and uncomfortable. After a long argument they shifted me to a better room. It was not a good service at all. The people were rude and unprofessional.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

M K from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

Rooms were clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. It was a wonderful stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

2

We are displeased with our stay here. Our rooms were bit small in size. The management didn't provide us with the complimentary breakfast. The parking space especially was very dirty, there was sewage water all over.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

HAZIQUE from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

3

The stay was not so great but there was no trouble with the service or facilities. The staff was polite and always active. I booked three rooms at a same time but there was no complain regarding the quality or maintenance. Food was decent as well.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTHOSH from tirupur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

2

The room was fine but customer service was incredibly poor. The staff was rude and not helpful at all. They were not allowing my driver in the restaurant to eat food which was against humanity! I will never go back to such a property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.DIVYAHAAS from Banglore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

2

The room was not hygienic and service was really bad. The food was not so great but manageable. Location could have been better. I was not happy with the overall experience and I will suggest not to check this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUMIT from ranchi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

The room alloted to me was very ordinary and not comfortable at all so I upgrade the room and thereon it was a convenient stay. The staff was supportive and service was prompt. The food was amazing & location was desirable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ATIN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2008

4

Staff was caring and polite towards their work. Room was clean and neat with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was good in taste. The hotel is located in a very beautiful place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURESHA from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

3

I was not impressed with the arrangement as they charged me extra for the bed and a child which was not necessary at all. The staff was bit slow and service was not so great. We din't liked the food and location much.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M.MOHAMED SULTHAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

It was a comfortable stay as far as service is concerned but quality was it was not and admirable property. The room was average and ambiance was not so great. The food was tasteful and location was magical, its quite peaceful & calm place.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GANESH from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

3

I was totally disappointed with the service. The bed sheet were not used to replaced daily and even after informing them the management didn't take any initiative. Apart from that the room arrangement and dining facility was decent. The location was also comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAMESH.N from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

3

It was an average property. They need to improve on quality service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEBRAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

4

This is a wonderful property. We were a big group to stay here, & the management did a great job of getting us all the required amenities. The food too was hygienic. I would like to come back again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARISH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

This place is hygienic and clean. Staff were very polite and helpful. Service was quick and prompt. Food was tasty. It was a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRIYABRATA from hydrebad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

Staff service was very good. The interior was very pretty average of the room. I am very happy with the stay. Everything was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

1

This was one of the worst experience of my life. I have booked for Super deluxe room but when i checked inn they gave me a normal room, after fighting for long time they gave me a little bigger room which was not good at all. I have carried an infant with me i use to order milk for him they use to get it after long time, service was very poor. One day they got a drinking water which was white and very dirty. I will never recommend to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

M from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

4

The Hotel is located on the hill and has a great view the outer look is quite good and the room is also well maintained and clean, there is no bath tub and the bathroom is very congested, we had a bitter experience with the drinking water as it contained all dirt particles in spite of ordering the water twice we had the same water with dirt so we had to choose only mineral water to drink, the staff was kind and Mr.Guru was very kind and he arranged our transport on time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5