Hotel Padma

2 Star  

Station Road, Puri, Orissa - 752 001

Hotel Padma, Puri - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

77.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.8)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (2.9)

Hotel Padma - Individual ratings and reviews:

ATUL KUMAR from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2011

3

Our booking at the hotel was disappointing as the rooms were very unclean and not furnished. Staff needs to be more professional towards their duties. Food was of average quality as there were limited options. Cleanliness was too not well maintained and needs improvements.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOY from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2011

3

Airport is near from the hotel.also there were many shopping malls. Dining options were also very good. I am very impressed with the food but the rooms are not so good and also the staff are not very helpful. So I will not suggest this hotel to my family.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MS.PARAMITA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2010

4

food was ok. staff was professional would like to reccomend for family all over exp was ok

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHAVENDRA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2008

3

Extremely slow and shoddy service, the cleanliness of the room was a suspect from the beginning, did not even sweep the room after we returned from the sight seeing in the evening,the travel desk service was also above the market rates. Strange enough the AC and geyser switch points control was with the hotel receptionist, which was thoroughly unprofessional.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ARUNAVA from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

2

I had my meal in the hotel it was worst in taste. Rooms were very dirty not cleaned properly. Staffs were very poor in service. It was a horrible experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VINOD from Faridabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

2

It was a wost stay in this hotel. Room was not maintained properly it was very dirty. Staffs used to take long time to serve the food in the room. The food quality was very bad in taste.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ARUNAVA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

4

The stay was very nice in this hotel. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. Rooms were clean and neat having all the facilities. The food was tasty of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JITENDRA from Gaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2008

4

Stay at this property was good. Dining was nice. Service and staff was fine. Room alloted was comfortable and clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAN from Porvorim, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

3

It was just average stay in Hotel Padma. Executive A/c Room was bad A/C was not working properly in the room, a/c switch was in some other room so i need to call the house keeping guys to fix the problem everytime. Location was ok. Service needs to be improved. I personally do not stay here on my next visit.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5