FabHotel IVY Studios Viman Nagar

3 Star  

Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 014

Starting from Rs. 2,196 Rs. 1,796
Choose Dates

FabHotel IVY Studios Viman Nagar, Pune - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 16 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

FabHotel IVY Studios Viman Nagar - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANJAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jul 2013

4

We stayed overall for 4 nights at Ivy studios. The room was good but the aircondition worked occasionally. Repeated calls to housekeeping resulted in the technician coming to the room & promising that the ac would be fine now. But after 4 days of staying in the room we were told that due to some major technical issue, all the rooms are facing the problem & it would be resolved in few days. Frankly speaking Ivy studio is a good hotel but lacs in manpower. The house keeping guys are very nice people but they would arrive at your room after a minimum of 3 calls to the extension. The food ordered in the room chicken curry & dal tadka were very delicious. The location of the hotel is perfect for parents of children staying at SIMC viman nagar & also for travellers looking for a nice hotel near the airport. I wouldn't mind staying again at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2013

3

ALTHOUGH RATED BUT THE HOTEL IS NOT A 4 STAR PROPERTY ACTUALLY.ROOMS AND FOOD IS OK.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHETAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2012

3

The hotel rooms are pretty decent,but the AC was not working properly, even after several reminders it took ages for the room to get cool. The room service is slow, have to remind them several times, no water kept in da jug, the reception staff is very helpful, overall a nice place to stay with improvements in 2 or 3 areas.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S RAMAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2011

4

The atmosphere at the hotel was really excellent mainly because of its artistic nature. Staff service at the hotel is really appreciated and recommended. Food was of limited option as they only serves veg. Cleanliness was very well maintained and location is recommended.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HAGEN from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2011

5

Really good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HAGEN from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2011

5

Really good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HAGEN from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2011

5

Really good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AJAY from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2010

5

I found Ivy Studios is very nice and nearby to airport. Room was excellent and entire hotel was very neat & clean. Staff was very good and co-operative. but we could not enjoy sunset lounge on terrace which shown on their website. When i enquire at reception, the person told me it is for party purpose only. I didnt find sitting arrangement over there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATISH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2010

4

A fresh & new concept of business hotels is has just hit the Market .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKESH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2010

4

Had an excellent stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

UDAYAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2010

4

Shower water flow was hard. Internet speed was slow.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from GURGOAN, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2010

2

The hotel is really good. However the services were always delayed. Overall Good!!

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MANISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2010

3

My stay was comfortable. Hotel is quite nicely maintained , interior of the hotel is nice. But the service is really slow. I feel the staff is not professional. I would suggest this hotel for bussiness travellers. The hotel is far away from the city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

4

t was a good stay .tht staff was good.but dining option was good but it was very expensive i will suggest to decrease the price for dinning facilities.otherwise stay was good .would like visit again. i will definatly recomanded to my friends and family. out of i will give them 4*

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJITH from Gandhinagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2009

5

Excellent stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHESH from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2009

2

Access: Inaccessible, Please do not stay there Front Desk: They did not know what they were doing, I was told to change my room 3 times for lack of WiFi. Nobody knew anything. Overall: I would not stay here again if my life depended on it

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5