Hotel Rajmandir

1 Star  

Somwar Peth, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 001

Starting from Rs. 1,339
Choose Dates

Hotel Rajmandir, Pune - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Hotel Rajmandir - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRADEEP from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2015

4

It has only lodging facility.About 0.5km from railway station.The locality is good and centrally located.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Nov 2014

5

This hotel is very nice for stay for someone on vacation or busy biz traveler. The rooms are very neat and clean. The bathroom was very clean. The room service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Pune.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KUPPUSWAMY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2014

4

We did had pleasant stay at hotel Raj Mandir. Clean and neat. Good service with pleasant courtesy I strongly recommend this hotel for budget tariff customer. Restaurant and auto stand etc with in reach In toto good. K. SUBRAMANIAN 30-287, Santoshimanagar Neradmet, R.K. Puram Post Secunderabad-500056 9848472150

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RUTVIJ from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2014

5

An awesome experience! We were a group of 4, booked a Three bed room at the hotel. The location is very near to the pune railway station, and hotel was clean and the facilities were equivalent to a 3 starer! We had an awesome time staying at hotel! Kudos to the staff and the black adorable labrador! A must recommendable hotel!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANGESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2013

4

Hotel Rajmandir is the best place to stay, if u want to visit many famous places for eg..Shaniwar wada (15-20 min away by auto),Laxmi Road(15 min away by auto), Sarasbaug (15-20 min away by auto), Parvati Hills Temple (20-25 min away by auto) etc. in Pune. It is easily traceable. It takes hardly 10-15 min from Swargate by auto. It is behind Old Zilaparishad. The food was quite Ok but easily accessable. The Hotel is cheap in terms of money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JINESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2013

4

Was a good experience while staying at Hotel Rajmandir,pune. The rooms were clean and well Furnished.The hotel is also easy approachable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PREETAM from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Feb 2013

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PABOLU from GUNTUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2012

3

As i opted for a small budget hotel,near railway station,it was perfect to my option.The hotel is neately maintained.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASHANT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2012

4

Value for money, pretty good budget hotel near Station.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARRY from Barrigada, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2012

4

Great location. Very close to Pune Railway Station. Just minutes away from great restaurants. Manager and staff very cooperative.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LOKESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2012

4

REASONABLY GOOD IT IS VALUE FOR MONEY ECONOMICAL

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MD ABDUL SHAFEEUULLA from BHAVNAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2012

5

Hotel Rajmandir is a place where I stayed during my visit to Pune for attending interview. When I booked this hotel online on the website. I thought that Rajmandir hotel will be least in quality. But, when I entered in the hotel. I felt very happy after seeing the neatness and facilities of the hotel. My friends who stayed along with me in the Rajmandir hotel were appreciated me for chosing this hotel. And one of my friend told me that this credit goes to me because at very new place(pune)to us, we stayed like in home place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5