Siesta Springs Service Apartments (Wi-Fi Enabled)

2 Star  

Lohgaon Road, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 032

Starting from Rs. 2,450
Choose Dates

Siesta Springs Service Apartments (Wi-Fi Enabled), Pune - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 23 reviews)

95.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Siesta Springs Service Apartments (Wi-Fi Enabled) - Individual ratings and reviews:

VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2012

4

Siesta Springs at Pune is a decent budget service apartmnt with all facilities available. The quality of breakfast was not good (just dry bread & jam) but the room was decent, the staff were very helpful. They allowed us to check in at 7am & leave at 7pm which was very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LEELA KRISHNA MOHAN from VIJAYAWADA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2012

5

ROOM IS VERY GOOD

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from Peoria, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2011

3

The internet connection was not working. I was told it has WiFi enabled however I was not able to connect to internet due to some problem. Also Hotel did not have power back up. I had to be without even fan during nights for 2-3 hours during power cuts.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

THALAJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2010

5

my stay at the hotel (siesta spring) was a really nice experience ... we landed very late in pune around 11 pm but the staff there at hotel welcomed us in a warmly manner and the room i booked (stnd a/c) was unfortunately occupied by someone but the hotel has already arranged the executive room for me instead of stnd A/C room. hotel satff was good and they have ample amount of parking space. and i am also impressed by travelguru customer care service. they reminded me and guided me at every step of my travel and i would like to continue booking through this portal.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR B C from DURG, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2010

2

should not keep such low grade hotels in their list.This is the second time i did not get value for my money

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKAS from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2010

3

A good value for money option. Hotel is very close to airport and other district center of city. Rooms are nice. Complimentary breakfast they serve was very bad though but overall a good option for an economical stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOHAMMAD from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2010

5

The room was spacious with adequate facilities, i booked the double a/c apartment with kitchen facilities, the room was spacious, also the kitchen with a dining table of four chairs, the bathroom was not much big but comfortable, the room service was also nice, the basic utensils for kitchen was also provided, the hotel is quite and calm except some flight noises since it was located near to airport, but was no a burden to us. the wifi connectivity was superb.......the parking facility was also nice, the town is near by and was great by visiting the town by a walkable distance, for shopping and cinemas we have to spend a 50 rupees auto that is kalyani nagar nearby, was also not a burden to us.......really enjoyed the stay, the best value for money, since so cheap for this facilities.......would prefer it for future

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2010

4

Access: The Hotel is set in middle of a typical residential Area of Pune. The major Landmark Vishrant Wadipopularly Wadi is considered a remote location with reference to Railway Stationcity. The Road from Wadi to Air port has this Adarsh Colony three Km short of Airport. We had some difficulty in locating the place full credit to good numbering by civic local authorities. It is rather difficult to get an Autorickshaw (popular means of transport in Pune)from near the Hotel to anywhere, except Wadi. Parking: Hotel has parking for atleast six cars within the premises (stilts-covered). Room: The room was rather ablongodd shapedthe second cot with mattress was forced in the limited space. The room was quite clean, spacious for usgood working split A/c. Though it is an apartment, it has no amenities for heating food, tea making, etc. Room Service & food: This is where the Hotel loses out completely. They have no facilities of their ownthe choices are rather limited. The Front Office: This is manned by two boys who are dressedpresent themselves as waiters it appeared that the Manager operates by remote by mobile phone only. The boys were courteousready to help. Overall: It is a barebones property, well kept. Easy option for budget non-demending travellers, mainly families.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJKUMAR from IMPHAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUJIT from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2010

5

the hotel is situatated very near to the airport. i had early morning flight. so it was very helpful to reach airport at time. hotel rooms are very good & connected by wi-fy also. over all it was a pleasant tour.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIPUN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BASKAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2010

3

I visited alone to this service apartment. Rooms are like, one common hall & 2 bed room. They don�t have restaurant. They order food from outside. Hotel staff is very co operative & apartment is close to airport. Apartment authority should look towards to cleanliness. Apartment is located into residential area.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRAKASH from city, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2010

3

Average Hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NITIN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

3

Overall its a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2010

4

The hotel is Very close from the airport, The main market area is 12 Km called M G Road,not enough staff are there, I can recommend the hotel to my family and friends but if they want to travel for only 1 day.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHUTOSH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2008

4

The hotel stay was very good. However the food quality was pathetic. I would like to go to this hotel only if the food quality improves.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR GANESH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2008

3

The property was not so suitable from location point of view but overall arrangement in the hotel was satisfactory. Room facilities, services and food provision was quite decent. The hotel was nicely maintained and good option for families is well.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

THAKKAR from GANDHIDHAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

Staff was not so professional and service was not so adequate. Otherwise room quality and food arrangement was satisfactory. Location was also suitable. I was happy with the stay but I think they need to work on hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

THAKKAR from GANDHIDHAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

3

The man power was lacking and the staff are unfriendly & unprofessional. But the room quality and the cleanliness was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

H L from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2008

4

I have spent 2 nights in Standard A/c Room and my experience was pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

K.G. from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

3

Hotel location was not good. It took about 47 min to reach their. Rest all the things were good. I didn't find and problem.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YANG YAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

5

My stay was excellent here. Room was maintained very well with clean and comfortable bed. Food served was delicious in taste. Staff are attentive. Property is located close to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from Ambala Cantt, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

4

It was just an average stay. Its located in a residential area. I had my food in the hotel it was nice in taste. Staffs were average in their service. Rooms were basic but it was clean and neat.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5