Blue Sea Hotel

3 Star  

M G Road, Port Blair, Andaman Nicobar - 744 101

Blue Sea Hotel, Port Blair - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

88.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Blue Sea Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

REDDY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2014

4

Hotel is placed in good location nearto airport. Dining is only veg. To and pro Air port Transportation can be provided by the hotel Overall experience is good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TEJ BAHADUR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2013

5

It turned out to be surprisingly great within a short notice. My parents stayed there and enjoyed every bit. Rooms are spacious, helpful staff, heaven for pure veg people. Airport, market is near. 3 cheers .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2012

5

The best part of the hotel is its location. Right in the middle and very close to anything u may need. The food is veg, but the taste was pretty nice. bathroom is not that gr8, but when esp asked they gave me a clean one. a budget hotel. but Its more worth than the money paid. I would recommend this place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2011

4

No one came for airport pickup. I contected hotel over telephone regarding this then they arraged pickup. Approximately one hour wasted

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIPIN from AGRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2011

3

This was very good hotel location, the staff behavior was good at the hotel , overall it was a very good stay at the hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KEYUR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2011

4

Hotel is just 3 - 4 km from the airport....also the staff people are very poliate ...I will recommande this to my family and friends ...I am very happy with my stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NILANJAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2011

4

This hotel is a very good Business hotel, located in the center of the city. The ambience was very good. The staff were courteous and hospitable. Overall the Hotel was reasonably good. I would like to give 3.5 marks out of 5.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

OR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2011

1

I had requested for a pickup from the airport which did not happen and had to wait for long time without response. After checking in to the hotel the manager (Mr. Raju) behaved like a rowdy (goonda) and not like a professional manager. Due to which I had to check out of the room within 30 minutes from the check in to the hotel. Even after check out they did not leave me up alone. They followed it up and tried to stop my auto rickshaw and forcibly made me to sign the voucher. During this tragedy even though I contacted your office executive and sought help, there was no response till date. No one has supported me during this jurglaries.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MANISH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2011

4

This hotel is centrally located in market palace near to library of port Blair , also it was near to govt textile industry the staff behavior was good will also recommend my friends for future booking of this hotel overall it was a good experience after staying in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5