Park Central comfort-e-suites

3 Star  

Koregoan, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 001

Starting from Rs. 3,273 Rs. 3,111
Choose Dates

Park Central comfort-e-suites, Pune - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 75 reviews)

98.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Park Central comfort-e-suites - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHARAD from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2014

4

Hotel is near from Rialway Station but the location of Hotel is not convinient. The staff was goog and supportive. The food quality was also good but need to add some variety of food items. Overall experience was nice and will definately suggest friends for the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2011

5

The hotel is perfect for business or leisure traveler. It is situated in mid of koregoan park.It is in a quiet location. The rooms are good neat and clean. The breakfast is good. I did not order room service. I would recommend this for any one who wants to stay in Pune.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MEDINI from E, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2010

4

I have stayed in this hotel twice. It is well-managed and conveniently located. Rooms are small and the bathroom even smaller. However, everything is clean. Wi-Fi works seamlessly, the breakfast is decent and they always give me a chocolate gift-pack when I leave. Sweet!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S K from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2010

4

Park Central is a fairly good property particurly for those who want to stay at the heart of the city yet away from noisy chores.Their services are excellent though quality and variety of meals is average.Provided they improve dining, i would repeat this Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NITA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2010

5

Very pleasant and hassle free stay, the staff makes you feel special, value for money and convenient location are the reasons for me and my family to repeat our visits. Only wish the executive room and it attached toilet had been a little larger.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RK from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

4

Hotel was nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NISHITH from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2010

3

I was visited this place for business purpose. Hotel staff was very courteous & helpful.Hotel is located some where outside of city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NACHIKET from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

3

My stay at the hotel was good and the service was also average but when we arrived at the hotel no room service was available. The breakfast provided was mediocre and the room were pretty clean. The obly thing i disliekd was the price we paid was too high for this hotel but I would still recommend this property to others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

3

My stay at the hotel was good and the service was also average but when we arrived at the hotel no room service was available. The breakfast provided was mediocre and the room were pretty clean. The obly thing i disliekd was the price we paid was too high for this hotel but I would still recommend this property to other.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEB from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2010

5

I stayed in the hotel for a day on 28-DEC-2009 with my wife.The hotel is located little bit inside the lanes & so i had little difficulty in finding the hotel straight way. Checking in to the hotel was a nice experience. I wanted early morning check-in [ 6:AM] & it was nice to find that i was offered the same by the hotel without any extra charges.I traveled to Shirdi with a Hired CAB arranged by the hotel. The hotel staff was very nice. Bathroom was very good with all required items available as toothbrush,saving kit,soap,shampoos, moisturizers etc etc,The room is quite good , clean and nice. The breakfast at the hotel was very good. I ordered food for the dinner [ 1 chicken biryani,1veg pulao 1 baby-corn & the taste was good f or a Rs.500 meal for 2 people.The hotel is located in the sub-urb area & quite near to the pune-central shopping center. Me & my wife went for a walk to the pune-central for some shopping.To sum it up its was a nice & pleasant stay at the hotel. However the only thing that could have been a icing on the cake was a free airport transfer, but it was chargeable,even though i had booked a premium room.However, a chocolate-box at the time of check-out was a nice-gesture from the hotel. All in all, i would recommend a stay at this hotel in Pune.My rating: 3.5/5

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANUGYA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2009

4

The Park Central is in a great location - although my first impression was that there were too many lanes and by lanes to get into. It is walking distance from the German bakery/Osho Ashram. The location helps it to be close to these prime tourist spots, without having to deal with the traffic and noise of the main roads. The room and bathroom, though rather small, were very clean and comfortable. The lift is surprisingly small, and can just about accommodate two people - without luggage. We did not have the opportunity of having any meals here except breakfast - which was a limited though decent menu. It has the regular amenities of a budget hotel - coffee maker, TV, AC, geyser, in house dining, etc. and a friendly, courteous staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISHAL from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2009

4

I had very nice stay in Park Central. I really appreciate the prompt service and quick check out facility. All the staffs were very helpful and found very pleasing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOM RAJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2009

5

housekeeping was really good.very cordial staff.everything including check-in check out was very good. the car was there as per our request for recieving and dropping out along with really nice and well behaved staff.i would like to revisit the hotel if ever i visit pune again.the only prob about the hotel s it is in a lane and very small parking space.rest it was economical,comfortable and provided us with all the fascilities expected of a hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RK from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2009

4

My stay in this hotel was comfortable and good service provided by hotel. Location of hotel is also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIRENDER from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2009

5

A very compact but well appointed hotel room with eexcellent service and customer care. Good value for money. Location very proximate to the airport and to the railway station. Enjoyed our stay and would heartily recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

U B from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2008

3

The location was just perfect. We stayed in premium room, it was clean and neat with all the facilities. Even the breakfast was lovely in taste. Also the staff was very much co-operative and helpful. Only the rates are bit high. Else it is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOUMENDRA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2008

4

I had a fair experience with this property. The location was not convenient though but overall arrangement was satisfactory. Room quality and service was well up to the mark. The management was terrific and food was also tasteful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GANESAMURTHI from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Sep 2008

4

Except the location which was slightly inside a shady lane everything else was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2008

4

The hotel location is quite central - close to airport and business centers. Room and food is average but what makes this hotel good is it courteous people. The people at Park Central are full of warmth and care that comes from heart and is not artificial. They also handed over a nice sweets box as a farewell gift - a very sweet gesture indeed

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKRAM from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Sep 2008

3

The location was very good near the hotel. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff were good in their service. Even the food was nice in taste. It's a nice hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MATHEW from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

4

The hotel was centrally located so it was quite convenient to roam around the city. Property was in a decent condition and service was efficient. Room was well maintained and full of facilities. Food was also terrific in taste. It was a good choice to book that hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR P from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2008

4

The room alloted to me was very clean and nicely arranged but it was not so spacious. Otherwise service and food arrangement was decent .location was also comfortable. They didn't had any bar but it was a manageable property for a short stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJHEEV from JALGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

I had a decent experience and the property was really worth. Room was magnificent and service was efficient. Location was also suitable and food was awesome in taste. It was a recommendable property for all kinds of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

APARNA from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

4

The hotel was not so great but staff was disciplined and we didn't need to bother about any thing as their room service and housekeeping was quite prompt. Room was also large in size and ambiance and decor was high class. I t was worth the money paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Staff was caring and polite in their work. I was quite happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANJAN from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located bit outside the city. My room was very well maintained & was comfortable as well. The room service was active as well. But the food was average in taste. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHYAMANUJA from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jul 2008

4

As per as the hotel goes, the rooms are great at the price, the restaurant has nice ambiance. Food quality was great, but the variety was limited. I was expecting some Maharashtrian food in Pune. Hassle free (no wait) check-in and check-out were somethings you do not take for granted these days. This hotel did an excellent job of that. Service is good. The biggest disappointment: WiFi, which was one reason for me to choose the hotel did not work and even after a complaint, it was not repaired.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SATYA from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

It was a perfect business trip and hotel was well up to my expectation. The room was spacious for single occupancy and service was impeccable. The staff was attentive and assisted me promptly throughout the stay. The food was hygienic and location was decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PANKAJ from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

3

The hotel was not up to the standard of three star property. The room was not so convincing and location was far inside. The service and food arrangement was decent but I was not satisfied with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MULLA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

3

The room alloted to me was clean and spacious but I found that there was hardly any difference between deluxe room and executive room. Apart from that the staff was supportive and they helped promptly throughout the stay. There was some gas leaking in bathroom so they shifted me to some other room where a/c was not working but still I was happy with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIRAV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2008

4

Good value for the money they charge. Though they said it is WiFi enabled and its complimentary, there were network issues. You get hooked to WiFi network but nothing more than that. Must be a technical problem, which they rectified once, when informed.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2008

3

I really want to appreciate the management for providing such a great service. My room was well equipped. The staff was disciplined and helpful. Location was also convenient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MITA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

4

It was a great property to stay at for Business travelers. The quality of the Premium Room was Good. The breakfast and the service provided was very fine too. We'd recommend this hotel for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

3

Our room was spacious but the interiors were not so appealing. Even the bathroom was stinking. We had our breakfast and dinner in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. The staff were average in their service. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AIYAPPA from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

4

Our room was clean and tidy. Also the bed was very much comfortable. Even the service was quick and prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. The restaurant was clean, the food they served was delicious. This hotel is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

4

I had a convenient stay in this property. There were no complaints with the management. My room was spacious, the room service did a good job. Also the breakfast served was of good quality. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHAKAR from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

Our room was well appointed. The breakfast was amazing. The hotel is centrally located in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. KALAIMANI from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

3

It was a pleasant stay. Comfortable room. Good service and great food.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VAMSHI KRISHNA from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

It was a pretty decent stay here. Executive room was comfortable for me but for couples it might me stuffy as theirs no separate sitting area. Otherwise the breakfast was very good & the service fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

3

I went on an official trip so I was expecting the single bed but they provided with the twin bed which was frustrating. Apart from that the rest was fine the staff was punctual with their service. The food was also fine and location was manageable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHRISTOPHER from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2008

4

This was a decent property. We had no complaints with the management. Our room, the room service & food served were all up to mark. I would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ALMAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

I had a decent stay with this hotel without any trouble. The room was clean and arrangements was superb. The staff was supportive and service was up to the mark. The food was delicious. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KHUSHROO from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

The room was spacious and comfortable. The service was exceptionally good of the staffs. Restaurant was good with clean table and chair and the quality of food was also very good. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KHUSHROO from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

5

My stay was excellent!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

J VARADA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

3

It was a ordinary hotel. The room quality was much below standard. There was shortage of staff but food was delightful. The location was convenient. It didn't give me a feeling of staying in a three star hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ALOK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

The room was perfectly designed as per the comfort level. The staff was helpful and they did their best. The service was excellent and food was also hygienic. The taste was spicy and different from others. I enjoyed my stay with this hotel. Whenever I will visit Pune I will give the first preference to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOUMENDRA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

The location was the only point to be considered. Otherwise the hotel was clean with the pleasing ambiance. The staff was sharp and caring. I didn't have any problem with room quality or the food option it was nicely arranged. During my stay I never felt like there is any need for an improvement as everything was just perfect.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BRIJ from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

3

I had a terrible experience with this hotel. Though room arrangement and food provision was fine but the service was a major concern. The staff was not responding properly. The location was also not convenient for me.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROHIT from hydarabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

3

I didn't find anything special with that hotel. Common looking room, typical average staff with no great initiatives in service, normal food with no additional varieties were some of the features of my experience. I think they need to work on their hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.PATHARE from secundrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

Room was spacious. Staffs were kind. The food was average, needs to improve.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KHODADAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

4

The hotel is good. Food was very bad in taste. Room alloted was large and well maintained. Staff and service was good in the work. Its recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASHANT A from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

4

Our experience with this property was very good. Premium A/c Room was standard and comfortable. Service was great. Food was fine in the restaurant. Its Value for money & we will recommend this hotel for other travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY from Khar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

4

Staff and service was excellent. I didn't tried the food. Room was large and well maintained. Entire property was neat and clean. Over all the hotel is good its recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMIR from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

3

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean. It includes amenities like TV etc. The bathroom was also very clean and the shower worked well. Security was also good. Recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHIJEET from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

5

The Hotel was too good. And the staff was really adorable and the service was awesome and the ambience was also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RUSTAM from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2007

3

Please make sure that hot water running in all rooms are not put on randomly. my previous stays in the same hotel did give me more satisfaction for money and was just right. this time around i was a little taken a back due to no hot water running in the bath after 7.30 am. till i had to just hve a wash and set out for work. i apreciate your concerns about the hotels that you offer to your customer . in general i was satisfied. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL HAS REFUSED TO GIVE ME MY BILL VOU...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMOL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

4

I am happy with the service of hotel and it's staff. Only thing is that room was pretty small.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANOOP from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

2

This hotel is located in such a place that it is very difficult to find the address. Room was stinking. Quality of the The towels was not good in the room & also its expensive compare to the service provided by the hotel. Overall, not happy with the stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SONAL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

I was there on business purpose, though i have not spent much time in the hotel; room was ok, location and service was good. Food was also good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAGPREET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2007

4

The overall experience would have been much better had the washrooms been more cleaner and not stinking all the time... food and ambience was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHASHIDHAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

4

A good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ANAND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2007

5

Hotel stay was a complete wonderful experience!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR MULLA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

3

Hotel is not located in city centre. I am very happy with the service. I did not like the breakfast very much. Room was perfect for our 2 nights stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARNEET from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

3

It is an average hotel which is located near to the airport. As I was on my business trip, I ate my meals outside the hotel. It is not a high category hotel. Service and room were decent. I will recommend to budget travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHARATI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2007

3

Overall ok in terms of value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from Kochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2007

3

I stayed at the Central Park for 2 nights. I found the entire place well cleaned. The beds were a bit uncomfortable. The restaurant was great. I ate for breakfast, which included a selection of Indian and traditional western breakfast food. The staff are very helpful. It is very nice for any business traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHURAMAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2007

3

The Hotel arranged for Airport pick up on my request, however the Cab service provider attached to the Hotel charged 400% more than what the pre-paid service offers in Pune Airport. Further, the vehicle provided was dysfunctional, the A/C didn't work, th e Cab driver was unfriendly. This is outright fleecing. Very disappointing to see a Hotel taking the Customers for a ride.The Hotel pays very little attention to cleanliness of the rooms.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAJASEKHAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2007

3

This hotel is close to the centre of Pune, about 5 minutes from the railway station but in a quiet area. It is clean and the service was great. Did not use the restaurant as I ate at some of the great restaurants in Pune. But did have breakfast and that was fine. Rooms are spacious with bathroom & shower. All in all a good experience with this hotel, I would recommend it.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jul 2007

3

Very poor service...decent rooms and location.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAHANGIR HASAN from belgaum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2007

3

1. Breakfast timing very late. Starts at 8 O'clock it should be at 7 a.m. minimum. 2. No proper parking. 3. No hot water round the clock.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2007

3

Hotel is good for business travelers. There is wi-fi facility in all rooms however it is very slow. The rooms are good however some of the rooms stink which on informing the staff, they assured to take care of it.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JYOTINDRA from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2007

4

Still good scope to improve upon. They serve some mouth watering food. Best luck from our side.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJASEKHAR REDDY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

4

I stayed at the Park Central for 3 nights. I found the entire place clean, well managed and in generally good shape. The rooms smelled of mothballs but was typically cleaned well each day including the bathrooms. The beds are comfortable.The restaurant wa

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GANESH KUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2007

4

Good hotel. It is located in the main market area and railway station is just a minute away from it. Room was very comfortable and it included amenities like internet access, telephone, T.V and a attached bathroom with hot and cold water facility. I had juice and toast for breakfast. I will recommend it to fellow travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5