Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

4 Star  

Hinjewadi, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 057

Starting from Rs. 2,618
Choose Dates

Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune, Pune - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 26 reviews)

96.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUMITA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 May 2013

5

It is a buisness hotel with very good deals available for weekends. Enjoyed my stay here.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GREMAT from vapi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Dec 2011

5

We really enjoyed the stay, best part was the breakfast, overall i would rate it as 9/10

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KULDEEP from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2009

4

The all TV Channels were not available and picture quality was also poor.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR VIKAS from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2008

4

The hotel was located closer to my work place. The room was clean and tidy and the service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. The breakfast was delicious but the same menu was served everyday. Else the property is nice to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHIRAJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

3

The hotel was not well designed. There was no issue with the services but the property was not in a proper shape. Apart from that location and food arrangement was quite satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROLI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2008

4

We stayed in this property for a tenure of 2 nights & found it to be a pretty decent place to spend time in. The facilities provided to us were all satisfactory & met our needs. This is a recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PREM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2008

4

The approach to this hotel was not quite convincing but then the hotel as such was a wonderful property. Its maintenance was extremely up to the mark. The room provided to me was clean, even the room service & food were very good. This is a decent property to live in.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTOSH KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

4

This property was more than expected. The location was very comfortable even if he is coming for the first time. Room was well organized and service was instant. I didn't taste the food but I was satisfied with the stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEPRAJ from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2008

5

The hotel is good but for the price they are charging it is not worth. As they have monopoly in the area they are charging such high rates. They are good but they still need to at least make service as Internet as complimentary as free for 2 Hours a day for Regular Customs. The TV was normal, while they should have the Flat Screens. The Staff needs more training.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJAN from faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

I was quite fascinated with the overall arrangements. Their hospitality really need to be appropriated and the room arrangement was superb. The facilities were sufficient and food was delicious. It was a worth to be a four star property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2008

4

We had a good stay in this property. The room was very wonderful, the room service did a good job, also then food served was up to the mark. This is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

3

The location was quite suitable for me as my office was just opposite hotel. The room was not luxurious but clean and properly maintained. The staff was supportive and food was also tasteful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

4

Staff were quick and prompt in their service. Room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Breakfast was lovely in taste. The hotel is centrally located in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

THOMAS from London, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2008

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAGUNATH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

4

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. We liked the room, service and breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PANKAJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

4

Over all experience was excellent with the hotel. The rooms are good, the service was very good, also the food was excellent. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS NIDHI from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

2

Experience with this hotel was not good at all. The hotel needs to change over all. Its an below average property. I will never recommend to any one.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIKAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

5

The hotel is located near the express highway road very far from the main city. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. All the rooms in the hotel were decently maintained having all the facilities. I had my food in the restaurant it was nice in taste.`

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

A from Kochi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

4

Staff and room service was great. Dining was good. Room was big and very clean. Amenities were lacking a bit. Can be much better.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. DILSHER SINGH from Chandhigrah, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

4

Its very from the airport. We had the breakfast it was tasty. Staff was helpful and service was excellent. Room was a bit small. Over all it was a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAMES from Linden, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2008

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJIV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

5

The room was excellent although it could be maintained better. The hospitality of the staff is absolutely fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SIDNEY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIDNEY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

4

An excellent hotel with excellent service. Would love to stay again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NORIHISA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2007

4

The hotel is magnificent and we have never experienced such incredible service before.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2007

4

Hotel was GREAT!!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5