Fortune Inn Jukaso

4 Star  

Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 014

Starting from Rs. 3,449 Rs. 2,849
Choose Dates

Fortune Inn Jukaso, Pune - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 23 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Fortune Inn Jukaso - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANJIV from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2014

4

Viman nagar is one of the best locations and its proximity to Airport, shopping malls and railway station. I love the location as I had stayed in that locality for quite some time. I regularly visit Pune in reference to my medical checkup once in 6 months. During my stay at Fortune, I felt as I was back in my home & could feel the warmth. The hospitality was exceptionally very good. We were served breakfast even after the stipulated time after we returned from the hospital. Few items were added in the bill which we have not consumed during our stay were reversed and fresh bill was prepared. The quality of food was very good from patient point of view. Only limitation being that parking was not adequate enough and very limited space was available inside the Hotel (may be only for 3/4 cars space) and no arrangement for drivers stay. Overall it was a nice experience, a home away from home. Thanks once again for giving us an Complimentary night (an additional stay for one day) Regards, Sanjiv Sharma (09325859550)

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2014

4

The room was good Having mini bar.DTH with LED TV. �Room service was good. Bathroom was Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps. Hotel is closer to the malls and Airport I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Pune.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2013

5

It was indeed a comfortable stay... wide variety in the buffet breakfast. Packed breakfast was given to us to catch an early morning flight. The staff was quite hospitable. The hotel lives upto its Fortune name. Love to stay again....

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAGARATHNAM from MADURAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2012

3

there is pillar in the middle of the room.you can not move freely and bed is very small.very small room and bath room too is .

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARINDAM from SURATGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANKIT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2012

5

My First visit to Pune was really very nice & one of the reason is this Hotel Fortune Inn was very good. Hotel & staff was very nice. We will surely visit again if we make a visit to Pune.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANDEEP from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2011

5

Hotel Stay was amazing and so was the food. I will surely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANTHAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2011

4

I FELT SERVICE QUALITY WAS NOT UPTO MARK. BUT ROOM WERE GOOD NICE SILENT LOCATION. OVERALL ITS GOOD.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEERAJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2011

4

Hotel is quite close to the Airport so a great plus. however the entry to the hotel is quite poor. If you are in a car/cab the cab will drop you off in front of the hotel and there is no portico etc. but a small cement pathway off the main road to enter the hotel. We went in the monsoon season so the access to the hotel was muddy. The cab had to stop on the road and we had to mend are way to the entrance by managing through the part mud and concrete pathway. Once in the check in was smooth. We had to wait a bit as we were in around 1230pm and the room was not quite ready. The bell boy service was efficient. The room was quite good and the amenities in the room in terms of size of bed and furniture was acceptable. Although if we were to ask for a extra bed the room would seem quite cramped. Cleanliness was maintained. Breakfast in the morning service was very slow and poor, it was a buffet but the things in the buffet was always short so you would have to wait for ever to get something to eat. So please budget a good 40 min for breakfast. Don't bank on a quick breakfast. Room service and dinner was quite good but portion size was a bit off. The staff were courteous to guests but not to guest staff like to my taxi driver the night duty manager was quite rude and intimidating which did not seem becoming of an ITC group hotel. Overall I would stay good option for a budget hotel. Would I stay again - I will have to think about that given the plethora of options one has now in Pune!!!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS. SHEETAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2010

4

The location of the hotel is good with calm surroundigs & the residential area nearby gives a very comfartable and secure feeling about the environment unlike being situated in a lonley area. The Front desk: The staff is really helpful and ensure comfort and special attention to one's needs. The Room: The room comparatively is very small Looks like all things are squeezed in a very small area but neat and comfortable. The linen was clean, air conditioner was running and taps and flush were working. The bathroom was compact and reasonably clean. Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveller and for short stays..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PREM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASANTA from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2009

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANUJ from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2009

5

THe restaturant is decent, but food quality is average. On two ocassions it took almost 20 minutes to get a cup of hot milk. I am told there is a microwave in the Kitchen. That being the case, I fail to understand why it takes that long to heat up a cup of milk at a time when the restaurant is empty.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANUJ from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2009

5

Decent hotel, close to the airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Had a bit of trouble connecting to the internet. The hotel only has wired internet. No wireless internet available.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIRMAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2009

4

Good, Friendly & Helpful staff. Highly professional & Courteous in their approach. " Luxuary at Affordable Price "

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIREN from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2008

5

I recommend this hotel. It;s near the Airport but little far from the city center but area near to this hotel has IT Parks, many other hotels and upcoming hotels that will also create this area as happening place in coming 6 months. Since the hotel is relatively during the dates I stayed, Driver's facilities were not available and only at this point, hotel is lacking otherwise hotel is excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHIREN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2008

4

The hotel is new and very nice in terms of the rooms and interiors. The rooms feels very much like a five star and so do the accessories installed therein. The only two areas where I think they could do better: 1. The staff is all rookie. They are very eager to help but very naive. 2. The restaurant had a very limited dining menu and thus you could probably land up having to look around for dining options. On the whole, I'd recommend the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RADHIKA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2008

5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was huge with pleasant atmosphere. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. Even the breakfast was awesome in taste. I would love to visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

REETA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was neat and clean with all the facilities. The room service were helpful. Also the food quality was good. We would like to visit this place again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

My 2Nights stay at Fortune Inn Jukaso, Pune was wonderful. My room was spacious and very well maintained. The food quality and the other services are good too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANKUSH from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2008

4

My room was well furnished with modern amenities. Even the service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. The breakfast served was of high quality. I would like to recommend this property to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

4

This was a comfortable stay for us. Our room was neatly maintained. Also the room service prompt attended our requests. We didn't enjoy the food so much, it could have been much better.. But then no regrets, this is an above average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKESH from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

4

We didn't have any complaints during our stay here. Our room was accurately arranged, the room service were quick. Also the food served was decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5