Hotel Senator Pine-n-Peak

5 Star  

Aru Road, Pahalgam, Jammu & Kashmir - 192 126

Starting from Rs. 11,330
Choose Dates

Hotel Senator Pine-n-Peak, Pahalgam - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Hotel Senator Pine-n-Peak - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAVI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2012

4

Pine and peak has a lovely location in the midst of pine trees & high peaks

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGAT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2012

3

This is an old property and maintenance does need some improvement. Overall, stay was fine. However, their service was not good. His tone was such that we felt very bad. I have stayed in 2000 INR per night to 20000 INR per night hotels but this was surely the worst check-in experience. I guess, in Pahalgam this is what we can expect as arguably, this is the best hotel in Pahalgam.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LALIT KUMAR from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The service and food arrangement was not up to the five star standard but property was massive and location was quite stunning. It may be understandable that it was a peak season that why they didn't attend the client promptly but they need to focus on their hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. IQBAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

3

This hotel didn't give us a feeling of staying in a five star property. The hotel was overcrowded and not peaceful. It was more like a dharamshala and there was no proper management to look after. The service and food was quite ordinary. The location was also not so great. I'd not prefer to revisit.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR RAJESH P from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

4

Room was maintained very well with all the necessities. Staff did their work very well with full attention. The food was fabulous in taste. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIV from noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

My stay here was satisfactory. The management did a good job. My room, the room service & the food all met my needs. I would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.KULWANT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Rooms were neat and clean with all the facilities. The restaurant was superb were I had my breakfast it was good in taste. The location was very nice near the hotel. Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR.BALAJI from Madurai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

4

Wonderful stay!!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5