ST LAURN HOTEL,KOREGAON PARK

4 Star  

Koregoan, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 001

Starting from Rs. 5,062 Rs. 4,639
Choose Dates

ST LAURN HOTEL,KOREGAON PARK, Pune - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

ST LAURN HOTEL,KOREGAON PARK - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUBODH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2015

5

The stay was very comfortable. Staff were very hospitable.Room was very clean and all amenities were available in the room. Bathroom had a shower cubicle and bath tub was also available. Room service was a bit slow. Breakfast was awesome and had all variety.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SNEHA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2014

4

The kitchen being open at 4 AM was a bliss, the service is excellent. Though, the breakfast isn't something to look up to, but the doughnuts make up for it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ELSON from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2013

5

Excellent Hotel. Very well furnished. Absolute value for money . Great business hotel Centrally located.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MOHAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2013

4

While booking from your site, it was mentioned that the rates are inclusive of pick up vehicle. When we enquired about the same, they told me that it is chargeable. there was no complementary cookies and fruits in the room though it was written in the brochure provided in the room. when enquired they told that the same is not complimentary. . Towels and napkins were not sufficient inspite of the fact that they were knowing the no. of people in advance. No dental kit was provided. for everything we have to call them and then only they use to provide the things. At the time of check in there were no rooms available. we had booked 3 rooms but when we reached at 3.00 pm they provide only one room and other two rooms we got after 45 minutes. but at the time of check out hotel staff did not allow us even single room for two hours.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GIRISH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2012

3

Good location. Poor front-desk.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANAV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2011

5

loved the hotel as the staff was frendly and nice the only problem is that we could not swim as they kept a party on the pool deck and i was very frustrating that was the only minus point in the stay the bath room is awesome and room is very good looks very big in pics but it is a normal size room

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIRBAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2011

4

Overall a great stay! Services provided are very good. I used the airport drop facility and felt really special. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I totally recommend this place!! Book away, without thinking.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISHAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2010

4

Location is excellent (at the entry of koregaon park) and the rooms are excellent and well furnished. Bathrooms are nicely designed especially with the glass wall with the bedroom. Nice service at reception / bell desk but will not rate room service very high. Nice swimming pool on the terrance with excellent view of pune. Would definitely recommend this hotel for staying. However, they have to improve on their restaurant cum coffee shop (very small and limited menu).

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROHIT from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Staff was courteous and polite towards the guest. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

V P from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The room service were quite friendly, also the breakfast served was good in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my collegues and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5